1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars101 reviews

      Was
      $79.95
      Now
      $63.96
      You save:
      $15.99 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 640 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 24220.

      1. Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager 101 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6867%
      4 star
      2525%
      3 star
      55%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager
      2. Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager

        Was
        $79.95
        Now
        $63.96
        You save:
        $15.99 (20%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. My First Toy

      Reviewed: July 14, 2018 by JuicyJack123, a Straight Single Male

      This toy was the first one I brought when deciding to experiment with sex toys. I can honestly say it was a sweet surprise when I received this in the post. I quickly unwrapped it and then took a good look and feel. I was shocked at how realistic the vagina opening was. I was eager to get started.

      This toy certainly did the trick. I was able to quickly orgasm with the realistic feeling of having sex. This toy is also extremely easy to clean and can be used over and over.

      The design of the can means that it is easily hidden away from any nosey cupboard openers.

      Can’t fault this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There’s nothing I don’t like about this toy.
      Cons
      The fact I wanted to used it more and more.
      Bottom line
      Great product all round... no faults.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex in a can

      Reviewed: April 24, 2018 by Ken j, a Straight Single Male

      I replaced my original Fleshlight with this one. It is super tight and pleasurable.

      With it being so tight do not be afraid to use plenty of lube.

      I can make as little noise from the bottom cap if you really start going hard and fast with it but nothing that would wake the neighbours.

      Also it is easier to store since is as little smaller. If you loved the full size models you will love this one too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels awesome. Really tight.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Must-own from the Fleshlight lineup.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm

      Reviewed: January 22, 2018 by Lord bazil, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best I've tried so far. It's a super feeling when lubed up.

      I would say it's better than sex. I tend to stick it in a towel and thrust away at it on the sink table, even lying on my side in bed.

      Adjust the end cap for suction and off you go. I like to fill it with warm water to warm it up... Empty it and lube it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice discreet can. I did pull the stickers off though.
      Cons
      Can be noisy if lid is loose.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Would recommend it as first-time Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex in a can

      Reviewed: January 18, 2018 by SoraNGNL, a Bisexual Single Male

      I'd long wondered whether I should get a sex toy or not as I had been going through a dry spell.

      I had also been worried about someone finding it at first, but I decided to take a leap of faith with Lady Lager.

      This was a decision I did not regret. The feeling was great, especially with a little lube. It's a very realistic feel, easy to clean and not obvious as to what it is should you forget to put it away. I still use it now even though my dry spell is over and I don't regret it at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great and was easy to clean.
      Cons
      Placing the Fleshlight part back into the can, can be slightly hard.
      Bottom line
      Lady Lager was well worth the money and a great first buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First of many

      Reviewed: October 25, 2017 by ArKid, a Straight Single Male

      I long pondered the question, "Should I buy a sex toy?"

      After much debate I decided to take the plunge.

      Prior to buying I often worried, "What if my friends found out?"

      I can safely say that after buying this that no longer worries me. I no longer need friends as I now have this as my loyal companion.

      The feel is very real. Personally, the can as opposed to the flashlight disguise is preferable, as should a family member be searching for something in the dark you don't want them whipping out your pocket pussy as a torch.

      All in all Lovehoney, keep it up, you're doing God's work.

      I'll be ordering something else in a couple of weeks. Thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty realistic feel.
      Cons
      Lube was only a small sample.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try, packaging was fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense orgasm

      Reviewed: May 23, 2017 by latexlover14

      I bougt this toy and oh my god. This is my favourite toy.

      The orgasms with this toy are incredible. Every time it's great. I put it in between my mattress and it's like a girl is there. It feels soo great and real. Value money for is great.

      Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: May 11, 2017 by Sextime, a Straight Married Male

      I've never had a toy before. I never thought this fleshlight would be any good but it's really good, easy to use and clean after use.

      So if you want to try something a little bit different I'd say it's worth ago make sure you use lube with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: May 10, 2017 by Ajay1, a Straight Single Male

      I love this, I think it feels great and it's a nice size not too tight but just right. It's easy to clean and comfortable too. 100% recommend to anyone.

      Also, Lovehoney's packaging is fantastic. It comes in a brown box. I was a bit worried about the postman knowing where I ordered from but you can't tell, which is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great.
      Cons
      Not the best thing to clean.
      Bottom line
      5 out of 5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Fleshlight

      Reviewed: January 7, 2017 by latexlover14

      I am am 22 male and this was great. Personal use, it's great.

