1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $14.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 37110.

      1. Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2083%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml
      2. Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml

        Now
        $14.95

    1. Must-have to keep toy clean

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by Lovessextoys, a Straight Single Male

      This is a must have to keep you Fleshlight light nice and bacterial free.

      Small bottle so you expect it to not last long.

      However, it lasts for a very long while much more longer than expected.

      Decent smell of the spray better than other toy cleaners in the market. This is an essential purchase alongside your toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use lasts for a very long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use a must have to keep your Fleshlight (toy) clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useful cleaner

      Reviewed: December 14, 2017 by CuriousNevyn, a Bisexual Single Male

      As always a quick and discreet delivery in typical Lovehoney style.

      What can I say about this product other than it does what it’s supposed to do, help keep your Fleshlight clean.

      Though the bottle itself isn’t very big it seems to go a long way which makes it worth the investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good toy cleaner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for keeping your Fleshlight clean. Yeah.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential cleaner for all your sex toys

      Reviewed: May 21, 2017 by KinkyNekoBoy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As a male user of sex toys, using this sex toy cleaner is essential after "finishing" in one of my various toys.

      The cleaner is a really good disinfectant and does not smell offensive like some other cleaners do. I've never had a problem with my sex toys and I chalk it all down to this little bottle of magic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, seems to last forever. Smells good.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      An essential sex toy accessory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for all toy owners - not just Fleshlights owners

      Reviewed: May 10, 2017 by ScottishL4d, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      A simple to use toy cleaner - once you have washed out your toy with water (to remove semen and lube), spray on the internal canal and outer sleeve to disinfect toy then leave to air dry. This keeps toys clean and fresh meaning they will last longer in the long run.

      This can be used on all sex toys however in particular Fleshlights as the material used for the sleeves require special care - soap will degrade the soft material.

      A bottle lasts a long time as you only need a few sprays per toy. Highly recommended for all toy owners but in particular Fleshlight owners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, keeps toys fresh.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for all sexy toy owners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight stays fresh

      Reviewed: July 20, 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this with Lisa Ann Fleshlight Girls Lotus. The Fleshwash comes in a plastic bottle that includes a spray-top lid. The lid pops off easily, and the spray pump is easy to push down.

      The Fleshlight Fleshwash is a specially-developed anti-bacterial toy cleaner made just for the Fleshlight male masturbation toys. Other cleaners may degrade your products and not clean as well, which is definitely not worth it.

      The Fleshwash isn’t sticky after it’s been applied, and I even think it leave the Fleshlight material feeling a bit softer than it normally does.

      I highly recommend this product because it’s important to keep your product clean after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I know my Fleshlight is clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have with your toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice to know my Fleshlight is beautifully clean

      Reviewed: October 8, 2015 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      This is great for cleaning your Fleshlight and other toys, just spray on when cleaning to make them lovely and clean.

      It dries away completely leaving them nice and fresh to use again and it's antibacterial so you know you're safe. You don't need much so should last for a lot of cleans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Antibacterial so you know toys are clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cleaner that does what it should.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: October 2, 2015 by Just_Your_Average_Joe, a Straight Single Male

      As the title says this product is a must-have for anybody with toys.

      It's antibacterial so that's an added bonus. Regular soap can degrade certain toys.

      A little spray goes a long way but I like to go to town to make sure everything is clean!

      If you like to keep everything clean and germ-free this is the product for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Keeps things fresh.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant cleaner

      Reviewed: February 19, 2015 by CB1, a Bisexual Married Female

      So glad I purchased this product. I have a range of toys and usually wash them with soap and water, but this is so much better. Having the anti-bacterial element means that they are getting an improved clean and the smell is really nice.

      Spent a nice couple of hours tidying up my drawers and giving everything a good clean. You do not need much to give good coverage to be able to clean your toys properly, and I don't even have to go to the bathroom to do this, which is definitely an added bonus.

      I would definitely recommend this product to keep your toys spic and span and ready for next time use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely smell/anti-bacterial properties.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A product that keeps your toys super clean and smelling gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Taking good care of your toy

      Reviewed: November 13, 2014 by EliMoon, a Straight Married Female

      I got this Fleshlight cleaner in the same order as a Fleshlight I got for my husband, and I'm very glad I did. This way there's not any excuse to replace toys with new ones every couple of months just because you didn't took care of them. Also, Fleshlights can be an investment (don't get me wrong, a really good and pleasurable investment) that is why it's always good and nice to take care of them.

