1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 69921.

      1. Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3379%
      4 star
      614%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g
      2. Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g

        Now
        $34.95

    1. Feel the Cool Tingle

      Reviewed: August 9, 2019 by CcX85, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this last week. I have to say it works.

      I and the missus used this in about 10 mins after opening, and we tried it on each other and I have to say the sensation my manhood was rather refreshing (cools and tingles).

      Unlike lubes, there was no mess or stickiness and it smell very nice as well.

      The missus said she could feel it within moments and it cooled off not long before our session was over. I on the other hand, could still feel it even offer insertion.

      So if you want to know if it works, that is 100% a yes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Smell.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great product, does what it says.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intriguing to use

      Reviewed: April 14, 2019 by SexyAdventure, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first time using any sort of enhancement balm. As always, my package from Lovehoney came promptly and discreetly. The box is elegant, and the jar inside is sophisticated. The product smells pleasantly of peppermint.

      I’ve used it on my clit, when I’ve used my various rabbit vibrators and had nice results. My clit became noticeably more sensitive. I also put a bit on both my nipples and had a wonderfully cool tingly sensation come over them (this will help with my usually inverted nipples when I use the nipple clamps I just recently purchased on Lovehoney’s site).

      It’s definitely a small jar, but I would still recommend people to try this product out (especially if your nipples are usually inverted and you want to make them hard to fit into clamps or for other nipple play). Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps make my nipples hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun product.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for women and men

      Reviewed: April 7, 2019 by Sarahj49, a Straight Other Female

      We used this last night and he loved it and so did I.

      I rubbed it on the tip and below and it gave him a very intense feeling. And we used it on me as well and I thoroughly enjoyed the feeling it gave. With his added tongue it wasn't long till I finished.

      I'd highly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Try it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She can't get enough

      Reviewed: January 7, 2019 by AkinkycoupleJL, a Straight Married Male

      Wasn't sure this would do much, but wow I'm blown away by how much she loves this.

      She admits that her orgasms are so strong when this is used.

      You don't need a lot, so it lasts ages as well.

      The affects last throughout a long session too and as a bonus even I can feel the tingle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best

      Reviewed: September 21, 2018 by Ney, a Straight Married Female

      I (mostly) and OH struggle with finding the best and skin friendly lube or any oil, gel or lube that is comfortable to me personally. Some are okay with OH but not me or vice versa. So we struggle to get the perfect combo.

      This was it, though it finishes quickly and you need a good amount. And also great for direct to skin but if you want to use it on toys mix with baby oil. Overall very gentle to your skin and right sensational.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle to skin.
      Cons
      Little on dry side and less moist.
      Bottom line
      Sensational feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this stuff

      Reviewed: August 22, 2018 by Levo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this to try with my partner as we've never used anything like this before. We both love it!

      The sensation is great both in your pants and on your nips. Love the size of the tub too,it's not too big, meaning it's an easy throw in your bag to take to a from each other's houses. It'll last us quite a while too.

      Will definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product. Would buy again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very desirable

      Reviewed: August 9, 2018 by NaughtyLittleDevil, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product defiantly worth buying if you are already buying a toy from the Desire range... With it ONLY being £5 compared to its usual price of £19.00, I can't say I'd ever buy it at it's full price as I find that a tad too expensive.

      It seems like a the product is going to last for quite a while as you only require a bit of it and defintely do not need to reapply as it tingles and has the cooling effect for a long time.

      I've only ever used this solo on myself as I thought it would be great to use on my toys... and I was so right. I like to use this on my rabbit toy and apply both to the toy on the vibrating clitoral stimulating ears and also directly onto the clit. It is a bit more powerful of a cooling sensation than that of the tingly cool lube you can get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingling, cooling, it lasts, a good deal when buying with a Desire toy.
      Cons
      Nothing other than the fact, the usual price being way overpriced.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, absolutely must buy when buying a Desire toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For The Bedroom.

      Reviewed: July 31, 2018 by LittleGirlGrey, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I picked up the balm for $10 as a little add on to meet shipping and didn't think much of it, but boy it proved me wrong.

      It gets you tingling in all the right ways and definitely improves sex.

      However, I wouldn't recommend using this for a quickly as it lasts a little longer than you'd expect and can become uncomfortable if you have things to do.

      A little goes a long way and one little tub will last you quite a while. A great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It did as advertised and worked great!
      Cons
      Not suitable for quick sex or masturbation sessions.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Desirable Balm

      Reviewed: June 18, 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'm a big fan of Lovehoney's orgasm balms and gels. I have several of them and wouldn't want to be without them.

      I bought this on offer along with the Desire G-Spot Curved Vibrator.

      Lovehoney's balms never disappoint and this one is definitely one of the best. Comparable with the Coco De Mer balm that I've had from Lovehoney.

      It gives a lovely warming, tingling sensation and smells of mint.

      It certainly works, and I can always reach orgasm much faster when I use this. It's well worth the money even at full price and a bargain when on offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly it works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real quality balm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: May 31, 2018 by Hollyxo, a Straight Engaged Female

      There are no disappointments with this balm in anyway!

      The smell is lovely, very fresh. The texture of the balm is soft and doesn't sting or irritate in any way!

