This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars128 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 19621.

      1. BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch 128 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8869%
      4 star
      3326%
      3 star
      65%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch
      2. BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch

        Now
        $16.95

    1. Butt play

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      Order this wee toy as I love butt plugs I have lots of them, but wanted somthing a bit more harder than the silicones ones.

      It didn’t disappoint makes sex more interesting and intense there's a ring on the end, so it doesn’t get lost and you can pull it out easy. Easily cleaned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good little toy

      Reviewed: May 28, 2019 by bindysbabe

      It's a good little toy, we got it to try as I hadn't done anal before (still don't lol) and wanted something simple to try out for first time.

      We actually use it on him as I couldn't get on with it (or anything up there) and he loves it. He said it's not too big so feels comfortable but it's big enough to know it's actually there. We don't use it often but it's one of our favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to start off with

      Reviewed: April 23, 2019 by New2it

      This is a great product if like myself you are new to this.

      I got this to try something new with my partner and found it easy and comfortable to use. It easy to insert and a good durable material as well.

      It is great if you are new to it or a pro. It can be used solo or together to make it more pleasurable for you both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good quality and fun product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome anal fun

      Reviewed: March 16, 2019 by EvieR3, a Straight Married Female

      This is a must for all! Even beginners!

      It slides in really easy, especially when applying lube which you can also purchase from the love honey website. Very good prices too!

      It’s great because when it is inserted, the little hoop on the end makes it easy to insert and you can keep your fingers wrapped around this part - you also get a good rhythm going this way!

      Me and my husband-to-be both use it on each other! He loves it, I love it, we both take it, we both give! Definitely brought out so much confidence between the two of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the access.
      Cons
      Nothing it was all fab!
      Bottom line
      10/10 for anal action!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: March 15, 2019 by Samantha1529

      Very comfortable. Not too big. Enjoyable inside while having sex as helps to tighten you inside making for better experience for both of you.

      Easy to clean and store. Good value for money. Convenient loop handle to hold on to and to ensure how deep to insert. Important part of your sex toy arsenal (ha ha).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal heaven

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by Dtom888, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product is amazing. Slips in so easily with one of the Lovehoney lubes and gives intense pleasure.

      I have used it as a beginner and find that it is a perfect size. My partner has great pleasure in inserting this product and finds it is a great turn on.

      Would totally recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome anal action

      Reviewed: December 20, 2018 by Mrs2aMr

      LOVED this product was loads of fun for husband to use on me whilst he was also penetrating me vaginally. Came really hard which warmed me up for amazing anal sex.

      Definitely great for anal newbies and I can see this been used again and again.

      Recommend lots of anal lube and easing in gently. Great bumped surface for added pleasure and finger ring for easy removal/movement.

      Bringing a smile to my face thinking about it again. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for awesome anal action!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very enjoyable

      Reviewed: December 16, 2018 by KentGirl98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a beginner alongside the BASICS Slimline Butt Plug and was in for an amazing surprise of how easy it was to use.

      Me and my boyfriend really enjoy using this and the streamline of the product makes it very easy to build yourself up! The colour is perfect and I had a very enjoyable time using it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stream line of the product made it easily usable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for not just beginners but regular users as well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: November 18, 2018 by Steven J, a Straight Married Male

      My wife actually ordered the Solid Beaded Anal Probe without telling me.

      So, when it arrived I was quite surprised.

      Having only used toys with 2" diameter I was very apprehensive about using this toy.

      First-time we used it my wife surprised me with it. It was instantly AMAZING.

      The graduated widening of it makes it slide in so easily.

      She didn't go to its full length (and width) for quite a while, but when did it was absolutely brilliant. I came almost instantly.

      This is now a very regularly used toy.

      Sometimes I pop it in and go for a walk. Feels great even though it doesn't vibrate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, feel of material.
      Cons
      I dislike black toys. You can't see the colour when using it!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel and use

      Reviewed: November 17, 2018 by Sim94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the perfect way to start your venture into the unknown.

      It's got a great soft feel with a slowly increasing size of bead. It's not as intimidating as most plugs and is definitely something anyone can use and enjoy. It's got a useful handle and a straight shape for ease of use. I love the black colour as well!

      Definitely try it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The handle and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great starter plug with a sexy look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 128 | next
    Return to main BASICS Beaded Anal Prober with Finger Loop 5.25 Inch page