      This cleaner makes it easy with its spray feature to reach every little lump and corner inside of the Fleshlight, and it has a clean scent and antibacterial properties for peace of mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent and spray feature.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's the perfect companion for an always-clean Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner

      Reviewed: May 28, 2014 by sexytime87, a Straight Engaged Male

      For Fleshlights this cleaner is an absolute must. Trying to clean the Fleshlight is quite tricky because of all the lumps and bumps. But using the Fleshlight cleaner makes it a whole lot easier. This will not harm the material of the Fleshlight and will restore it back to its former glory.

      All we did was put warm water in a sink, rinse through the Fleshlight and then fill the sink up again and wash the Fleshlight with the cleaner. Use fingers to make sure you have got all of the areas clean, then rinse through with warm water again.

      This cleaner is really good for when you get some toys that have got a funny smell too. If you use this cleaner on it not straight away but after the 3-4th wash then you don't have that horrible smell. This cleaner is also great because just using water cleans but doesn't make toys feel brand new again like this cleaner does.

      Honestly, you can not go wrong with purchasing this cleaner because it lasts for ages and you can use it on most other toys and it restores them back to when you first took them out of the packet!

      One of the best things we have bought and will definitely be buying this product again when we are running low!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product definitely a must have for everything.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshclean

      Reviewed: April 30, 2014 by SJT143, a Straight Married Male

      Fleshwash 100ml comes in a bottle. The top pops off revelling the spray applicator, which makes it easy to apply.

      It also works well covering the Fleshlight product.

      Antibacterial cleaner - does what it says on the bottle and makes everything clean.

      You can also purchase it in a toy care kit. You only need a little bit as it lasts.

      The bottle's packaging also looks good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells really nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Antibacterial cleaner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did what I wanted it to do

      Reviewed: March 25, 2014 by Trekker

      After purchasing a Fleshlight recently, I also bought this product.

      Following the instructions to clean the Fleshlight, I rinsed the cyber skin vagina with warm water and then sprayed three drops of the Antibacterial Sex Toy cleaner into the vaginal opening. I continued to rinse the Fleshlight before shaking off the excess and leaving it to naturally dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Did what I bought it for and freshened the Flashlight ready for the next use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: June 26, 2013 by 17mason17, a Straight Single Male

      I have the Fleshlight Fleshwash for my Fleshlight and its a must have for any Fleshlight owner as after every use your Fleshlight will need cleaning.

      Really you should always use the Fleshwash as using soap can damage the material and make it go discoloured over time.

      The only downside to the Fleshwash is that the bottle isn't very big so I would recommend buying 2 bottles so that you don't run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells nice.
      Cons
      Could be a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      A must have for Fleshlight owners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight owners must buy

      Reviewed: July 16, 2012 by bb1137

      I ordered the Fleshlight cleaning spray as I had not bought any for my Fleshlight yet and I am so glad I did.

      The spray arrived very quickly from Lovehoney in discreet packaging as they always do, which I find very good.

      I used the spray on my Fleshlight straight away. The smell changed to a lovely smell, the whole Fleshlight sleeve felt like new after using the cleaning spray.

      I cannot recommend this product enough, a must buy for the Fleshlight owner.

      Can also be used as a sex toy cleaner not just on Fleshlights, and also you can use it as a skin sanitiser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good efficient cleaner

      Reviewed: November 6, 2019 by JOEYB007, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent delivery and service from Lovehoney, as usual.

      I find that it doesn't take much of the cleaner to leave the Fleshlight clean and with a fresh smell that I do not find at all objectionable. I like the spray on applicator which does not overspray and therefore means the bottle lasts longer than you would think.

      I use it every time on my Fleshlights along with the renewing powder and so far have seen no degradation at all on the sleeves.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Efficient, and pleasant smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good buy for those who want to keep their toys clean hygienic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Fleshwash Antibacterial Sex Toy Cleaner 100ml page