This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 20515.

      1. El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer 24 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      833%
      4 star
      625%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      521%
      1 star
      521%
      1. El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer
      2. El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer

        Now
        $34.95

    1. Raging

      Reviewed: April 18, 2017 by Eagles13, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is incredible.

      Makes you feel a lot bigger. Makes you last longer. Feel amazing around your cock squeezing it tight and with the ball bearings feel great also. The vibrating feels good too.

      Would really recommend this toy for yourself and also with your partner. Male or female.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for couples

      Reviewed: November 3, 2016 by GG94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I used the El Toro penis sleeve with my partner and we both absolutely loved it.

      The sleeve is stretchy so fits perfectly over the penis without falling off or slipping. The vibrating ears are simply amazing; such strong powerful vibrations stimulate the clitoris in any position. The metal balls on the sleeve provide added pleasure for both of you while the texture of the sleeve allows you to feel new sensations during penetration.

      Will definitely result in a mind-blowing orgasm for you both!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasure for both you and your partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer

      Reviewed: April 25, 2016 by glittergirl

      Like a bull in a vagina shop.

      Bought this, as had one before that unfortunately got damaged.

      Absolutely love this and had to get another.

      Lubed up, slid onto my husband's cock and couldn't wait to rock.

      This cock ring has not only a vibrating bullet whose nose and horns treat your clit, the ring extending down the shaft adds a whole lot of girth with the metal balls that feel incredible.

      Great cock ring with added bonus of a thicker fuller feeling cock.

      Let the bull rage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel and that bit more then just a ring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing cock ring with added extra.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice product

      Reviewed: January 30, 2016 by Laurajay06, a Straight Engaged Female

      After looking at this product online for some time, and hesitating on buying it as it looked terrifying, I am actually so glad I bought it.

      When it arrived I was straight in the packaging just to see it with my own eyes. It's not so scary once you have seen and felt it.

      Really stretchy product, nice feel to it, was a tad difficult getting the bullet through the tiny hole with nail extensions on but really good that it came with 2 lots of batteries.

      He's a very powerful bull and adds some serious girth to your partner, definitely adds some spice into sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and power of it.
      Cons
      Looked a bit scary at first.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product will definitely try others like it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Menacing fun

      Reviewed: April 7, 2015 by Smokey666, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all I will start by saying this product is not really suitable for anyone who is pretty girthy. The rubber is pretty stretchy, but once you let go of it with your fingers as you're putting it on it gets very very tight. The Mr can get it on with plenty of lube, but it is more than a bit tight and makes him look like he is going to burst. That said, he does enjoy the feel of having multiple rings down his shaft and the metal balls on the underside add an extra dimension to the feeling for him.

      The vibrating bullet was excellent the first time we used it, but it did only have one half hour of use in it, which was disappointing. Once he has the sleeve on and is inside me, it feels like he is using a dildo not actually using his penis, which is fun because you know it's him, but it's naughty feeling, like it's something else inside of you.

      The bulls nose doesn't look very pretty for a girl, but that said, he nuzzles away quite nicely with every thrust giving an orgasm enticing sensation.

      Plenty of lube is an absolute must with this. I wouldn't recommend letting her put it on you. I have long nails and the results could be fatal once all slippery lol!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different feeling to him being inside me.
      Cons
      Bulls head looks menacing.
      Bottom line
      Fab but could be more stretchy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels good for both

      Reviewed: April 8, 2014 by happy mummy, a Straight Engaged Female

      With a bull's head shape, it gets every sensitive area for her, and is soft and comfortable for him.

      There are different intensity settings to suit every person and their mood.

      It just felt so good, and I couldn't get enough.

      The best I have tried so far. Soft, so no discomfort, but strong enough to really feel every vibration.

      Also, very quiet and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good for both.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and must have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife was highly pleased

      Reviewed: December 17, 2017 by AHappyGnome, a Straight Married Male

      The package is awesome. My wife was hesitant that it would add too much girth. The vibrating bull was what eventually sold it.

      The ring itself is snug but not too snug. It does require lube. Once on I would recommend lubing it with Sliquid Warming lube.

      My wife loves the ribbing too. She loves to go very hard and fast on it as well. I was shocked because she hasn't ridden me this hard since we first met. This is definitely a go-to toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and fact it doesn't hurt to put on.
      Cons
      I wish it added more girth, but wife thinks it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy, very fun, thick but not too thick.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent toy

      Reviewed: October 19, 2010 by Back scratched!, a Straight Married Male

      Tried this for the first time yesterday and WOW! It did the job a treat. No complaints from my wife!

      It does look menacing at first but it just needs some lube and it slips over like a sleeve. The first time might take a minute to get on but once you have done it once you can slip it over easily. It is a tight fit but that's what it's meant to be! The vibro part fits snug in its hole and you can feel it through the sleeve. It even comes with a spare set of batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect on my wife! Once on it does feel very good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes abit of getting used to

      Reviewed: March 29, 2018 by Rich&Steph, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this cock ring as felt we needed to try something rather then the vast amount of 'standard' rings which are available.

      As mentioned before, a bit of practice getting on would be advisable as it can be a bit fiddly and of not put on correctly, may cause discomfort, especially around the top of the penis.

      You will need plenty of lube for this! But once on correctly, it provides you with an immense stiff cock and the ball bearings provide plenty of stimulation for the female.

      This has the added bonus of the vibrating bullet for clit stimulation.

      Highly recommend this product as it's definitely different from other cock rings out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Provides firm erection, ball bearings add extra stimulation.
      Cons
      Can be fiddly putting it on, care needed to avoid discomfort.
      Bottom line
      With practice putting it on and plenty of lube, will provide stronger erection and stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy

      Reviewed: February 28, 2017 by New beginner, a Straight Engaged Male

      So my partner bought this for us to try.

