1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars86 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 39727.

      1. Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch 86 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7284%
      4 star
      1214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch

        Now
        $34.95

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Doc Johnson butt plug.

      Reviewed: October 8, 2019 by Bi married male., a Bisexual Married Male

      I had already bought butt plugs with Lovehoney brand and doc Johnson plug.

      Wanted something bigger and more girth.

      This one took some time sliding in my butt.

      Last bulb is 8 inches and was fun finally popping in my butt.

      Was a bit anxious on how to take out but a firm squeeze, and wow it felt fantastic.

      Can recommend to anyone into anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I enjoyed the feeling and smoothness and especially the girth at the largest bulb.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing wrong with it.
      Bottom line
      If I could give it 11 out of ten I would.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy fudge balls

      Reviewed: September 29, 2019 by TheBarnabys, a Straight Married Male

      Came in: brown box.

      Identifiable as a sex toy: Negative.

      Intimidating to the uninitiated: Probably.

      This is, to date, the largest thing that has entered my bottom.

      It was a wiggle, it was a good old solid push to get in even after my wife took me from behind.

      Was it worth it... Oh my duck yes, yes it was...

      Decently wide neck as well so your sweet little sphincter doesn’t close to much, but not so wide your anus can hug it tenderly...

      It’s black, it’s PVC, it does smell like PVC. I myself like the same, as my brain associates it with a good time...

      It’s a little monster compared to other plugs, but a sexy little beast it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, neck thickness, smell.
      Cons
      It doesn’t squirt... but it’s not meant to...
      Bottom line
      Boombastic, flipping jizztastic...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely bumps

      Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Eruptinme, a Gay Single Male

      Love this toy. I use it alongside my Doc Johnson American Bombshell plug which I bought at the same time.

      Getting the third bump in the first time was a feeling of joy. A great full feeling and made me cum loads. I love pushing it out of my hole and shoving it straight back in.

      I've got bigger toys, but this is a go-to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full feeling when the third bump goes in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Third bump is a jump from the second, but persevere... It's worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally, mastered the monster.

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by jimbogemini, a Straight Married Male

      Got this some time ago with the intention of future use. Delivered, as always, promptly and discreetly along with another “smaller” plug and some much needed anal lube.

      Packaged in its own Doc Johnson branded box wrapped in a plastic bag. On opening, found it a bit intimidating but, true to its description, was smooth to the touch and shiny, giving the impression that it would be manageable with a liberal coating of anal lube. It certainly is girthy and has weight to it. The material is odour free, firm but flexible.

      This is not for beginners and needs a good warm up with smaller plugs or didos, gradually increasing the girth. The three bulbs increase in size until you are confronted by just over 8 inches on the last one. Nice flare to the base to avoid unwanted further travel.

      After a couple of unsuccessful earlier attempts, I finally made up my mind to master the monster. Spent a fair amount of time with smaller plugs and before the attempt, finished off with the Lovehoney Large Silicone butt plug. At 7.5 inches felt that 8 inches would be the next step.

      Lubed up the beast with a large amount of anal lube and applied a generous amount to my now receptive opening. Placed the Titan on a firm chair and eased myself down. The first two bulbs popped in easily then the third started the final stretch. Gradually my weight coaxed the last one deeper and deeper and, after a few partial withdrawals, stretched my opening to the maximum girth. I held it for a few seconds and finally with a gasp, in it popped. It felt good as I stood up, savouring the full feeling of the plug with its weight straining to get out. After a few minutes, I allowed it to escape, stretching me beautifully once again on its exit.

      Reapplied more lube and repeated the process several times. Same result, exquisite, fulfilling stretches. This is a great addition to my anal collection and feel it will soon be a favourite. Thought 8 inches would be the pinnacle. Beginning to doubt it as already looking for something larger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel to it. Nice weight and really slippery when lubricated. Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for beginners but exquisite stretch going in after a warm up, and coming out!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for anal

      Reviewed: May 30, 2019 by chocvanillamix, a Bisexual Married Female

      Amazing toy. I love the feeling in my butt and would not ever return.

