1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Was
      $32.95
      Now
      $29.66
      You save:
      $3.29 (10%)

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 11370.

      1. Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2581%
      4 star
      26%
      3 star
      413%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml
      2. Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml

        Was
        $32.95
        Now
        $29.66
        You save:
        $3.29 (10%)

    1. Brilliant for for sensitive skin

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Mistifyed, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Long-lasting lube for sensitive skin! Sliquid produces some of the best lubes being free from common allergens and irritants; as it says on their website Sliquid was developed specifically with women in mind and with additional consultation from women. It's often glycerine in lubes that irritates and causes that 'stinging'.

      This lube is a very inert medical grade skin-safe silicone, with no common allergens or irritants, has a bland unobtrusive taste and works amazingly well for us (my partner's skin is susceptible to irritation). It lasts ages and cheaper than the Durex equivalent too. I will certainly purchase it again and keep it in the bedside cabinet.

      It is ridiculously slippery and needs wiping off your hands after application, otherwise you struggle to grip anything (not always a bad thing). The only thing that would improve this product is a pump cap. Sliquid, please can we have pump caps?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so slippery, long-lasting, doesn't dry and works with sensitive skin.
      Cons
      You really need a towel to hand after applying.
      Bottom line
      For everything, but silicone toys the only lube you need!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very slippery

      Reviewed: August 27, 2018 by NM1019, a Straight Married Female

      After trying many different lubes, this is the only one we use now. I love that it never gets sticky or absorbs in.

      A little definitely goes a long way with this one. Be careful when pouring some into your hand as it does come out of the bottle quickly.

      Long-lasting with no odour. Excellent product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, no odour, natural feeling, never gets sticky
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: May 7, 2017 by Kazbot, a Straight Engaged Female

      An amazing product, so silky and helps my hand slide easily up and down my boyfriend's penis.

      I love the way it feels and also it doesn't dry up or go sticky like a lot of other lubes we've tried. I always buy 4 bottles at a time to make sure we never run out. Please don't ever stop stocking this, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the feel of the lube, it's not sticky at all.
      Cons
      It's so good that my boyfriend comes too quickly!
      Bottom line
      Best lube we've ever used, we'll keep using forever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Staying power is incredible

      Reviewed: December 30, 2016 by justanotherlover, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      SI'm going to try and new style of reviewing for me that I hope should give the potential buyer a quick but well informed look into this product.

      Plus points:

      One bottle lasts absolutely ages as you really don't need much.

      It's waterproof, as in lube up, drive to the beach, sex in the ocean, it's still there when you get back home level of waterproof.

      Your skin feels nicely moisturised after use for a day or two even with normal daily showering.

      Anally and vaginally it makes everything so, so comfortable, and it doesn't dry out, like ever.

      It has as far as I can tell no smell and not much of a taste.

      If you do spill it on any fabric, it doesn't stain.

      Negatives:

      This is I suppose is more of a complaint about the bottle than the lube, but anyway. It doesn't want to stay in the bottle. The lid label, neck and everything about the bottle gets covered in lube no matter how careful you are.

      Because there's no proper seal (its a screwcap), if you leave it upside down (e.g. traveling and it's in your luggage) it does leak a little, which is so frustrating

      Price. This stuff is really pricey, but it does last ages, so swings and roundabouts.

      All in all, I really can't fault the lube. Yes, it's a pain that you can't use it with silicone toys, but you can with plastic and rubber ones.

      The only thing I would like improved is the seal on the bottle, and perhaps a more measured form of delivery, i.e. pump-bottle perhaps.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts ages. Works with vaginal, anal and solo fabulously.
      Cons
      The bottle leaks, so this stuff gets everywhere.
      Bottom line
      Cracking lube, I would recommend to anyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for us

      Reviewed: September 2, 2016 by Dave & Adriana, a Straight Married Male

      We found this lube by chance and now rate it as the best ever with the exception of Pjur, which is slightly better but much more expensive.

      The only drawback is the cap, which is easily opened by accident if it is packed away. A screw cap would be better.

      Little, if any taste and no 'after stickiness' like some cheaper lubes and the bottle lasts a long time.

      The smooth feeling on the skin lasts way after it has been used and makes you feel as soft as silk. Mrs D says there is a slightly bitter aftertaste but it isn't excessive or nauseating. The great thing about having a large bottle is that you can use lots and lots of it which can make for a very slippery sexy time for all!

      Also, there was no burning found by either of us, which is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, volume and effectiveness.
      Cons
      Very, very slight aftertaste.
      Bottom line
      Our lube of choice.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A whole new world of lube

      Reviewed: June 8, 2016 by secretlyslutty, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I'll be honest, up to this point I'd only ever used whatever lube happened to be a) nearby and b) cheap. But as my taste in sex toys grew ever more complex and luxurious, I started to wonder about "premium" lubes and what they could bring to the table.

