1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars141 reviews

      Now
      $189.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 1,900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 27528.

      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator 141 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9165%
      4 star
      1813%
      3 star
      1410%
      2 star
      96%
      1 star
      96%
      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

        Now
        $189.95

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 1, 2019 by The toy lover, a Straight Married Male

      Very excited to take delivery of my first toy. I could not believe the sensations on first using it, suffice to say it was all over pretty quickly. I actually like to use this standing up and in the shower. This way one can swivel the vibrator head around to find the best G-spot at the time and also to share the love across your organ!

      This has been worth every cent. Works great, easy to clean, waterproof, USB charger with a magnetic end which locks into the vibrator meaning it never disconnects while charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every setting is different and adds to the overall experience which is amazing.
      Cons
      It’s a little noisy on some of the settings but otherwise worth it!
      Bottom line
      Great value product that provides a guaranteed mind-blowing orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding Male Vibrator

      Reviewed: April 28, 2019 by joe4nmd, a Gay Single Male

      Love this vibrator and I'm glad I ordered it.

      Super easy to clean even for somewhat who cums a lot. If you are a guy whose cock is on the thick side and/or mushroom head (like mine), the opening can pinch a little. I wish the opening would expand more. You can usually move it around some to alleviate this so not a show stopper.

      Really like the two-hour life of a full charge as it takes me a while to cum. Not having to worry about replacing batteries is a huge plus for this item. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing full-body orgasm.
      Cons
      Opening a little small.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for hands-free stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Vibrating Male Toy

      Reviewed: November 5, 2018 by White Pearls

      Ordered the black colour. Couldn’t wait to try it out.

      Gave it a good 6-hour charge with the supplied cable. Unike others who said they had problems with cable I had no such issues. Just stick it to the charge point and let it charge, simple.

      I put a bit of lube inside the Cobra and rubbed some on myself then lay down and turned the vibrator on before inserting my length slowly until pushing as far as I could go.

      I had the Cobra facing upwards with the buttons facing me so it makes it easier to change pulse settings which I found worked best rather than having it lying on my stomach. The different pulses sent wonderful and sensual vibrations all over the top of my cock and running all the way down my shaft.

      Pressing the plus button changes the different settings to vary the sensation your cock receives and pressing the minus button reduces the speed. Just go through them all until you find the right one for you. You’ll know when you do because you’ll not want to stop and definitely do not want to pull out.

      I like to swivel it around slowly to get even more sensations wrapped around my cock with the vibrations pulsing when you feel it tightening around the tip and your trying to hold back from cumming but the vibrations won’t let you until it sucks you all the way until you explode, just keep the vibrator going until you can’t cum anymore. The sensations of your balls being drained while the machine pulses is amazing.

      Can’t stop using it every day and cleaning is a breeze. Buy one. You won’t be disappointed. I can see why woman love their vibrators and I am the same with the Cobra. Don’t know why I never had one sooner.

      The only negative would be it has no memory to remember your last setting but it doesn’t matter much as you’ll be pressing the buttons that many times to enjoy vibrations you’ve never had before. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different pulse settings but changing them to slow or fast for mind-blowing orgasm.
      Cons
      When it runs out of juice! Keep it charged.
      Bottom line
      Best male vibrator. Let it do the work for you!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sex toy

      Reviewed: September 3, 2018 by smallmember

      I use this often great for edging. The operation feels wonderful.

      I am rather small with ED issues and 79-years-old and this gets me off.

      I love to edge with this, but sometimes I just can't hold back and blow my load in a few minutes.

      This was a great buy for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy clean up, waterproof, great battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I have owned this three years - no regrets.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal orgasms

      Reviewed: June 9, 2018 by Mainelylivin00, a Straight Married Male

      Incredibly powerful orgasms. Excellent feeling while building up. Be patient; it takes a while, but that makes it so much better.

      Easy to clean. Waterproof.

      Lots of variety in vibration patterns.

      Battery life is about 2 hours. Yes, I ran out of power a couple of times. Talk about deflating.

      Cons:

      Takes a LONG time to charge and can't be used while charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible sensations and blastingly powerful orgasms. Easy to clean and use.
      Cons
      Charging time and can't be used while charging.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for the next level of pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, waterproof and mind-blowing

      Reviewed: May 9, 2018 by Aquaticdreamer, a Straight Engaged Male

      Put quite simply this is amazing. It stimulates the head of your shaft perfectly and feels like nothing I've ever encountered before.

