This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Now
      $29.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 11375.

      1. Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2374%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml
      2. Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml

        Now
        $29.95

    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: July 9, 2019 by Screwdriver10, a Straight Married Male

      This is an awesome product for water-based. Super slippery. No taste. It doesn’t stain and lasts quite a while.

      And can be reactivated with saliva or water to make it go further.

      Very toy safe and great on skin. Gets the wife extra wet and helps toys glide right in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this lube

      Reviewed: February 11, 2019 by autostraddler55, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my new favourite water-based lube!

      I love that it's able to be reactivated with a little spit during sex, and it feels so much better than drugstore water-based lubes I've tried. It doesn't have a scent or taste which is awesome! I've used this alone and with a partner. I haven't tried it with anal sex (I know the Sliquid Sassy lube is recommended for this), but I've used it for PIV sex, strap-on penetration, etc etc...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No scent, easy to use, long-lasting,
      Cons
      A little pricey, doesn't last as long as silicone lube.
      Bottom line
      Really great, and my new favourite lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Natural Pleasure

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by taraman, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is unscented and easily applied. We love the actual feel of the lube which does not feel artificial like other products we have used in the past.

      This is not thick or sticky and has a more natural feeling which feels slightly watery if rolled between your fingers for a few seconds. This consistency means it feels natural when applied and doesn't stain the bed sheets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural product, realistic consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for people wanting natural unscented lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a line that suits

      Reviewed: January 8, 2018 by NeffPan, a Bisexual Married Female

      As a bad sufferer if sensitive skin that is prone to reactions against most soaps, glycerin-containing toiletries and fragranced lubes, I cannot even begin to describe my utter joy at finding this lube.

      Quite simply it just works, it feels great, it doesn’t dry out easily, no nasty smells or tastes and best of all absolutely no adverse reactions at all.

      I’d previously tried coconut oil to prevent reactions, but found that this was clogging pores in the pubic region creating a whole new problem in itself. This is great.

      I would use anything else as a lubricant now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No adverse skin reactions!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feel, consistency, no bad smell or taste and best - no reactions!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Won't buy anything else

      Reviewed: September 17, 2017 by Trin

      This lube, whilst a little pricey, is now an essential for us.

      We love the way that it feels, very natural and not sticky or slimy. The cap closes fine, no leakage. I also love the fact that it has no parabens or other funny stuff in it.This means that if your lady parts are prone to infections this lube won't irritate it like cheaper and/or flavoured ones do.

      Overall, an absolutely fab products with no downsides other than the cost - but it is well worth it and a little goes a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural feel, not sticky, no weird chemicals.
      Cons
      Bit pricey but well worth it!
      Bottom line
      A must-have. Worth the investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Invaluable

      Reviewed: June 7, 2017 by Jetbo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sliquid has completely changed my experience of sex. It was a revelation to realise that sex didn't have to burn and sting! I've now been buying the product for three years.

      Perfect for anyone who is sensitive. My vagina is very fussy and I've never had any problems with this. It does dry out a little quicker but not a problem as easy to rewet or add more. Love that it has no scent, and the taste is fine.

      Couldn't recommend more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life-changing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to lube

      Reviewed: April 17, 2017 by RannaBell

      I have been using this lube for about a year now and have had only good experiences with it. My skin is very sensitive and I'm really sensitive to scents, but this lube has never caused me any problems.

      For medical reasons I need to use lube pretty much every time I'm penetrated in the vagina and this has always got me covered. It's particularly great with insertable toys. Like all water-based lubes you might need to reapply, but that's to be expected.

      My male partner has also used this solo with masturbators but he has ended up buying cheaper lubes to try instead as he's not as sensitive as me and goes through a lot of lube using those things. Definitely worth the cost for anything going near my vagina though!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No nasty chemicals/smells et cetera.
      Cons
      Cost adds up if you use a lot of lube, but it's worth it.
      Bottom line
      Great go-to lube that's good for your vagina.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic lube

      Reviewed: February 12, 2017 by Aear, a Bisexual Single Female

      For anyone with a vagina, this is really really good. The taste is quite unintrusive, and it is very nice and slick. It dries out a little quicker than silicone based lubes, which is to be expected and also not a big problem.

      A wee bit of water or other liquid makes it slick and nice again!

      Sliquid really makes good lubes. There are no noticeable itches or burns, of course! The ingredients are top notch, and work super well.

      Go for this if you want to be certain that the vagina it is used in gets no infections, irritations, burns or anything bad.

      And the bottles last a looong time, too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ingredients, taste, smell, consistency, bottle, time it lasts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny. For the health of the genitals, don't settle for less.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite

      Reviewed: October 11, 2016 by aN-Na, a Straight Married Female

      One of my favourite lubes. No smell, gives good lubrication, good if you tend to have sensitve genitals.

      I found certain lubes a massive turn off with burning or itchy sensation. I haven't notice it leaving stains on bedding or clothes either. Important for folks with OCD like me!

      No noticable taste to me, so good if you changed your mind and decided for oral action.

      Although not the one to be advertised for anal penetration still not bad performance either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nearly everything.
      Cons
      Bottle.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't go past Sliquid

      Reviewed: May 6, 2016 by YesMsJay, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When my 125ml bottle of H2O Organics ran out, I knew I was going to need a bigger bottle of lube this time, and Sliquid is my favourite lube on the earth.

      Great texture, not too slimy or watery; doesn't make your bits stink like plastic, and none of the nasties that cause yeast infections, either!

      Nobody makes better lube than Sliquid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No taste, minimal smell, just slippery fun.
      Cons
      More expensive than most lubes.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, great price, no nasties!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 31 | next
    Return to main Sliquid H2O Original Water-Based Lubricant 255ml page