      I'd seen rave reviews for Sliquid products, and when I saw there was a deal on this particular brand just as I'd decided to take the plunge, I found myself adding this silicone lube to my basket in addition to the one I'd originally planned to buy. Oops. I've become a massive fan of all things silicone recently (though of course this lube must not be used with silicone toys!) and wanted to see if this newfound obsession would spread to lube as well. To be honest, though, I wasn't totally convinced I'd actually be able to tell the difference. Spoiler alert: I was wrong.

      Right off the bat I was impressed by Sliquid's bottles and branding. They're much classier and less obtrusive than other brands, and I was delighted by the "created by sensitive women for sensible women" branding with subtle use of the "female" symbol and slogans like "love your booty." I hadn't realised quite how female-focused Sliquid was (and it does it without being all pink and flowery! Bonus!), but it was a lovely surprise and made me feel like this was a company I was really glad to have supported. Don't get me wrong, I love the over-the-top macho style of some sex product brands sometimes, but it's nice to see a bit of variety too.

      Anyway, onto the lube itself. I couldn't resist rubbing a little between my fingers as soon as I received it, and my first thought was "wow, this is... different." Never having tried a silicone-based lube before, I was surprised to discover that, while extremely slippery and astonishingly smooth, this lube doesn't actually feel wet at all. I was also unprepared for quite how long it would stick around, which has got to be a good thing! It coats anything it comes into contact with and doesn't just disappear with a quick wipe. Even once it was mostly gone, my skin still felt extremely soft and smooth, like it had just been really well moisturised. The packaging suggests this can be used for massage, and I'm certainly intrigued to explore that, as I find normal massage oils can get a bit sticky.

      I couldn't wait to try this out with my partner, and while she didn't seem as excited about it as I was (it's possible she's just not as nerdy about this stuff or as obsessed with new sensations as I am...) she did agree that it felt very different from what we usually use and that it did the job well. I was impressed at how quickly and evenly it coated our (non-silicone!) toys - miles better than the old stuff, which now seems really gloopy and noticeable by comparison. A little of this stuff goes a very long way - you really do only need a few drops. We used it several times over the course of a week and it doesn't even look like it's been opened. That definitely lays any worries I might have had about the price to rest, as I'm sure the 255ml bottle will last us practically forever.

      Related to the excellent performance, I was very pleased to see that Sliquid keep their ingredients to a minimum and avoid a whole host of potential irritants. I'm not one to go out of my way to avoid "toxins", but I do have quite sensitive skin, and I'm pretty sure unnecessary fragrances and the like have contributed to yeast infections I've had in the recent past, so I'm definitely inclined to play it safe, and Sliquid makes that wonderfully easy.

      The one downside, as others have reported, is the bottle. There does seem to be some sort of tiny leak or lack of a seal, as the bottle's been coated with a thin but deceptively slippery layer of lube more or less since the moment I opened it. I think this may be something to do with the nature of silicone lube specifically rather than Sliquid's packaging in general, though, as the water-based lube I ordered at the same time hasn't had this problem at all. It's no big deal, I'll just have to remember to store it upright, but it's something to be aware of.

      Overall, I am extremely impressed with this lube and will be using it with all my non-silicone toys. The company seems great, the packaging looks great, and the lube itself feels great. I'm a convert both to silicone lube and to premium lubes in general!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Sliquid brand, extreme effectiveness, slippery but not wet sensation - no stickiness here!
      Cons
      Bottle seems to leak very slightly if not kept upright.
      Bottom line
      Amazing lube, and I can't wait to try the rest of Sliquid's range.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for big boys, anal and solo play

      Reviewed: March 22, 2016 by NaughtyKittyUK, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this lube when I was seeing an extremely well endowed guy, and no amount of water-based lube could make any type of sex comfortable for me (being on the small side). This silicone lube changed it all.

      The silky, long lasting formula lasted as long as he did (he took forever) and added so much enjoyment for us both. Handjobs take on a new dimension (male and female), anal is "ouch" free (well, almost) and vaginal sex was so slick and smooth that we were both in seventh heaven.

      It's a shame it can't be used with toys, but it is 100% waterproof... think about that. We exploited this fact and were able to do things in the shower we had never considered practically possible. Don't look at the price and consider it expensive - consider it as an investment. A little goes a very long way.

      Don't think twice, just buy it. Unbelievable product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting. Great quality.
      Cons
      Bottle leaks slightly if not stored upright.
      Bottom line
      An essential purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: December 14, 2015 by h0ts0cks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I love this lube! Sliquid Silver is fabulous. A little goes a long way, and the bottle lasts for ages, making it much better value for money than any other silicone lube we've used. It is quite a thin consistency and is nice a slippery.

      We recently tried a different lube, which just did not compare or compete in any way, and I doubt we'll use anything else now.

      The only tiny downside is the bottle sometimes ends up quite slippery as well due to the cap and having to pour it. I wish it had a pump dispenser, that's the only way it could be any better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money!
      Cons
      Bottle can get slippery! Pump dispenser might be better.
      Bottom line
      Won't use anything else now we have found this.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for sensitive skin

      Reviewed: August 24, 2015 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      As always, this arrived packaged very discreetly - thanks, LH!