      I often use this in the bath and although the water means the vibration noise is felt bodywide the feeling if lying there whilst it does its job is indescribable. It floats so if you can get it far enough onto your penis, (tip: turn it upside down), that it doesn't vibrate off you can lie back and just enjoy the myriad pleasurable sensations.

      When I received it I put it on charge and it took most of the day to charge. Since then top up charges have taken no time at all though. The battery life seems pretty decent, ice used it 7 or 8 times on a steady vibrate without a problem although as the battery nears flat, the vibration does lessen a bit.

      All in all, I would say this is the best sex toy I've ever invested in. It's a whole different orgasm from regular fun-filled sex in my opinion. In fact, the wave of pleasure I had the first time was how I imagine women feel when they describe a sensation of pleasure starting between the legs and erupting throughout the body, leaving a lingering, lasting ecstasy in its wake.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, stimulating, powerful and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If mind-blowing ecstasy is what you want, buy this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It works - my God it works

      Reviewed: March 22, 2018 by EricM, a Straight Married Male

      At the end of a stressful day when you're tired and horny but your Wife has other ideas, this Cobra Libre is just fantastic - it is the only male toy that I've found so far that'll take me from soft and tired to OMG, and cleanup required in just a couple of minutes.

      Nice and easy for use in bed as a tissue stuffed into the opening after use keeps the contents in place so that it can be placed out of the way and given a proper clean in the morning. No need to get back out of bed for a major cleaning exercise, just roll over and go to sleep. Stock up on a good sex toy cleaner though, you'll need it! Being fully waterproof, cleaning is very easy.

      Also works as a very effective perineum vibrator if the base is held between the thighs. Battery lasts well but can go flat suddenly - charge regularly, use and enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free relief with good range of vibes.
      Cons
      Although it is quiet, my orgasm screams can be heard next door apparently.
      Bottom line
      Excellent - so good to find something that works, and works fantastically well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Toy, Satisfaction Guaranteed

      Reviewed: March 21, 2018 by WazeOfHappiness, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first sex toy I purchased, and I was nervous being new to sex toys and spending so much, but after reading the multitude of good reviews I decided to try it.

      I can assure you now it was 100% worth it. I've been using it one-and-a-half years now, 5-6 nights per week, and I still love it. Well, onto the review.

      As for the physical appearance, it isn't a realistic toy, but it's of great quality, fits in one hand, is rechargeable (and holds charge well), is waterproof, and locks for travel. It looked exactly the same as in the pictures, even over a year later, and comes packaged discreetly.

      Using the toy itself is fairly intuitive (there's only 3 buttons, it doesn't take that long to figure it out), and I've never had a problem with the buttons accidentally pressing while in use, despite what some other reviewers say. As soon as you get it you should charge it first (if you can wait to use it), as the toy is more powerful the more charged it is. Many other reviews had problems with the placement of the charging cord, but honestly I've never had a problem. If the magnetic end is sticking and the buttons are flashing to indicate charging, it won't fall off on its own. Clean-up is super easy since it's waterproof and has a smooth interior. Just a bit of warm water and mild soap cleans the toy out.

      Now for what people care about. The material feels great, and lasts well with time. You'll need a little lube to get fully inside, but the sensation is still good only being halfway in, and for that I don't find I need lube, which is what I do most of the time.

      This toy has great power, and can make me orgasm quickly while keeping me ejaculating until I feel fully drained. There are a variety of vibration strengths and pre-programmed patterns, and while I don't use all of them, I'd argue there's probably something for everyone.

      It's only designed to stimulate the head of the penis, so you don't thrust, though I find twisting the toy occasionally aids in the sensation. If I had one critical thing to say about the toy is I wish it were another inch or so longer, but I get such a great sensation as is that I wouldn't say it's that big of an issue. I also flip the toy over once I'm done with it, that way the mess all stays inside.

      One concern some people had was the noise the toy makes, but I haven't found it a problem. It does seem fairly loud, especially on the most intense setting while sitting on a bed, but when I moved to a place with thin walls and doors, I listened on the other side of a closed door and on the wall in the next room and I couldn't hear anything. The sound is totally indistinguishable if there's the slightest background noise. The plastic also develops a slight rattle after a few uses, but it's minimal and doesn't become louder, nor can it be heard outside the room.

      Overall, if you want a toy that has a lot of power and pleasure, holds up well, is waterproof, rechargeable, and quiet, then I highly recommend the Cobra Libre II. I was hesitant at first, but I wish now I had purchased it earlier. It's definitely a great sex toy, no doubt about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Great power, quiet.
      Cons
      If anything, could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Awesome sex toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slide if on, get if off

      Reviewed: December 25, 2017 by sextoylover0223, a Straight Married Male

      In my opinion, this must be the best male masturbation toy made. I have been using it about a month, two to three times a week. It always gets me off with very intense orgasms with the most contractions I have every experienced.

