1. Reviews Page 1 - Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $72.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 730 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 35720.

      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop 21 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1467%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      314%
      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Now
        $72.95

    1. Open wide, this thing's a beast Pt1

      Reviewed: January 29, 2017 by Thereal1, a Straight Single Male

      So, soft and flexible like the real thing.

      I'm 7 inch length and 5 inch girth and with bit of lube I'm in.

      I'd say if you're less than 7 inch length then maybe consider the other products as I'm probably 1/2 -1 inch away from the internal length and this "could" be a issue using it as a couple.

      Very comfortable to have on, the hole for the balls is small, but easily stretches over. I have average size ones, and the hole could do with being bigger, but as long as you take time arranging yourself it seems okay.

      With it on I measured midway on the shaft at 7.5 inches girth yet to check if its bigger at the base does seem it though.

      It's a beast!

      Missus first impression was excitement, but bit scared of the girth which made me question if it would fit or be uncomfortable, even though my missus is very accommodating as we sometimes use another toy inside at the same time as me (don't judge us it's good).

      Anyway, we planned a night to use it spending bit more time that we thought we'd need to get going.

      But we had a heat of the moment session and halfway through I persuaded her we should use it then

      Lubed the outside up I'd say we didn't need due to how wet she was.

      It went inside perfect slide right in and she absolutely loved it even asked for it deeper as I was being careful at first.

      You can literally hammer away and this doesn't move or slide off.

      Feeling for me was limited at first, but when I got full penetration it was really good and after she orgasmed (she couldn't hang on long) I was able to and it was nice and intense.

      Seriously we can't wait to get a longer more experimental night trying different positions now.

      Buy it if she's a size queen or in denial. She needs girth you both will love this.

      It feels so natural to wear like its your own.

      And agree feels brilliant for alone time.

      Once we actually used it more than once I'll make another review.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness. Girth. Durable. Comfort. Squidgy.
      Cons
      Maybe could do with the ball loop being cm wider (being picky though).
      Bottom line
      Girth loving fantastic. Buy it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it! She loves it!

      Reviewed: December 31, 2016 by adzinski, a Straight Married Male

      Gives me some extra girth which she obviously enjoys. So easy to put on compared to other sleeves.

      The main thing we use it for, however, is a male masturbator. For me, it is the best I have ever tried, including fleshlights and tenga. This thing feels amazing! Get one just for that alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      Quite expensive.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's all about the girth

      Reviewed: June 25, 2016 by loving_couple, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried a few extenders including one with 3" extra length but this fat boy feels completely different.

      The material is super soft and so stretchy that it can be turned inside out without any risk of tearing. This makes the extender much easy to get into than other models we have tried. Simply stretch the sleeve open, push your penis inside and pull the sleeve over your shaft. The ball loop easily stretches to accommodate pushing both balls through at once (sounds simple but other models are much more difficult).

      Only once you are inside this extender do you realise just how fat this fat boy is. It gives you a huge girth that can leave you feeling that it's just too big! Don't be put off, the material is so soft it will be accommodated as long as you use lube and take your time.

      After applying the lube my wife guided the huge cock inside her and we took our time until her gasps subsided and she asked me to slowly slide in and out. I fully expected the first use to be a slow and steady affair but once she was accustomed to the sensation my wife was asking me to really go for it and she orgasmed within minutes!

      My wife loved the sensation of being completely stretched and full. She tells me that it is a completely different feeling to the sensations she gets from the 3" extra length extender.

      The sleeve material feels really good against my penis. It is soft and warm and although there is obviously some loss of sensation I could climax inside the sleeve should I want to.

      This sleeve can also be used as a male toy to masturbate into. My wife wanted to try that too so she lubed my cock and pulled the sleeve over my shaft and although it felt great it did mean I missed out on her oral skills!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge girth gives you a feeling of being completely full.
      Cons
      No extra length.
      Bottom line
      A completely different sensation to other extenders.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Reviewed: May 18, 2016 by Aubrey87, a Straight Married Male

      After buying the smaller version of this toy I thought I'd treat the wife with this beast.

      She usually needs to be in the mood for sex, but not for this bad boy! It gets her going every time. And the inside feels good on me too.

      We have turned the toy inside out a few times, which she has enjoyed a lot. It does take a while to get all of it in but when we do... She loves it. Use lube generously on the outside and a little on the inside to insert your penis with. Squeeze the toy when entering to prevent air bubbles.

      This toy is one mine and her faves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feeling for her and me.
      Cons
      Nothing! Top toy.
      Bottom line
      Best toy for couples yet!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: May 8, 2016 by Fun Loving, a Straight Married Male

      We've had the smaller model for a while and decided to add this to our toy box as well, and boy, is it big!