      The bottle is very well designed and looks very expensive. I love the fact that it has a flip top lid with ‘drip free’ designed pourer, so this makes it very easy to get just the right amount out without wasting any.

      As this is an silicone-based lube, you cannot use this with silicone toys, but it is great for anal or for use with glass or metal toys. After use, my skin felt so silky and soft, like I had used an expensive moisturiser.

      I have slightly sensitive skin, so I have to be careful when choosing a lube. The Sliquid Silver lube is really suitable for me as it is paraben and chemical-free and just feels really lovely on my skin.

      One point to bear in mind is that, being silicone, it does take a lot longer to wash off than water-based lube does.

      Overall, this is a fantastic silicone lube, which is great value for the quality, and will last for ages. I would highly recommend this lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Free of nasty chemicals, nice texture, vegetarian and vegan friendly.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality silicone lube - a must-have for your toy box.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic stuff

      Reviewed: April 2, 2015 by Jigs, a Gay Going Steady Male

      It's a good balance between baby oil and standard water-based lubricants whilst being condom-safe.

      Long-lasting and good value for money.

      Me and my partner have not used another brand since purchasing this.

      Can be used to give a good massage too, and rarely need to use any water to reactivate it as it lasts so long anyway.

      Cleaning up afterwards is far better as it doesn't leave that tacky residue like other lubricants do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent performance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Improved everything

      Reviewed: December 1, 2014 by smurfette, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I tried a lot of lubes before trying anything silicone-based, and frankly, sex for most of the month when I couldn't provide my own lubrication was patchy. I resigned myself to the idea that penetration was going to be a bit of an unwelcome pain/pleasure mix.

      I was a little reluctant to try silicone at first - it's so expensive compared to water-based and it sounds much more chemicaly than good old water, but I steeled myself and picked up a small bottle.

      I am so glad I did! Sex is much more consistent and enjoyable. It's hard to explain the feeling, but it's more enhanced friction than slippery, although you won't believe that if you ever get it on anything else - and you will get it on something else, unfortunately, as it's thin and seems to be magical in its ability to spread everywhere.

      Still, a little lube all over is better than no lube, right?

      It doesn't smell of anything, not sure I'd want to lick it up but I'm sure you could.

      As other reviews have said - this stuff is useful around the house too. A tiny dab will stop squeaks nicely.

      The other good thing about silicone is that there's a very short ingredient list. Unlike water-based, which have a huge range of stuff in them, with this you can see at a glance that there's a lot of similarity, so if you find a cheaper one then it's probably much the same.

      The bottle is nice. I mean, you wouldn't mistake it for anything else, but it's a classy sex aid. The top (applicator) is nothing special, but it screws off so you can disperse it into more convenient bottles if you have them.

      I do feel sad when I see silicone toys as they're not suitable with this little wonder, but LH sells plenty of other toys to keep me happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made sex better.
      Cons
      Not safe for some toys - boo!
      Bottom line
      Worth having a bottle around.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick, smooth, and you only need a little

      Reviewed: August 29, 2014 by becky-sam, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is the best, and now the only lube I will use.

      You barely need a dribble, and it lasts for ever.

      It is waterproof, which means it is perfect for those sexy times in the shower, and all of the other times of course.

      In my experience, I have found that water-based lubes are good, but only for a little as they need to be reapplied. Silicon lubes, on the other hand, last for ever, and with price of this brand, I can't fault it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's waterproof, a little goes a long way, and it is relatively cheap.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      An all-purpose, brilliant-to-use silicon lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: October 29, 2013 by Gentle giant, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried many other lubes but this is simply the best.

      It is very slippery and lasts for a very long time. It is amazing for HJ's. If you apply plenty it also makes those lovely sexy squelchy noises.

      If you are into anal play this allows a finger to slip in with real ease.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing at all
      Bottom line
      Simply the best.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 6, 2013 by jojomojo, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this having discovered that I can no longer use ID silicone lube.

      We as a couple prefer silicone as most water-based ones seem to dry out really quickly. Only downside is that fact that you can't use it with silicone toys.

      Package is discreet and nice looking, easy to apply, and for once it doesn't taste too bad. It is also perfect for those who are allergic to glycerine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sliquid Silicone Slipperiness

      Reviewed: March 8, 2013 by GPB, a Straight Married Male

      We are both fans of Sliquid lubes so this seemed like a good buy for us when trying silicone only. We normally use a hybrid product but fancied a change.

      Dispensing it from the bottle is easy and mess-free, it seems to run out at a controllable rate, and a little goes a long way. In fact I think the bottle may be magic as it does not seem to go down.

      As with all silicone lubes this only comes off with water so no stopping to reapply, something which makes my wife very annoyed about during anal as once I'm in she likes me to stay in. With this you only need to stop through exhaustion!

      I would say that there is more feeling for us with this lube than with water-based ones, but it does make hard toys seem ever so hard.

      Be careful as to where you get this though as it is a pain to get off the shower tray!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It lasts for ever!
      Cons
      Expensive but silicone is not cheap.
      Bottom line
      Great for anal!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Silver Luxury Silicone Lubricant 125ml page