This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Now
      $32.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 17826.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls) 37 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1849%
      4 star
      1438%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      38%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls)
      2. Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls)

        Now
        $32.95

    1. You will never lose your ball again

      Reviewed: December 29, 2017 by MadCat69

      This three piece set is great for beginners.

      I had made the previous mistake of ordering just a large ball gag which was not comfortable at first to wear but with this new training kit its much easier.

      The medium ball is the perfect comfortable fit for me, however I would like to progress to the large in the near future.

      No complaints from the other half as they love it on me either way.

      The material is quite soft and it is very easy to change the balls over.

      However, if your head is smaller than 22" you might need to punch a few more holes in the strap to keep it secure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The gradual size of the balls are the best for beginners
      Cons
      Strap might need more holes
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner item into bondage
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for perfect little mouths

      Reviewed: March 12, 2016 by collector, a Straight Married Male

      My OH has a small mouth and gags we have tried before just did not fit or led to severe jaw ache after short usage.

      The smallest ball in this pack was a perfect size and frequently comes out to play. Most memorably when used with the Sportsheets Under the Bed Restraint System when we were on a cruise holiday. I do hope the neighbours did not hear!

      Prolonged use can lead to severe drooling, but this adds to the erotic situation rather than detracts.

      The gag clips easily into the harness, which has plenty of holes to fit any size head.

      We have been left with the medium and large ball gags as extras, but gave them to the cats to play with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put together and quite strong.
      Cons
      Perhaps a different colour would be nice. Red for instance?
      Bottom line
      It fits, Cinders! It fits!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners or pros

      Reviewed: January 10, 2016 by Skimped, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've used several ball gags before, but found them too large (I have a hilariously small mouth), so I decided to give this a go.

      You can, of course, get higher quality products, but it is very good value for money and I'm very happy with the product, bearing in mind you get the balls.

      The smallest size is perfect for me, easy to clip on and fit. Like with all products of this brand you get a free blindfold, which is always handy!

      Can't go wrong with this at all, and is a great stepping stone for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, easy to use.
      Cons
      Plastic could be higher quality, but still very happy.
      Bottom line
      Happy customer, good product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: March 6, 2015 by Ghostmoon, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Never used a ball gag before and didn't want to get one too large and wanted a breathable gag so this was ideal.

      The smallest ball is a good starting size and the strap was comfortable to wear and has plenty of holes for any head size!

      Have only tried the medium and large balls in non-play settings, and whilst the fit in my mouth, I cannot use them just yet for play, but that is the point of the training system, to get you up to the larger balls!

      Comes with a free blindfold, but I have my own so this has not come out of the packaging.

      Balls are easy to clip onto and remove from the O-rings.

      Overall, very nice for training and for someone who likes breathable balls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sturdy and good ball sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to work up the size of ball gag.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very kinky

      Reviewed: August 17, 2014 by Jackhoare, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The overall quality of this product is great, and it's very sexy when in use.

      Can be used on both partners in combination with ropes or restraints to enhance the experience.

      The different ball sizes accommodate for just about everyone, and have holes in, so breathing is easy.

      This product is good for beginners or experienced couples.

      The strap is good quality, and the buckle doesn't come undone!

      You can really sink your teeth into it, and it always pops back to its original shape.

      You get a lot for the low price you pay.

      Overall, a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Breathable ball, and different sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super kinky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: June 17, 2014 by Lazza

      Always wanted to try one of these, but I knew a standard size, solid ball gag wasn't for me.

      My mouth is kind of small and my gag reflex is strong. When it arrived, I popped the smallest ball into place and I was right. It fitted like a dream, so the larger gags would have been horrible for me.

      I've always been a bit of a biter, so this is great. The ball being just soft enough to dig my teeth into was brilliant. I could position it just perfectly in my teeth so that it was far from unpleasant but gave me the kinky experience was looking for.

      Now I just have to find a way to introduce it to my GF without freaking her out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something to bite on that won't fall out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you want a gag but are a little intimidated by the idea.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: February 23, 2012 by sexonlegs

      I love bondage it's so sensual and exciting. Hadn't used a gag of any description previously but liked the idea of my partner being able to control the level of noise I made as well as using our Under the Bed Restraint System and leather ankle cuffs too.

      Parcel arrived within few days as usual and I was excited. I chose this set as my mouth doesn't open very wide and this set gives you three different sizes to use, which made sense as we are all different. It also meant I could use it for my guy too.

      We unpacked it and fixed the smallest sized ball and I tried it. I was concerned that even the small ball was uncomfortable for my small mouth and I experimented having it in front of, between and behind my teeth. The ball was firm and I was thinking that I just wasn't going to get on with a ball gag full stop.

      After dinner and several drinks later, much more relaxed and tied to the bed, my partner blindfolded me and then I felt him putting the gag around my face. The ball slipped into my mouth and I just naturally bit into it. It felt very exciting being gagged and very comfortable, much to my amazement. Maybe my whole train of thought is different when I am in sub mode. I know all my senses are heightened and my pain threshold increases.