      So easy to use. Best warm it slightly first.

      Use a little lube to moisten the entrance and squeeze some inside. Flatten it or screw it up in your hand to make it easier to slip your OH's penis inside. As he pushes in release your grip, now stretch the ball retainer and pull over his balls. He says it feels so comfortable.

      Best make sure you're nice and damp as it's going to really fill you up.

      A must-have, but best take it slowly at first. Love that feeling of being filled to the max.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First toy!

      Reviewed: October 4, 2015 by LPMG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is our first sex toy and we definitely got it right with this!

      We spoke about it for a week or so and I surprised her with it. She said it looked huge (which it did) even without me inside it and I'm not small by any means.

      We wanted to just try it out and I knew she'd love it. I've wanted to see her take a big one for ages and this was our chance. She LOVED it! Straight after we were done she wanted it again! Ha ha.

      Just be sure to work it in gently and with a decent amount of lube but once it's in just go for it! It also feels great for the guy too as the inside is ribbed! Used it for the first time last night and we've been saying all day about how we can't wait to use it again tonight! I asked her if we're perverts now and she said "no, but we'll probably be swinging next week at this rate!"

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, girth and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing! Maybe we need something bigger soon tho! Ha.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Buy it now or else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for sex

      Reviewed: January 10, 2014 by dadaadaa, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this instead of a huge dildo to fill up my GF. I feels really nice, both touching and wearing.

      The result was bigger than I had anticipated, and she has not been in the "I-need-more"-mood so I have not f***** her yet. BUT inspired by another review, I masturbated with and WOW -- it's really great - feels better than all the Fleshlight inserts I have tried and also better than TENGA Flip Hole and other similar toys I have used - and it looks sexier and is more handy, and very easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not just for f******, also fantastic for masturbation.
      Cons
      I can be a bit annoying to get air trapped inside. :-)
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three months in - gets better

      Reviewed: August 18, 2013 by Tommyboy, a Straight Married Male

      We've been using this now for three months so time for an update. It's fair to say it's become a regular part of our all-night 'go for it' sessions and just keeps betting better - for both of us.

      So, what have we learned over the last three months? First, if you're going for an all nighter, don't slip this on first. Go bareback to get the juices flowing and to get rid of most of yours. You'll see why later.

      Now, with the first round done, slip this on. It's simple to do so, even more so when your dick is a bit slick. The retaining ring that goes around the balls is secure but not restricting - so no need to take it off periodically.

      Now you are probably in the mood again, ease it in. Lubrication is the key to success for her, and the nodules inside mean you don't miss out on the fun. The more experienced we've become with this the harder we can go for it. Slowly at first, but then you can really hammer it home, OH willing - remember it really adds girth but little in the length (at least for Mr Average, me).

      Coming first bareback means subsequently the extender doesn't fill up with juices inside and lets you keep going uninterrupted by the need to take it off and clean it out - which is good because OH is pretty insatiable once we get going.

      To be honest, a night with this is brilliant - we can just keep going and going. And no, it doesn't affect normal sex without it - it's just something quite different. Can't recommend highly enough. Good for solo play too - as a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sex.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      A must have toy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous feel

      Reviewed: August 17, 2013 by Kath2RHD

      The material feels fantastic, just like soft flesh. It really does stretch as much as needed, so it's very easy to get your balls into the loop at the end.

      It definitely adds plenty of thickness, but only adds less than an inch to length.

      Definitely the best material for any extender on the market.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and stretchiness.
      Cons
      The inner sleeve is just a bit too long.
      Bottom line
      Great product, but you need a penis more than 6 inches long to benefit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A penis extender that delivers in every way

      Reviewed: April 11, 2013 by Tommyboy, a Straight Married Male

      We've become fans of penis extenders - though most only offer an extra bit of length. That's great if you want that extra bit of penetration, or want to try acrobatic positions but they don't really offer much in the way of girth.

      The Fat Boy, though, is different. It adds an inch (at least) to your girth and a fair bit to your length. First time we tried it the OH thought no way was that getting in - and that's before I wore it! We needed some serious foreplay first to get the juices flowing.

      Fitting it - compared to some other extenders - was easy. Stretch it open and slip your dick in fully. Then get it to stay in place by pulling the robust ring over your balls. It all feels very good and very secure. Penetration the first time has to be done gently to make sure she's ready for it. Using a little lube if necessary, pressing firmly saw it taken in gradually and bringing a real smile to her face. As I began to ride her, slowly at first, she moaned almost continually with delight. All very gentle but with powerful emotions for her.

      As time went on I was able to ride her harder and harder and began to feel the pleasure myself - and after a longer than usual time a massive mutual orgasm. Staying inside her (as she requested) brought her quickly to orgasm again. Incredible.