      This is an amazing feeling and orgasm and good for first-time butt pluggers. You will love this product and what many more of this product.

      I would say men and women will love this. I tried it and my husband tried it, we both love the feeling. I give this 100 on the 1 to 10 scale. I love this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and has great texture.
      Cons
      There was really nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Buy this product, you will love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Blobby

      Reviewed: January 1, 2019 by oldest swinger in town, a Bisexual Single Male

      When I viewed this toy it was the size that drew my attention as I was looking for an up-size on my Doc Johnson Ace Large Silicone Butt Plug (recommend a try). When the postman handed me the plain box I swear there was a movement down stairs.

      Ripped the box open and thought OMG this boy is huge, no way is he going in my ass. So set out some me time to introduce him to my other toys and after a good warm-up I lubed him up, and the first two bulbs went in easy, then the widest part really stretches.

      I took it all in first attempt and for the first time my prostate was getting attention due to the length of the plug. Now he is part of my routine to take my nemesis the Colt XL fully.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to insert due to the shape and the pressure on my P-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great aid in upsizing to bigger toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: December 12, 2018 by loveanaltoys

      When this toy arrived and I took it out of the box. It’s on the large size, but it’s what I was looking for.

      To start with I used some smaller toys and a dildo to stretch my ass a little, then applied a good amount of lube to my ass and the toy and started to insert it.

      The first two sections went it with no problem. The third took a little longer, but the second it popped in it felt amazing. I have never cum so quickly or so much.

      Gives a lovely feeling of being stretched without hurting. Would highly recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and how easily it went it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great butt plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't forget that it is up there

      Reviewed: November 24, 2018 by An Onyx Mouse

      Straight out of the box this looks to be a very kinky thing indeed. It is all black, shiny curves and I could hardly wait to try it out. After a douche to get myself all clean I lubed this up liberally and gave it a try.

      I didn't think that the first part would be much trouble and it did go in quite easily. The second part did take a bit of effort (and more lube!) but that was snugly inside after just a few minutes.

      Ohhh, but the final section!

      I really did not think I was going to manage it. I got myself into a position where I could sit on the butt plug and slowly fuck myself by lifting up and lowering back down. I managed to get nearly half of the last bit into my ass but had resigned myself to failure for this attempt.

      I carried on with the slow fuck as it felt so good and after about twenty minutes I was very pleasantly surprised to feel it slide inside fully.

      Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

      The stretch and feeling of being so delightfully penetrated are highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look and feel.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      You won't forget that it is up there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really intense

      Reviewed: October 17, 2018 by Toysareyourfriends

      This is my second butt plug and it’s a step up for sure.

      Needed a lot of lube and warming up, but still haven’t been able to get the last part in, so keep that in mind.

      It's certainly not a beginner toy. Well worth the money and probably one of my best buys.

      Thanks Doc and enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. When it pops you can't stop

      Reviewed: October 2, 2018 by Raydar1959, a Straight Single Male

      Fairly new to anal play, my previous butt plug was a 5 inch vibrating one. This seemed like a big step up.

      As soon as it arrived I ran into the bedroom and ripped it out of the box. I lubed it up and set to work, the first 2 bulbs went in nice and easy, the third took another 10 minutes. Have had it in for the last two hours. Really hits the P-spot. Have decided this is the toy for me. 8-inch circumference is more than enough for me. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really filled me up, when the last bulb goes in it feels incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for beginners. Once in it stays in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s Big

      Reviewed: September 23, 2018 by curious couple kent, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I’ve been using toys for a few years now and have built up an impressive collection thanks to Lovehoney.

      I enjoy using plugs but wanted something a little bigger to help me stretch as I enjoy the full feeling. After reading all the reviews and watching the video, it seemed a no-brainer to add it to the collection.

      It arrived quickly as always and when I opened the box, I was taken aback as to just how big it was. So one quiet Sunday evening and the chance to try out my new toy, I decided to give it a go.

      This is definitely not for any anal newbies.