      I lay back and relax and let the toy do the work. It is quiet, yet has good strong vibration. It holds onto my cock and does not slip off. It is waterproof, which leads to easy soap and water cleanup. The magnetic charger is a nice feature.

      I have never used the toy over about 10 minutes (never had to) and the battery was more than sufficient. I have seen reviews that say that the toy is messy, but I find that it holds all the mess inside until I take it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-numbing orgasms. Great hands-free toy.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Killer sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy orgasm with easy cleanup at the end

      Reviewed: December 2, 2017 by Chrisman, a Straight Single Male

      When I purchased the Cobra Libre it was because I knew I enjoy the feeling of vibrations on my shaft. However, the mains powered massager that I would use always kept me within so many feet of an outlet, and could not be used in the shower either. Well, onto the review.

      Before you do anything its recommended to charge first. The three buttons act as charging indicators. This is unlike the first model because with it. You only knew when it was done charging. The charging is a little tricky with placement of the cord, but it does make the toy waterproof.

      Using the toy is easy. There are three buttons. Pressing and holding the fun button brings the nice rumbly motors to life on the medium steady speed. Pressing and holding it again turns it off. The other two buttons are plus (for cycling through the patterns) and minus (for cycling back down). Yes, this means that if the setting you like isn't among the first ones, then you must cycle through until you reach it.

      And you cannot start where you left off if you turn the toy off either. The lowest speed is kind of like an idle. In total there are five steady speeds (three training modes and two constant speeds). The rest are pattern speeds. You can lock the toy to prevent it accidentally being turned on by pressing fun and minus together. Unlock by pressing fun and plus together. Haptic feedback will confirm locking and unlocking.

      I must say I love the power that this thing holds. It can make me orgasm in no time and that was coming from using electric wands. The steady patterns are my favourite, but I don't care the patterns as much. You aren't able to control the power levels of the patterns as they are pre programmed

      Now, there are a couple of things that you should know about the toy. On mine, the gray on the wheels has started to flake off a little bit. Also, there is a slight rattle now, Not from the motor, it's more like the vibrations are causing a noise from the plastic. This is not very loud at all and no way affects the performance of the toy. The motors are pretty quiet though. It's doubtful you could hear this through a closed door. Even if you could, a little background noise will eliminate that.

      All of the above being said, if you need a male vibrator that will focus the pleasure where it counts, doesn't eat up batteries (charges last well on this), can be easily used in the shower, can be easily cleaned regardless, is quiet and can be easily hidden, then I cannot recommend Cobra Libre enough.

      They recommend using lube, but I find don't need it to insert myself easily. Not only do you get the one year return policy of Lovehoney, but Fun Factory provides their own TWO year warranty of all rechargeable and battery-powered items that are purchased directly and through authorised resellers like Lovehoney. Fun Factory is a german company which means that you are getting German quality. Not China quality.

      However, for those who have a preference for thrusting or complete coverage of their penis, the cobra libre won't give you that unless you are smaller than average. But if you want a new experience, then you need to add this to your collection! It might even help those who aren't comfortable buying or much less using traditional male toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, waterproof, easy cleanup, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Grey paint started flaking, vibrations causing slight rattle with plastic.
      Bottom line
      This toy provides an amazing and different sensation from using my hand or masturbation sleeve.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: November 20, 2016 by Andy from Hampshire, a Straight Married Male

      Great look, great feel and good vibrations.

      As soon as I had charged it I lubed up the Cobra and my penis inserted and after a few minutes I was having a massive orgasm.

      This is now my favourite toy and will get used very regularly.

      Very easy to clean.

      My penis loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for all men.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but Worth it

      Reviewed: May 6, 2016 by Gimli

      Have had this for a while now and it gives incredible sensations, even starting from flaccid it will make you excited rapidly.

      Being able to cycle up and down the settings means you can make the fun fast and furious, take your time or even let your OH control it.

      Sometimes I wish it could go a lot deeper for that proper BJ feeling! I agree with the reviews that suggest lube as it adds to the good feelings, but have never managed a hands-free orgasm when using solo.

      Finally, be wary where you use it as it is quite noisy and can get messy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many controllable settings.
      Cons
      Hole too shallow, noisy, and can be messy.
      Bottom line
      Pros far outweigh cons!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cobra Libre II is unreal

      Reviewed: April 6, 2016 by Another Satisfied customer, a Straight Married Male

      I received my package and put it straight onto the charger.