      Feels just like my girlfriend and it's there whenever I want.

      I highly recomend this Fleshlight to any guys looking for one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply incredible

      Reviewed: January 1, 2017 by Mr moo, a Straight Single Male

      I received this product as a Christmas present, and after my initial shock (I have never used a toy before) I was filled with genuine curiosity, especially after playing with my fingers and being enthralled by the softness and how tight it feels. I simply couldn't wait to experiment further!

      I played whilst the very generous lady who gifted me my new best friend watched and found that once I slid inside the realism and enjoyment was instant and I found myself quickly losing myself to the experience.

      In fact, I only regained focus whilst trying to control how quickly I was being brought to orgasm!

      This is a truly excellent product and is perfect for solo use or indeed for enjoying together.

      As a man I have never before considered using toys, but this has opened my mind to a world of opportunities!

      I would absolutely recommend this product, fellas! Don't be shy, give it a try. I assure you that you will be amazed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness and realistic feeling, especially controlling the suction on the back stroke.
      Cons
      The fact I haven't tried it sooner!
      Bottom line
      Incredible, simply incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever toy

      Reviewed: December 29, 2016 by daz07, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ust start with a big thank you to Lovehoney.

      My very first toy ever, so I was really nervous about having it delivered. Had nothing to worry about. Delivered in a very discreet box as promised. Only I knew what was inside.

      I could not wait to open it, and it was worth the wait. It is exactly as described, actually better. I wasn't sure about the dimensions but it was perfect and I'm a decent size.

      Highly recommend for anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and realism.
      Cons
      Maybe name on can.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: June 12, 2016 by Si&Stace, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first Fleshlight I bought and it's amazing.

      Nice and tight and feels amazing.

      Put it in hot water before use as it warms it up. Lube up and away you go.

      Easy to clean too.

      Have used it many times and my wife has used it on me too. Really good fun and had to try more.

      Guys, you have to try these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good and makes me cum hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally I can buy pussy in a can

      Reviewed: March 24, 2016 by Mike Rowedick, a Straight Single Male

      Damn this thing is great. Best disguised pocket pussy there is.

      Anyone who sees it doesn't think twice about what it is, they just assume it is a beer can or some can storage item.

      As always with Fleshlights, the quality is second to none.

      The feel of the fake flesh is amazingly realistic. If you get one of these and a good quality lube, you can't go wrong.

      Also is a perfect first-time buyer item. Super discreet and a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly discreet and feels perfect.
      Cons
      Discreet great price, and wow can it get me off.
      Bottom line
      The perfect pussy in a can.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: January 5, 2016 by Sexycouplewholiketoys, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow. This is incredible. Disguised as a can this is an anytime vagina. If you're single or with a partner this is a little gem. People will know what it is if they get close but at a glance no-one would know!

      It feels amazing and I get so aroused using it.

      I'm medium to large and it's big enough to fit my entirety into it. It feels so good and I come very quickly.

      A bit of a pain to clean and is loud if the end cap is left on but it's well worth the effort.

      You use the end cap to control the suction but can be a bit noisy if you're trying to be discreet. ;)

      Overall very satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look, soon tight!
      Cons
      Noisy but that's not a concern for me really.
      Bottom line
      Amazing try it you won't be sorry!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is great

      Reviewed: December 19, 2015 by roguesith, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This works pretty much the same as a standard Fleshlight. It has a sleeve with the same super-soft texture and a hard shell to keep it safe that provides adjustable suction by twisting the end.

      It is smaller than a standard Fleshlight but not so far as to feel confining, although I am only average sized where it counts. I found the smaller size made this easier to hold than the larger type, but the smooth design didn't provide as good a grip.

      Even with the adjustable end fully closed air escapes during use and it is loud enough that I believe the sound would carry between rooms, so not one to use if you have people around.

      The interior texture is smoother than others I have used but the undulations provide a very pleasant sensation during use. Cleaning is as simple as any other Fleshlight (see the excellent Lovehoney videos if unsure of how to do this).

      Overall, this is highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great sensations.
      Cons
      Can be noisy, could do with more grip.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy with minor drawbacks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 101 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Sex in a Can Lady Lager page