      My partner teased me and whipped me into a bit of a frenzy for the next hour or so before allowing me to rest and removing the ball gag. No jaw ache, as I thought I might have after being gagged for some time. This gag is amazingly comfortable and an absolute must for bondage beginners to use.

      The material is very durable. You can sink your teeth into the ball but it pops back into shape afterwards. The strap is also durable, and both firm but comfortable.

      Price-wise I think it's great value for money with three different sized balls and an adjustable strap.

      It's easy to clean too.

      What more can I say. A very horny addition to our naughty toy box which is forever growing with Lovehoney products. We have spent hundreds of pounds so far this year and I do not buy from anyone else. Nobody can beat this company on delivery, after sales care and advice or their returns policy.

      They are forever bringing out new things, which means I will never run out of things to buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Horny.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for ppl - unsure what size is needed

      Reviewed: September 15, 2009 by m3nf, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as we'd already bought another one that was the wrong size. This gag offers you 3 sizes and they're perfect - it's like having one made for my wife and one made for me.

      The sizes are perfect so we can easily use one for her and another for me, so we're both happy. Great value for the comfort for us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy to change the sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing at all wrong with this product.
      Bottom line
      This is the perfect gag for anyone, 3 sizes make it fix anyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent for beginners

      Reviewed: February 5, 2018 by Stolioli, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my OH as an exploration into gags.

      Works very well without allowing too much noise, each interchangeable item was comfortable in the mouth. Easy to change the gags and ready to clean. This is certainly a good entry level item before progressing into further gags. Value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item and value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 23, 2017 by Bigbangnerd18, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As someone new to the BDSM world, this training set is absolutely perfect for me and my sub.

      We found them very intuitive on how to change the ball sizes, and the fact that they are breathable means that there was no sudden panic when they went in.

      I am personally looking forward in using these in combination with some restraints and a crop.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intuitive, breathable so it's relaxing, perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      The plastic seems a bit fragile from biting.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner ball gag

      Reviewed: March 9, 2017 by ColM, a Straight Married Male

      My OH indulges my bondage interest so I didn't want anything too hardcore for the first gag. It was perfect. The three different size balls meant we could start with the smallest and work our way up.

      I am told the gag is comfortable and doesn't taste of plastic so it has been used more than once.

      Only issue is the size of the strap. Even on the tightest setting it is a bit loose so I have had to add an extra hole. This does take away from the visual aesthetic as there is a big piece of strap flapping around.

      Still, would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good first gag.
      Cons
      Strap is way too long.
      Bottom line
      Good first gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: April 22, 2016 by Hannah O, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a treat for the OH. I haven't used a gag before so it was a completely new experience for me.

      I liked the fact that it had breathable holes and different size balls. The balls were really easy to change with the poppers. I was able to bite into the a bit as well, which was good. I wouldn't want to bite too hard though as the balls are hollow and the plastic isn't that strong.

      Overall, well worth the purchase! My OH loved seeing me wear it and I'm sure it will be used thoroughly!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to change balls, good sizes.
      Cons
      Wouldn't bite too hard.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, perfect for us!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balls to gag on

      Reviewed: September 18, 2015 by Thumper the Rabbit

      My GF and I have tried a few different gags before, from O-ring ones that hold the mouth open, to simply constructed material ones. We alway seemed to run into the same problem, her mouth was too small to hold on to the gag for long periods of time. As you can imagine this was not the greatest thing for the neighbours.

      Eventually we tried this training system and started off on the small sized ball. It fit comfortably and she could keep it in for an entire play session. Our landlord was pleased to not be receiving noise complaints!

      Eventually we moved up to the medium and she can now hold that for a long enough amount of time and still be comfortable.

      It looks so hot in her mouth and I can make her squeal with pain or pleasure without the fear of having the police called and having to explain a BDSM relationship.

      Another advantage is that she can now hold other things in her mouth for longer and deeper... without gagging!

      All in all I think this is a great device, easy to use and attractive. Great for a beginner or to train up and experienced screamer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very hot, easy to use, comfortable, breathable.
      Cons
      Not the easiest to clean and dry but not bad either.
      Bottom line
      Excellent device to train someone in ball gagging.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit for first-timers

      Reviewed: March 8, 2015 by Please_Sir_Please, a Straight Married Male

      New to ball gags? This little kit is the ideal starting pack.

      The three sized balls allows you find the correct fit, which eliminates the risk of buying a single size one that creates terrible jaw ache!

      There is not a one size fits when it comes to sex toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very simple to fit and clean. The breathing hole are great for first-timers.
      Cons
      I have no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money. Well made.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for an introduction to ball gags

      Reviewed: July 13, 2014 by merlin2112, a Bisexual Married Male

      We weren't sure about gagging, but decided to give this a try as you get a variety of sizes to try out, plus they have breathable holes in them.

      We weren't disappointed. The balls are easily interchangeable and the strap has plenty of holes to fit most sizes. Wife said it was comfortable to wear. Thought it might provoke a gag reflex, but that wasn't the case.

      The smallest ball seems to suit her just fine, so can't comment on the larger ones. The balls are quite soft and can crush easily if bitten hard. But all in all, a very good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product, free blindfold was bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and experienced alike.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag Training System (3 Balls) page