      To tell you the truth, I wasn't even feeling that frisky and didn't set out to use it tonight. But my curiosity got the better of me about what it would feel like without any stroking. So once it was charged I put some water-based lube on my limp little friend. I fed him into the open mouth and switched it on.

      Wow, the feeling was quite nice and so I decided to try and go all the way. Before long my cock was hard and really soaking up the good vibrations. To be honest, I was sceptical and only purchased it because of all the good reviews. When I received mine, my thought was that I have probably blown my money. How wrong I was as I had the mother of all orgasms.

      I left my now big friend inside the Cobra Libre for as long as I could and didn't think that I was going to stop humming. In a word, sensational.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation was really pleasant. Once I started I knew I was going to cum.
      Cons
      Having to switch it off.
      Bottom line
      I just know that I'm going to have many pleasurable experiences with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A master masturbator

      Reviewed: March 20, 2016 by CaptainSpaulding, a Straight Married Male

      In a market where sex toys for men tend to fall into the stroker category, when I heard about the Cobra Libre 2 I knew I needed to try one. All the other reviews of it had been good so I decided to splash out, hopeful it would help me to splash out, or technically, bearing in mind its design.

      The device looks like the offspring of a Tron Lightcycle and a Bugatti Veyron, which isn't a bad thing at all. It uses a simple magnetic USB charger to bring the device to full power. This can take some time, however, in order to get the best vibrations from the device. I would recommend keeping it fully charged, as I found that once the charge had dropped to around 50 per cent it loses some of its oomph.

      I found it best used by using a lot of lube on the tip of the penis prior to inserting into the toy. Well, let's be honest, you're not going to lube it after you have inserted it!

      You can use the toy various configurations to suit the sensations you wish to have. You can have the buttons pointing up or down, which in turn stimulates different areas of the head of the penis. I tend to use mine on whilst sitting on the edge of the bed, buttons up.

      Whilst the toy can be used as a complete hands free vibrator I found that if a lot of lube was used it would slowly slide off, so for me I find I get the most intense feeling by holding it and slowly working it back and forth over the tip.

      I had concerns when I bought it whether or not it would work as others had claimed, but I can confirm that it produces really intense orgasms.

      It has several different speed settings. The lowest ones are classed as training settings and are a little slow for my tastes. Once you ramp it up then that's when good things really start to happen.

      Cleaning the product is really easy as it catches everything inside and can be rinsed out and then sprayed with toy cleaner.

      This is a great toy and well worth every penny. As I say, there aren't many decent toys for men out there, but this really is worth picking up. To enhance play, I would also recommend a cock ring and an anal toy as well. The cock ring will help swell the tip so those vibrations reach every corner of the toy, and the anal toy helps get those vibrations right through your pelvis.

      If I had any criticism of the toy, it would be the fact that it is a little noisy and that the batteries take a while to charge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, nothing else like it, sensations, rechargeable, effective.
      Cons
      Noise, charge time.
      Bottom line
      A great men's toy in an otherwise limited market.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money, satisfaction guaranteed

      Reviewed: January 28, 2016 by Lionel Hutzz, a Straight Single Male

      I've bought Fleshlights in the past and they've been awesome, but the Cobra Libre 2 is another level. I was excited to try it but was disappointed after my first experience with it. It just felt too mechanical and 'weird'. I've read many reviews that say the first time is always a letdown (like real sex in a way!) but that I should persist with it.

      I find the best way to use this toy is to lie on the bed and lie it flat on your stomach with the buttons on top, away from your body. Make sure you lube your penis and the inside of the toy. Then place it inside and hit the fun button. I find that it vibrates nicely and the vibrations make it move around slightly while always staying on your dick. Because it locks in place but still slides around slightly along with a vacuum ,it makes it feel very much like a teasing blowjob. The patterns are amazing and some feel like a tongue flicking on and off your shaft and head.

      I find I can't last very long with it with some of the patterns, so I have to go slow mode and build up. The orgasm is out of this world, but if anything it's too intense. I have to withdraw or turn the vibrations right down at the point of climax.

      I also have an Oculus Rift VR set, so I've been using the Cobra Libre 2 watching 3D porn on the Rift. The experience is scarily realistic!

      This toy sounds quite loud, but I've tested it by listening outside my room (I live in a shared house) and you can hardly hear it even standing right outside the door. As long as your walls aren't paper thin, the noise won't be a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very realistic.
      Cons
      Takes 2 or 3 attempts to get the hang of it.
      Bottom line
      Superb, would definitely recommend, especially if you love watching porn on a VR headset!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 141 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator page