1. Reviews Page 1 - Aneros Vice 2 Silicone Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $199.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 2,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 74479.

      1. Aneros Vice 2 Silicone Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Aneros Vice 2 Silicone Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1694%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Aneros Vice 2 Silicone Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager
      2. Aneros Vice 2 Silicone Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

        Now
        $199.95

    1. This really did it for me

      Reviewed: November 9, 2019 by weegie, a Straight Married Male

      I've tried off and on over the years to achieve sexual pleasure from prostate stimulation. No real success until now.

      Wow! This really is great. The first time I used it I stopped after five orgasms just to take a break and savour the pleasure washing through my body.

      I've tried other devices in the past and have had some nice sensations but never more than that.

      I think the Vice 2 worked so well for me because, once I turned the vibrations on, I started to relax. When relaxed, things just seemed to fall into place on their own. The added motion from kegeling which my body just naturally did took me completely over the edge, over and over again. I can now achieve a P-spot orgasm with no vibration.

      However, the vibration mechanism, patterns and remote controller are way beyond merely good. And the Joy button is terrific. I particularly like the patterns that seem to roll front to back, sort of like vibes moving around my prostrate to massage and stimulate it. Incredible orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, excellent remote and vibes, good weight, incredibly stimulating.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect - exceeded expectations!
      Bottom line
      This product has added a new and welcome dimension to my erotic life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top Quality Product and Easy to Use

      Reviewed: June 3, 2019 by orGazm

      There’s a ton of these available on the market and I decided to go with the Aneros. First impression was the Aneros is a well made quality product, but will it perform as it’s meant to?

      Need to spend some time experimenting with the various vibrations/position and away you go! Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      A must for anyone curious to try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bone-shaking orgasms

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by GMstar, a Gay Married Male

      So, initially I wasn’t quite sure about this one. I’d tried it for a while and, whilst it felt okay, I didn’t really get the promise P-gasm that I’d been looking for. After a while I gave up and left it.

      However, I picked it up again a few weeks ago and thought that I really owed it to myself to give it another shot. I did a bit of extra research and a lot suggested that being relaxed would assist. I made sure I had a good few hours free, laid in bed and went to town as it were.

      After about 20 minutes of vibration, I noticed a new sensation. It got stronger and stronger. Then, bam, it hit me. Wave after wave.

      I cannot recommend this highly enough. Men, do yourself a favour and get this. You’ll wish you tried sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure - absolutely fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Completely worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still Amazing 3 Years Later

      Reviewed: September 17, 2018 by AussieMale, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as my first toy over three years ago and it definitely deserves a 5-star review.

      At the time of purchase, it was the largest thing I had ever put inside myself and at first I did find the size a bit of a challenge. If you're a beginner don't let that stop you. After a few uses it becomes very easy and is definitely worth it.

      This toy gave me my first ever body-shaking, hands-free orgasm! The amazing build up and intensity that the P-spot orgasm gave me started an adventure into anal. The best way to use this toy is as a massager, not for thrusting. Put it in, turn the vibrations to max, and lay face down on a bed. Then simply move your pelvis around tensing your glutes and other muscles as you feel fit to vary the pressure on your prostate. You'll have a hands-free orgasm in no time!

      I now enjoy toys of all sizes, but even though this is a comparatively small toy, it still gives a body-shaking orgasm every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives body shaking P-spot orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic prostate massager.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: April 16, 2018 by Trent E., a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this recently. The box is great, and the assembly with the vibrator is easy. If you've used any other prostate massager, this inserts east with lube.

      Once in, I had to give it final push to make sure it pressed against my prostate, but once fully inserted, it stays in. The vibrator is great, and the settings are fun to use. Pulling it out is like pulling out anal beads and feels great.

      The only criticism is that it can be hard to get the vibrator out of the massager for cleaning. A few reviews say it is on the big side. I didn't think it was particularly big, and with lube it easily stayed in. Stays in during sex, even if thrusting a lot. The orgasms were amazing, and was great for solo play or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, easy assembly, strong vibrator, slides in easily and stays in place.
      Cons
      Vibrator doesn't come out easily, making cleanup a little challenging.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. P-spot orgasms aplenty

      Reviewed: February 9, 2018 by BillyTheMan, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      After using various deals and offers I was able to pick up this bad boy for £40 and I'm so happy I did.

      I always found other similar prostate massagers to be too thin and small to hit the spot for me so I was happy to see how girthy and big this toy was upon opening up the very sleek box it comes in, I couldn't wait to give it a go.

      Once lubed up the toy slips effortlessly in and as you start to contract your muscles the toy starts to move on your prostate whilst applying pressure and man does it feel amazing even more so with the vibrations on giving me wave after wave of pleasure with every contraction.

      I am able to hands-free orgasm with this toy every single time and I don't finish a session without using this bad boy. If you're looking for the elusive P-spot orgasm look no further, this is the one for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and size is perfect for reaching the elusive P-spot orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best prostate massager I've found

      Reviewed: September 4, 2017 by mray150686, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is an upgrade from the Aneros Helix, which I loved. The shape of this is perfect to stay inside you, which is the same as the Helix but has the vibrator which was missing.

      The size of this means I would recommend it for intermediate and experienced users as is slightly bigger than others that do not vibrate.

      The vibrating component comes out, which I think is meant to make it easier to clean. However, if you leave the vibrate in the mould for a couple of weeks it can make get stuck and very difficult to remove.

      The vibrations come in three strengths with a number of different variations keeping the excitement going time after time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent shape, great vibrations.
      Cons
      Vibrator can get stuck.
      Bottom line
      My favourate massager.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: March 28, 2017 by blueskyguy

      Nice and smooth and you can always find the right settings for your mood.

      Easy to drive and hits the P-spot perfectly.

      Fabulous when you are wearing it whilst receiving oral. Equally fabulous when having sex!

      Never fall out like similar products. Insertion can be tight on the second bump, but otherwise very comfortable indeed

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: February 6, 2015 by 3725A

      Expensive, no bigger than Progasm. Feels soft and very smooth. Oh wow sums it up.

      This is one item that will be used over and over. The bullet vibe is extremely well made and can put out a delicate vibration but when you turn it up its amazing. The button takes a bit of practise to use.

      Easy to use and clean. Brilliant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      This is great to use and I would recommend it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Body-shaking orgasms

      Reviewed: May 15, 2019 by bisexualstudent, a Bisexual Single Male

      After reading many reviews and seeing it heavily discounted on Lovehoney, I decided to make the Aneros Vice my second prostate massager purchase. The first toy I bought was the Aneros Helix syn, which gave me my first super-O, but I wanted to try a larger toy that could provide greater stimulation and try out something that vibrates.

      This was exactly the ticket. It came in a very smart looking box and the silicone body has a very smooth finish, making it easy to clean and is very mobile once inserted. After getting warmed up, I ended up using this for hours on end and had multiple all-over orgasms that were unlike anything I'd ever experienced before. Pure pleasure. Guys, if you haven't bought a toy like this before, you NEED to try it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality feel. Easy to use. Stays in place. Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Button on the bullet not easy to use once inserted.
      Bottom line
      100% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sensations; powerful orgasms

      Reviewed: July 12, 2016 by JaseDroid, a Straight Married Male

      The Vice is the way to go if you want the best of both worlds. It's not without its design flaws, but we'll get to that.

      On the positive side, the texture is an extremely smooth and slightly flexible silicone.

      The inside of the shaft is hollow for a reason because that is where you put the vibrating bullet.

      The feel is a very full feeling when it is first inserted. Don't make this your first toy if you are not comfortable with anal penetration. I'd start with something like the Aneros Syn first.

      For those with a bit more experience, the toy lubricates nicely, but it is a bit tricky to get it inserted. Since the device is hollow, it relies on your sphincter muscles to hold the vibrator (the bullet) in place. On your back, this is not much of an issue. However, if you are going to do pelvic thrusts on your knees, or if you are going to mount a partner, the bullet has a tendency to slip out.

      The piece sits nicely on the prostate, but I prefer the feel of the Aneros Progasm to this. It's a personal preference, and you may like something different. I just want you to be aware that these toys are expensive and you should really do your research before dropping a lot of money on one.

      The bullet itself is made of well-crafted stainless steel. There is nothing cheap about this product at all. From the unboxing to the cleaning up, it is a premier product worthy of years of use. It takes one AAA battery, but wow, does that motor have some kick.

      If I recall correctly, there are 9 settings. They go from straight vibrations to weak/strong waves to quick pulses. After a set of three, it jumps up the same set but with more power.

      At the straight vibration on the highest setting, you won't know what hit you. It's amazing. I recommend easing into that setting though... for two reasons:

      1. Getting there too fast misses the whole point of the sexual experience.

      2. Getting there too fast and staying there will ultimately cause you to desensitise to the vibrations. This will hinder your orgasm, and it will be far less powerful.

      My advice:

      Buy the device if you are not a beginner. Clean it before and after every use (both parts). Enjoy all the settings before you get to the big O. When you are about to cum, press down on it so it hits your prostate hard. This will cause an intense orgasm worthy of the high price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely strong vibrations. High quality luxury.
      Cons
      The bullet tends to slip out when not lying on back.
      Bottom line
      So far, my most intense orgasm ever. Buy it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: March 31, 2016 by HappyJimmy

      A friend recommended Aneros to me, and I thought I'd give it a try.

      I love it.

      Fits in snugly (plenty of lube needed), hits the right spot, and the vibrations are great. It's beautifully made too, and the batteries seem to last a long while.

      No solo orgasms from it yet, but I'm prepared to be patient. But oh yes, it does feel good when it's in.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall quality, vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Oh yes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very fulfilling vice

      Reviewed: December 8, 2014 by MidnightMystic, a Straight Married Male

      The Aneros Vice was my second dedicated male sex-toy, and it was immediately a massive improvement on my previous toy (the Rocks Off Rude Boy).

      The initial learning curve is quite steep. The head feels quite large, so requires quite a bit of a warm up before you can comfortably slide it inside. However, once you are suitably relaxed and the toy slides fully inside it gives a very satisfying fullness.

      And then the fun begins. With one push of the bullet vibe button there is an explosion of sensation pushing against the prostate. I then tried a selection of positions and movements for optimum enjoyment. It wasn't long before, for the first time ever, I orgasmed and ejaculated without a single touch. It was quite staggering. Enough said.

      This is a great toy, providing you have the time to relax yourself and fully enjoy it. You will not be complaining. It is also very enjoyable to insert during sex. I always found my orgasms so much stronger and long lasting with the Vice inserted.

      My only small bugbear is the price. Yes, it does a cracking job, and, yes, it oozes quality, but I feel the manufacturer has been a little generous with its RRP.

      That said, if you've got a few extra coins to get a decent toy, this is probably the one!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hand's free orgasms? What more do I need?
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Spot on. Literally.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really hits the spot

      Reviewed: June 1, 2013 by Naturnum

      My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday.

      Comes in a nice box (which it should for the price) with a couple of spare batteries, which is always a plus.

      The toy itself is pretty long and quite chunky but slides in easily enough if you use plenty of lube. Personally we always found Maximus the best.

      The first couple of times I tried it it didn't feel that special, so it got relegated to the bottom of the toy box.

      Had a day off and decided to try it. Takes a while for it to work but when it does, wow it's powerful.

      Probably the strongest solo experience I've had.

      The bullet has 3x speeds with 3x different patterns, from all my testing I found the middle speed with slow to fast pulsing the most effective, to just let it slowly build up.

      Make sure you use plenty of lube, are relaxed and in the mood for it or it won't be half as satisfying.

      Also excellent if worn during sex as it keeps you on that level of arousal for ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibes. A nice full up feeling.
      Cons
      The "Learning" Curve.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth it. Really hits the spot.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank you Aneros for entering the male vibe market

      Reviewed: March 17, 2012 by twosharehants

      I have owned an Aneros Vice for a while now along with a number of other vibrating prostate massagers and find that it is now always the Vice that I pick out of the toy box.

      The Vice come is two sections. The first is the silicone massager and the second a 3" stainless steel bullet vibrator. The massager section is made from a fairly stiff silicone rubber, although if you tried to use it without the bullet it may prove a little soft at the base. It is not the smallest massager on the market so may take a little getting use to for novices but for me it gives a nice feeling of fullness and is comfortable to have in for extended periods.

      I have the original design of vibrator which while it gives a good selection of vibration modes did not have any option for varying the speed settings. It is good to see that following the user reviews and comments Aneros have redesigned this to also give the user a choice of speed settings options as many users found this sadly lacking on the original.

      Aneros describe the bullet as water resistant and looking as the two O-ring seals on the bullet I suspect that it would cope fairly well with the occasional brief immersion as long as the unit was dried before the button was pressed. I know that mine has water based lube around the bullet and shows no signs of liquid ingress.

      One of the things I really like about this vibrator is that it uses a single AAA battery, which are easily obtainable even when the shops are shut I have always managed to find a remote control to rob a battery from.

      I would have however liked to be able to use the toy in the bath but partly because of the cost of the unit but also as the bottom of the bullet extends beyond the bottom of the massager and could well scratch or chip the bath. I am not happy to risk that. I have found that occasionally the bottom of the vibe can manage to get hooked up on the bedding and wish Aneros had designed this so the bullet was flush with the bottom of the massager.

      Overall, I think this is one of the best toys on the market specifically for men and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys prostate stimulation or who is keen on trying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderfully full feeling, well designed bullet vibe, good selection of vibration modes.
      Cons
      Wish vibrator fit flat with the base of the massager.
      Bottom line
      An excellent first male vibrator offering from Aneros.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes