This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars114 reviews

      Was
      $19.95
      Now
      $15.96
      You save:
      $3.99 (20%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 160 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote the order code.

      1. LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black 114 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10088%
      4 star
      1311%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black
      2. LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black

        Was
        $19.95
        Now
        $15.96
        You save:
        $3.99 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Top quality boxer shorts

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Mr & Mrs R, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm once again very impressed by the quality of Lovehoney products!

      My partner thought these showed off my package very well and was told my weapon looked good enough to eat in these!

      Let me tell you that you will end up wearing them out of the bedroom they are so comfy.

      10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are so comfy and wash very well.
      Cons
      The only thing was the tag in the back, but cut it out easy.
      Bottom line
      Top marks once again for Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfy

      Reviewed: September 6, 2019 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      As always, they were delivered super fast and discreetly.

      The shorts are packaged in a small clear packet. Once opened they are super soft to the touch and very comfortable.

      I like the fact the mesh is quite see-through and my partner loved touching the shorts as they are very soft. She couldn't quite believe they were from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the cost, will be getting another couple of pairs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy, smooth and complementary

      Reviewed: August 28, 2019 by Chief117, a Straight Married Male

      These boxers are very comfortable as they fit nicely around everything, not too tight but tight enough show everything off. Very silky smooth to the touch and slightly see-through to tease your partner.

      My wife found them very sexy which always helps but I too felt sexy in them which is great. I never used to be one to want to wear something sexy to entice my partner but these were certainly a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, smooth, snug fitting, slightly see-through.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very comfy way to feel and look sexy for your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit - really comfy

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Eddie jay, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Bought these for me along with some lingerie for the wife. I must safe these feel great on all day. Great style and the eyes turn not just at home but at the gym too.

      Will definitely be getting more of these in the future. Gotta love the see-through of them too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable bulge

      Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by ar&mm, a Straight Married Male

      My wife suggested buying these boxers as I'm always buying her undies.

      I wasn't too taken with them to start with until I tried them on. Surprisingly, they are very comfortable to wear and not just in the bedroom, all day! They hug tight to your body, making your bulge look great plus the see-through material added to the wife's excitement. She loved the look of them on me so it's a win-win situation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfortable feel of them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy. Must-have for yourself and your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mesh shorts

      Reviewed: April 26, 2019 by Big Mel, a Straight Engaged Male

      NOT LONG ENOUGH BY A LONG WAY

      Ever so comfy & the Mrs really enjoyed them I would recommend them and they fit really well comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy comfy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt quite sexy on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Did I say they were comfy?
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous underwear

      Reviewed: April 24, 2019 by Bds1981, a Straight Engaged Male

      These have got to be THE most comfy underwear I own. I love the fact they are slightly see-through. It makes wearing them feel naughty. My OH would love for me to wear these all the time.

      The fit is perfect for the size I ordered. Not too tight nor too loose and they feel silky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They really are excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: April 9, 2019 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these with our first order with Lovehoney and the fact they're revealing appealed to me. Like it was a little kinky.

      They feel very nice to the skin and the letterbox lines give a glimpse of what's down there, which she loved. So much so, they didn't come off the first time and we didn't make it past foreplay and it was very sexy being made to cum in my boxers; don't know why, just was. My wife couldn't stop stroking me, even long after I came.

      They're a great, slim fit and true size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, revealing and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth every sexy penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sneak peek

      Reviewed: April 9, 2019 by Sampaul29, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these after the OH spotted them and having been on my wishlist for a while.

      They were delivered as stated and discreetly packaged as you would expect from LH.

      Upon trying them on I found them to be very comfortable, provided enough support in the right areas and fit really well. They are made very well and suitable to wear all day or even just for the bedroom.

      The striped mesh design is revealing and gave the OH a tempting view of my manhood, and she certainly wasn't disappointed and said that they looked sexy.

      These are worth the money and have already bought another pair in another colour. Highly recommend to all men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and very good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy boxers

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Alanlesley

      Really nice boxers. I was a bit unsure of getting sexy underwear for myself but these are really nice and my partner likes them too.

      A lovely feel and sexy with it. Well worth the money, they also feel quite good quality. Also very supportive. I'm going to by some more in different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good show

      Reviewed: March 17, 2019 by A Simple mind, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Comfortable and supportive. They give a sneak reveal without being too obvious, making them an excellent choice for a striptease.

      They look tighter than they feel so highlight your body without any unnecessary discomfort.

      Didn't leave any marks after wearing for a while and were positively received.

      Don't feel cheap or too fragile and they look good quality. For the price, they are an excellent option and the colour choice is really positive. Bought black and grey and, having worn them, might get more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good and great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Peekaboo

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I bought these with other item from LH. They were all delivered when stated, well packed in a discreet box. I purchased these for my OH so he could have something sexy to wear for me and I really liked the look of these.

      These boxer's are well made and are of a really good fit. My OH looked so sexy in these, they cupped his penis lovely and hugged his butt beautifully. I loved the stripe design with his penis poking trough between the clear mesh and the stripes teasing me with every line that he was hidden behind.

      OH said that they felt so comfortable, really soft against his skin that he would happily wear these all day loving how he looked in them too. Great value for money. Worth every penny for our satisfaction. So if you want to have a really good quality pair of boxer's to make you feel sexy go for these. We both recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, feel, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, teasing pair of boxers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Sneaky Reveal

      Reviewed: February 22, 2019 by AScott, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a surprise for the girlfriend after she pointed out that I didn't own any sexy underwear.

      After revealing these to her, it knocked her socks off with the surprise that she saw. Not only are they fitting around the butt, but she could also see my penis through the material which definitely excited her.

      Needless to say, I should have ordered these a long time ago and will be ordering the same again if anything were to happen to my current ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable feel.
      Cons
      Stretchy to start.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by KP849, a Straight Married Male

      These shorts are so comfy, really nice looking and feeling. They are revealing but they cover you up enough to make it look sexy.

      I love wearing them, I could wear them all the time. They make me feel good, even though they don't stay on very long.

      I would definitely recommend these if you want to look and feel good in front of your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, material and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect sexy boxers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband looks super hot

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by Charl., a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought these boxers for himself. They are comfortable for him to wear during the day so not just for the bedroom.

      They spice the day up when I see them under his jeans. They show just enough without being too out there. They make him look even sexier and the snug fit makes everything look even better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tight fit.
      Cons
      More colours would be good.
      Bottom line
      Tight and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 114 | next
    Return to main LHM Stripe Mesh Boxer Shorts Black page