      Though there was some loss of sensation for me, it just meant I could last longer and the final orgasm just as good - by the sound of it - as hers!

      Since then we've used it a fair bit. Downsides? She finds it a bit uncomfortable when she's on top. Upsides? Lots. And when we're hard at it we've never had any lube or soreness problems even when I'm going for it hell for leather. My final thrusts had her screaming - literally - with joy.

      I have to admit that I've worn it under my trousers a fair bit too - she knows when she sees that bulge we're in for a serious night's action and it's proved an instant turn-on for the both of us

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear. massive orgasms for us both. Looks good on me.
      Cons
      Can't wear it all the time
      Bottom line
      One of the best sex toys ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant, adds great girth

      Reviewed: April 27, 2012 by m&p leeds

      Bought this to see if my wife likes extra girth. I've an average girth penis, but this makes me 7" in girth, as the Lovehoney measurements do not account for your own penis stretching it. Adds a few extra inches in length too.

      Feels great. And very stretchy so easy to put on. I got the clear one so you can see your cock in it. With lube feels brilliant masturbating. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      10/10 - perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive girth

      Reviewed: April 27, 2018 by RickDangerous, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is shockingly large. The missus looked sideways at me a bit when I took it out of its packaging.

      The soft, stretchy rubber means it's easy to put on and, with a liberal dose of lube, easier to insert than you might think looking at it. Neither of us thought that she could accommodate something this size (I measured it once it was on - nearly 8" around!) but it went in and it was great for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, pliable rubber. Sturdy ball loop.
      Cons
      Deadens sensation a bit for the wearer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slowly does it

      Reviewed: December 15, 2014 by Sandy2, a Straight Married Male

      If only I could follow my own advice. Take it slow.

      It's the best sex toy we've ever bought, no contest. But... the wife was a bit freaked out by the size. However, not to be deterred, I rammed it home - and was promptly told to remove it. Too much too soon.

      It's taken a while for her to accept it again, but now going much more slowly, and using plenty lube, she can't get enough if it. I've never seen her buck and moan so much.

      It's also the best masturbation toy I've ever tried. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel but very robust. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just get one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and wide fun

      Reviewed: July 27, 2013 by gagworthy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As my GF doesn't like too deep penetration (she gets pain over about 7 inches, and I'm 6 3/4 by 5 1/4), I was looking for something to add some width but not much if anything to length.

      This product seemed to fit the bill perfectly. I did have a look at the sport but that does seem aimed at shorter guys. I'd guesstimate this one would be fine for guys 5-5.5 inches plus. It's very stretchy though so if you are bigger no problem.

      Well first of all this product for the guy is *really* comfortable, and easy to use. It takes about 5-10 seconds to put on and wraps around your balls easy with no pain, just comfort. As said by another reviewer it feels so pleasurable you can use it for solo play.

      Now as I was hoping, it doesn't hugely increase insertable length, but width *wow*! I'm not big but with this on I've measured it as towards 8 inches circumference. And it is weighty!

      So with some trepidation I introduced it to the GF, with us both thinking it would never fit. To my surprise, with a little lube it actually did go in quite easily (smooth surface out).

      She enjoyed it and said it really stretched her. I think the really soft squidgy material made it more forgiving to insert. She did say though that because of the smooth surface it didn't feel like a penis, and felt similar to having me stretch her with my fingers.

      It felt really good (almost too good) for me, but because of the size, we didn't manage for long before she got sore, but she did really enjoy it.

      Next time I will try with the smooth surface inside and the ripples on the outside to see if she prefers this.

      The material is really fun, seems tough, squidgy and stretchy, and warms up to your heat. I did have concerns when out of the box there was an obvious tear on the inside, but it does seem to be holding up well.

      I'm not convinced yet it will last forever because I suspect a tear will eventually happen, but I did manage to accidentally step on it on the bedroom floor and slip over, and the fat boy was unharmed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, easy to put on, comfy.
      Cons
      Perhaps slightly TOO wide?
      Bottom line
      Fun unique toy for filling up your partner.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but needs to be the correct size

      Reviewed: December 12, 2016 by Chrissss1, a Straight Married Male

      Got this a few weeks ago and enjoy it. However, I think you need to be about 7" long to get the most out of it.

      I am a little on the small side at 5.5". This leaves a "floppy" bit at the end of the sleeve, so you don't get the feeling of extra length.

      The extra girth is great and it's easy to put off. We have also bought a more rigid sleeve that we like, but this was a good starter.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling and girth are really good and easy to put on.
      Cons
      Bit to long for average penis.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender with Ball Loop page