      9 times out of 10 this little tub comes out when in the bedroom! I now feel we couldn't be without this product - it just adds to the excitement. This is what I also consider a 'must' when packing to go away, even for an overnight stay.

      Although the balm didn't really do much for my partner, it works wonders for me and he does get sensations from the balm when it's rubbed onto him from me.

      The tub is small, but as you don't need to use much of the product for the desired effect, it lasts a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      I love everything about the balm.
      Bottom line
      A must-have product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Uh arrr can’t be without desire

      Reviewed: May 9, 2018 by classy lass, a Straight Married Female

      I was elated to get the chance to try the Lovehoney Desire Orgasm Balm at a discounted price being £5 when adding another item to my basket as I’m one of those people who needs orgasm enhancers to bring me to climax.

      The balms arrives luxuriously packaged just like the rest of the Desire range, oozing quality in a matt grey and deep purple box, and I did one love the classy colour combination. The packaging isn’t the only thing that oozes luxury as the product most certainly does too. Let me explain.

      Upon taking the orgasm balm tub out of the gorgeous packaging you’re greeted by a stunning round tub with the reoccurring colour theme of purple, matt black as well as a black lid, making it easy to access. Upon opening the balm I was greeted with the most fresh, pleasant and natural ingredients. The balms got the most subtle, pleasant menthol flavour and the texture is smooth but ever so slightly grainy. Please bear in mind a little certainly does go a long way. I’ve been using this regularly over the past couple of months and have barely touched the sides... Bonus!

      As soon as I applied the desire orgasm balm to my sweet spots, i.e, the nipples and the clitoris, the exquisite feelings kept building inside me. Bear in mind this was before I added my Desire bullet to the equation.

      I was getting increasingly excited as to what was to come (no pun intended!). The balm starts non exactly subtle. You can feel the build up massively of the balm taking effect tingling those sweet spots. However, once my trusted desire bullet was added to the equation it was a different ballgame. I was in orgasmic bliss climaxing multiple times!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, long-lasting, the build up, natural ingredients.
      Cons
      Retired my previous favourite being Lovehoney Bliss orgasm balm.
      Bottom line
      An essential to everyone’s sexy times.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth buying

      Reviewed: April 17, 2018 by Raywoodroz, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, me and my partner were after something a little different to try and as this was on offer for £5 a tub as an add-on we thought why not. So, I placed the order with a few other bits and bobs as I love Lovehoney and hope to be a product tester.

      Anyhow, the packing came completely discreet as always. Now the tub's a little bit smaller than expected and comes in a nicely decorated purple box. Take off the lid and you are greeted by an amazing smell. A little bit goes a very long way with this product. We had bought it to compare it to a cock rub which he also liked but said this one was totally better and did so much more for him. The product feels similar to candle wax but is just so much better.

      I would definitely recommend this item and I will certainly be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and packaging.
      Cons
      How small it was.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addictive

      Reviewed: April 13, 2018 by VR, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This balm arrived quickly with the rest of my order in the regular plain box that Lovehoney sends out all their orders in - thanks, Lovehoney.

      I wouldn't have bought this at the normal price, but I picked it up for an absolute bargain price of £5 when I bought another product. However, I have to say now that I would happily pay full price for it, as it's a bargain even then.

      It's a beautiful, soft-melting balm that you only have to rub the tip of your finger in briefly in order to pick up enough to use. The texture is almost creamy, not waxy or solid so that you have to dig it out with your fingernail like other balms I've used.

      When applied it works really quickly, giving me a delicious, almost chilling tingle that I love. In fact, I love it so much that I use it just for the tingle, even if sex is off the menu!

      As I mentioned, this balm is a bargain. I've used balms that are a quarter of the size that work out far more expensive (though the smaller sizes are handy to take away), and aren't as nice to use or don't have the tingle factor I love.

      I hope that Lovehoney considers making a travel size of this and that maybe they'd do a flip-top lid on the full size - just for quick access.

      I hope it's never discontinued as I'm addicted!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingle and the texture.
      Cons
      Wish it would come in a travel size, too.
      Bottom line
      The best balm out there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: April 13, 2018 by Miss-Saucy-A, a Straight Married Female

      Oh me and my partner absolutely love this product.

      The smell is gorgeous and good size pot for the money. Has a slight tingle when applied to the preferred area which feels amazing. It’s not sticky at all and easily applied and you can reach your orgasm with this amazing balm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value for money

      Reviewed: March 31, 2018 by Laveila, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for discount when I bought one of my latest toys. However, given the size, I think it is good value for money even when you pay the full price. I haven't used an orgasm balm for a while, since I do not usually struggle with getting an orgasm.

      However, the deal was good and recently experiencing issue with orgasm following some health issues - I find it slightly harder to relax and thus orgasms do not come so easily for me right now.

      The size of the container is bigger than expected. All my previously used orgasm balms came in smaller package. I already used this one several times and it barely shows - you really only need to use a little bit of the balm. It creates a tickling sensation and the clitoris gets more sensitive as result. I found that this makes me to orgasm quicker, so I will stay away from it when I am in mood for longer session.

      Overall, this is a good buy, although keep in mind that this balm may not work the same for every single person. The container is bigger, 30g, and it will last you for some time, therefore I think it is good value for your money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works really well, good price for the amount.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, works great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Luxury Orgasm Balm 30g page