      I was not sure at first. To be honest, I did not think I would get much pleasure from it but I was wrong, it's much better than a normal ring.

      It provided stimulation for the both of use. She really enjoys it, the extra balls provided me with extra stimulation.

      I would recommend this toy for partners to try, you will have some great time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Provides extra stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good toy for the both of you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy for both

      Reviewed: February 3, 2015 by Kerry88xx, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This arrived yesterday and we had to try it out last night.

      My fiancé tried to put it on with no lube at first. And well, let's just say was never going to happen lol.

      As soon as he put some lube on, it just slipped on. And it felt really good. Wasn't that keen on vibration, as not strong enough for me. But made sex a lot more fun. Looks good and not cheap-looking.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks and feels great. Also not too loud.
      Cons
      The vibration isn't that strong for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Great sex toy for both. Although boyfriend come very quick lol.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chop off the head

      Reviewed: January 7, 2015 by Young and fun95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We love textured sleeves. My OH has a length and girth perfect for me, but textured sleeves bring in so many different sensations. I'd been looking at this for a while, and the reviews were putting me off. Eventually I caved and bought it.

      The packaging is cool, aimed at men, and not too garish. The sleeve is inside a sealed plastic bag to protect it from dust, and you know no one has been inside. It comes with the bullet and two stacks of batteries. Make sure you take the plastic off the batteries before putting them in the bullet.

      We have one similar to this from another site, which is cheap and nasty. The balls are removable, which means any mess gets inside and they're beads, so the mess goes inside the tiny holes too. This has no such problems and feels very high quality.

      The sleeve is stretchy and was a comfortable fit on my OH, who is 7 inches in length, although only a bit above average on girth. I don't think this would fit someone particularly girthy. The ribs and balls feel amazing, possibly the best texture we've ever tried, and if it was just a sleeve it would get top marks.

      However, the bullet isn't very strong at all, and the vibrations don't travel. The head is heavy and falls sideways, flicks backwards and forwards, and the nose is hard and bangs your most sensitive region very unkindly.

      All in all, the sleeve is brilliant and feels amazing for both (the guy feels the balls too and OH loves it, even just for a hand job), but if you're really interested in the vibrator and bull head, I wouldn't bother. But I'd still recommend this. Just chop off the head.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, feels amazing for both, comfortable for large and smaller men.
      Cons
      Bull head useless in all aspects, may not fit overly girthy men.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, just without the bull.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the timid

      Reviewed: October 23, 2018 by dragonsword, a Straight Married Male

      This one is not for the faint of heart. It is definitely for those who are more advanced with their sex toy preferences and experiences and who like it a bit rough.

      The sleeve was a little difficult to slide over the penis, and if not careful could pull the foreskin back in a painful way. However, if put on carefully it will sit nice.

      My wife found this a little rough, even though the silicone is really soft, because her vagina is very tight. Work up to this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was well made and soft to touch.
      Cons
      A bit too rough to use.
      Bottom line
      3/5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibrating Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer

      Reviewed: November 6, 2010 by InMe

      Absolutely brilliant product when or if you manage to get it on properly. I struggled to get this on as the sleeve is not one solid tube but a collection of rings attached together which have to be individually fixed. Also, will be uncomfortable if not sitting right at the head and to be honest once it's on it would be very difficult to re-position it. Also bare in mind it's not the type of product that your partner can interact with or help out during fitting it - could become a mood killer as she waits while you fiddle with it!

      That said, once on it was great. My cock bulged between the rings and found it easy to insert in my wife. She loved the attention her clit received but mentioned that the bull didn't need to be so obtrusive but it really hit the spot!

      She also loved the vibrations from the bullet but I felt nothing from them myself, plus she really got off on the metal balls, which drove her crazy along with the ridges of the shaft. I mean, I don't think she has ever had such strong orgasms from penetrative sex and was dripping wet afterwards so ten out of ten for her!

      My best experience was yet to come though. I was feeling rather content with myself at how uncontrollable my wife was as she wriggled beneath me in ecstasy until suddenly it was my turn to cum - and oh boy is this where the toy excels from a male point of view.

      Maybe it's because I'm circumcised (I actually can't see this toy usable if not) but once I started to ejaculate the bud-shaped ends of the sleeve pulled back and I felt as if I was being drained of cum. No usual spurts just one long gush. A feeling I have only ever felt whilst using the Toro.

      It is these sensations that make us both want to continue using the Toro even though it is so awkward to put on. The results are definitely worthwhile!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The end result for both partners!
      Cons
      Very hard to put on!
      Bottom line
      Worth the effort! A new experience in sleeves.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of bull

      Reviewed: February 16, 2019 by DLJL

      As a couple we have always tried to add new experiences to our sex life with the goal of multiple simultaneous orgasms. There is nothing to beat the pulsations of an excited pussy whilst inside it.

      Whilst vanilla sex rarely achieves this goal, we thought the use of a vibrating cock ring with additional stimulation from the little metal spheres adoring would.

      When the cock ring arrived we could wait to try it out. The toy looked great, but getting it over an erect penis became more of a chore than a pleasure. The cock ring is very snug and needs a lot of manipulation to get it into place.

      The other half complained that once on and inserted that the beads did little and the vibrations from the bullet were not strong enough.

      The benefit was that the erection was long and strong, though the fit was very snug.

      Only used a couple of times before being discarded to the toybox and to history.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Prolonged erection.
      Cons
      Too tight and difficult to put on.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main El Toro Vibrating Penis Sleeve Cock Ring and Beaded Enhancer page