This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $18.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 190 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 47646.

      1. Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Now
        $18.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My absolute fav

      Reviewed: May 9, 2018 by Becks231, a Bisexual Married Female

      As soon as I saw these, I instantly fell in love! The design and colour are seriously hot and made me feel amazing!

      The size of these was really generous, however, these are stocking rather than hold-ups! At first glance of the picture, I thought they were hold-ups as the model wasn’t wearing a suspender belt.

      I’m a size 16/18 so my legs are not the smallest. These stockings did stay up for a short time, but after lots of movement, I did find them to slip down which kills the image! With a little bit of rubber to hold them up, they would be faultless, but for now, I will use them with a suspender belt. When they are on though, they do look amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style and size.
      Cons
      They didn’t stay up very long without a suspender belt.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Scarllett, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love these ones! They are really sexy and it makes you look like a porn star.

      Very good quality considering they have been overused and washed and still look like new. They do not slide easily and they look amazing with any sexy outfit. They are a great gift for anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultra seductive

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Boomplus, a Straight Married Male

      We had bought these for my wife to wear and when I first saw them on all I thought was wow!

      This made both of us really up for it and added so much to the experience, especially for something so simple, but my oh my so sexy.

      We use these ether on their own, with bottoms or to complete an outfit, they really are multi-functional.

      They sit at a really nice length and are hard wearing (yes they have been put to the test many a time). I enjoy these most with a nice pair of high heels to really complete the look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, really gets me in the mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hottest hold-ups ever

      Reviewed: February 12, 2017 by SmokingHotLove, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, these hold-ups are stunning!

      Loved them instantly, so of course placed my order straight away! They arrived prompt and discreet, in true Lovehoney style.

      They are simply gobsmacking! The neon pink lace band is oh so flattering. I just love them! They went on surprisingly easy, considering the net pattern being quite large. The smaller net toes work a treat and ensure no toes escaping (would not be pretty or comfortable!). They fit like a glove and would do any leg justice. They have so much flexibility and the hot pink with black just pop so well. As far as stockings go, there is just a different quality and class to them.

      For not being a huge fan of my legs, wearing these little beauts almost made me admire them, certainly look at them differently that's for sure. If you're looking for a confidence boost, these hold ups are a must-have. Teamed with a hot little Lovehoney bodysuit and some killer heels will guarantee you a very sensual experience.

      Apart from looking at them on yourself, they are so comfortable you'll forget you have them on. They are in a class of their own and will blow your partner away. Wearing these will ensure all eyes are on you. Teamed with your favourite outfit or just some heels, they own the room and command attention. I love these hold ups so much.

      Lovehoney, as always, delivers on va va voom once again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There's nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Hottest hold-up purchase ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy stockings for that lapdancer appeal

      Reviewed: June 30, 2016 by Mr&Mrs Northy, a Straight Married Male

      We very much enjoyed these stockings, which held up well and my wife tells me they were both slimming and comfortable.

      They look amazing in person and did a good job of turning her into a flirty sex goddess.

      They are great with heels and are some of the only hold-up stockings that haven't slipped down due to friction!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Held up well, super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Eye-catchingly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy hosiery

      Reviewed: August 22, 2015 by MsClare69, a Straight Married Female

      I received these along with some lingerie. When my husband arrived home I had these on with my iCollection Plus Size Jacquard Mesh and Lycra Chemise Set. He was horny rather quick.

      These are very sexy, especially paired together. They are a stretchy material, so they will fit numerous sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how they fit. I really liked the bright pink lace at top.
      Cons
      They didn't stay in place by themselves. My lingerie had the garter hooks that helped.
      Bottom line
      If you have thicker thighs, you will need straps to help hold them in place.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite stockings ever

      Reviewed: January 19, 2015 by jessrabbit83

      Had my eye on these for a while, and when I was refreshing my underwear drawer, I didn't hesitate!

      I've so glad I got them. Amazingly sexy and a hit every time I wear them!

      Fit perfect. I wear 10 jeans, as a guide to my legs, but there's loads of stretch of required.

      Smaller net on the toes, so you don't have them sticking out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pink top is gorgeous and the whale net!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My favourite stockings ever. Feel very sexy in these!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly flattering

      Reviewed: September 8, 2015 by Pickle78

      I ordered these on a whim to give hubby a treat. Whilst a bit tricky to put on - it's worth it.

      They are much more flattering than you'd think and he certainly had a big smile on his face when he saw me walk in... fun and flirty!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bright pink gives playful appeal.
      Cons
      Catching toes.
      Bottom line
      Great. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest stockings I've ever seen

      Reviewed: October 16, 2013 by MissChar

      As a lover of all things neon, when these first appeared in the site I spent ages popping them in and out of my basket. However, when planning to do some stripper roleplay for my deserving other half, I knew I had to get these for my outfit.

      And they are no disappointment let me assure you! The pink lace at the top is incredibly luminous, and contrasts sexily against the black stockings. The wide fishnet style of the stockings is sexier than regular fishnets in my opinion as the net is made up of several strands - making the look bolder and thicker.

      The fit is perfect for me at size 10, which is unusual as I am fairly talk and often find stockings only just reach above my knees. But these are ideal and what's more, they hold up really well. There are no 'sticky bits' inside the tops of the stockings but they stay up regardless - fantastic as there is no unattractive bulging if your upper thigh!

      For comfort, the toes of the stockings are a finer fishnet so your feet don't fall through the gaps or get the blood cut off from them. This is a fantastic thought by the Lapdance designers and is great not only for comfort, but also the look of the stockings in open toed heels!

      I adore these stockings, they are just my style and will be perfect with the rest if my outfit for some sexy roleplay, and beyond that - regular bedroom wear is called for I think!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different, love the neon pink, comfortable and hold up well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite stockings, sexy and unique!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lapdance Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page