      After warming up with my other toys, it was time to give this its maiden outing. With a lot of lube and a little patience, I finally managed to take it fully in. Wow. The feeling of it inside was incredible and it wasn’t long before it had me coming hard. It pushes on your prostate which adds to the sensation.

      If you’ve enjoyed toys before and want to push your boundaries, then this toy is worth every single penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and texture is just right. Nice flared base to stop you getting carried away.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for experienced anal lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase ever

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by BBD9292

      When this arrived, I was like a kid at Christmas. Upon opening it, I took a big gulp and thought ‘there’s no way this is going in me’. After a lot of lube and relaxation, I laid on my back with my legs in the air and attempted to put it in.

      The first bulb went in easily enough, the second bulb was a bit of a stretch (excuse the pun) but when I attempted to get the third one in, I had to take it slowly as it’s girthier than my other toys - my next girthiest one being 7.5 inches, which I was wearing to train myself while impatiently waiting for the postman.

      When I finally got it in, it felt SO amazing! It was just the right length and the girth, knowing it was stretching me open was amazing - walking around with it in felt comfortable and before I orgasmed I sat on it slowly which as soon as I felt the third bulb enter me. I came everywhere! Definitely my best purchase - not for the faint-hearted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the girth and length especially.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - couldn’t fault it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug

      Reviewed: September 4, 2018 by Thunder1, a Bisexual Married Male

      Wow! This is eye-watering fun to say the least.

      Bought my Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No 4 Butt Plug a good few months ago and thought you must be joking. I'll never get that thing all the way up inside me, and I was correct.

      No way was this baby going all the way in, even with a gallon of anal lube and 30 minutes of warm up with smaller plugs and dildos. I gave up trying to get the TitanMen all the way home and carried on using my Large Classic Silicone butt plug every day until I could take it all in and walk around with it in for hours.

      Today I took out the TitanMen and gave it another go, and after about 15 minutes of gentle playing around with it, bingo, she went in all the way in.

      What a stretch and what a feeling. I never thought my bum hole would ever open this big and it was fantastic. Putting it in and taking it out is the best part because of the very pleasant stretch it gives you. I will be playing with my new friend quite a lot from now on.

      Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is so smooth, which when coated with lube is really easy to insert.
      Cons
      Fantastic but I found it kept wanting to pop out all the time.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, can't stop playing with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: July 31, 2018 by GazBM, a Gay Married Male

      I've just had to order this toy again as my previous one has been destroyed after coming into contact with something it didn't like and ruined the texture (probably some silicone lube I have). It's my own fault. :(

      Anyhow, this is amazing! It gives a great feeling of fullness once you're able to work up to taking its full length.

      I've been able to keep it in whilst doing things around the house and it massages my prostate with a wonderful pressure which leaves my cock dripping precum like crazy.

      Masturbating with this in place gives a toe-curling euphoric orgasm unmatched by any other toy I have. It leaves my legs weak!

      It's not for beginners in my opinion, but can be used to increase the size you are able to take gradually. Use some good water based lube, my own personal favourite for this is Swiss Navy as it has a great feel against this plug, silky smooth and washes off well too with no residue.

      Don't take my word for it, if your anally experienced and want to feel more go for this plug, you'll soon be challenging yourself to work it all the way in - who could resist!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, shape and feels solid enough with the right amount of give.
      Cons
      I wish they made a bigger size after this one!
      Bottom line
      It's incredible - I wish I could wear it for longer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hooked on Master Tool 4

      Reviewed: July 19, 2018 by Justmewa68, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this toy a few months back and only recently discovered how amazing this plug really is...

      As a straight married guy I can proudly say I do enjoy self pleasure from anal play. I've got a few other anal toys I indulge in but am now hooked on the Master Tool 4.

      The stretch and fullness you feel once fully inserted is second to none. If you umming and aarghing about getting one then please, don't hesitate any longer as you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Cannot fault.
      Bottom line
      Best anal toy ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 85 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No.4 Butt Plug 6 Inch page