1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $29.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3278%
      4 star
      37%
      3 star
      410%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts
      2. Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts

        Now
        $29.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Male Power shorts

      Reviewed: September 4, 2019 by slimjimmy, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these last week. I was a bit unsure about them, however when they came and I tried them, OMG they feel wonderful on, very comfy and very sexy.

      Although I haven't got the body of the model, they still fit very nice. I will probably get the next in the red colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab to wear and great for bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My GF's mouth dropped open, in a good way

      Reviewed: August 18, 2019 by EnjoyingNotBeingSexVanillaAnymore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      slipped them on in the washroom, then made my entry into the living room wearing only a tee-shirt and she glanced over, and her mouth dropped open. i just stood there.

      She got up, grabbed my hand and into the bedroom we went, standing up and kissing, she spent a few minutes just stroking around the front and back, before she was on her knees and opening the zip, with her teeth, and getting to work on my penis.

      Afterwards, she said that she finally understands men's fascination with women wearing lingerie. Definitely a great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pouch makes you look bigger, big turn-on wearing it.
      Cons
      Zip is a bit on rough side, and doesn't' slide open/close that easily.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, and fun to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hen party delight

      Reviewed: May 10, 2017 by Sweetbob, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these as I had been asked to be a butler at a hen party. The delivery was very prompt and the packaging discreet. I was pleased to see these were even sexier than expected. I ordered the black to go with my already had collar and cuffs.

      Being a 35 waist I was unsure what size to order so went large. This turned out to be perfect, especially on my bum (told by several ladies what a nice bum, just what a man wants to hear!).

      Now to the package section - wow, I am lucky to be average or maybe a bit more than but not a porn star by any means but I felt like one in these. The design of the bulge area with the zipper really makes the most of what you have, it even makes the zipper look under strain ready to pop, just the look I wanted for this occasion.

      Will have to write another review about my OH's reaction. Needless to say, she really tested the zipper strength (thank goodness the zipper part is lined) but I can add the fall out or rather burst out via the zipper really impressed her so much so she was speechless in more ways than one.

      Back to the hen party - perfect outfit, left many women smiling and did my reputation no harm, even a few requests for private sessions. Will have to order some more items!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, sexy feel, great reaction, and up to the job.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy look and feel will impress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unzip Your Sexiness

      Reviewed: March 8, 2017 by Cheeky_Romantic, a Straight Married Male

      This was only my second order from LH and again speedy delivery and discreetly packaged.

      I have never been one for going beyond the standard boxers. The odd silky ones for special occasions. I ordered some lingerie from LH for my wife and the quality was fantastic, so I thought why not treat myself and my wife too.

      The shortage arrived sealed in a clear plastic bag. On opening the feel of the fabric is soft to the touch and the red is really stand out. The main focus is the zip front. The zip is metal and has large teeth. On looking at it I did have flash back to the film Something About Mary. However, there is a flap of material that sits behind the zip and so your member will not have direct contact with the zip.

      The fit is perfect I am a 36" waist and they were not baggy at all and hugged in all the right places. The shaping of the short is low on the hip, a style I have not tried before. The shorts are designed with the zip but in a pouch style - this really helps the look of your package.

      My wife had no idea I had got them and so when she saw them she could not believe her eyes. Now unlike other reviews my wife was not desperate to take them off. Instead she used them as a tease and eventually and slowly undid the zip. The tease was great.

      She agreed that the feel of the material was beautiful and soft to the touch, and I admit the feeling of fingers teasing over it was just as wonderful.

      All in all I love this purchase and I am a convert to something a bit different under the trousers. So much I have now got some other surprises for the wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The touch and feel, and the packaging of your package.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to foreplay.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 20, 2017 by Mr 2hotty 🔥, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these beauts for a night in with the Mrs.

      I’ve had previous underwear from Lovehoney. But these are the royals Royce of briefs.

      They feel lovely on. Really good quality. Mould to your member. Only good things to say.

      The Mrs couldn’t wait to get them off. They're that good I've become addicted and built up quite a collection.

      Definitely recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Super comfy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These have sex appeal!

      Reviewed: October 4, 2016 by Throbinhood

      Having had my eye on these for a while, I decided to place an order to Lovehoney. I ordered the black S/M ones!

      They came a few days later, well packaged and the postman also managed to fit them through my letter box so no worries about the neighbours getting them.

      I was a little worried at first about wearing them due to the zip on the front, having remembered all those disasters as a child with the dreaded zip accidents. But no fear with these boxers as the material goes well behind the zip so your manhood will be completely safe!

      So having put them on they felt extremely comfortable to wear and they looked super sexy. They are well made and feel very smooth to the touch.

      These are a must-buy if you want to impress that special someone in your life and I'm sure they will just be dying to pull that zip!

      Boy, will they get a surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, she is going to really love these

      Reviewed: September 20, 2016 by Keswickjohn, a Bisexual Married Male

      The fit of these sexy shorts is great. Tight on the hips and low on the waist.

      The design enhances the bulge, but the zip does the rest.

      I am waiting for our next sexy date night to surprise her with these shorts. She (the OH) won't be able to keep her hands off, I hope.

      Am lubing up the zipper as I write.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy fit and the zip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable enough to wear all day, but won't need too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy pants

      Reviewed: April 26, 2016 by Deb&Mark, a Straight Married Male

      These pants are sexy to wear and add that bit of extra with the zip for the OH. Good quality with a nice smooth feel to it.

      I have these now in black and red and both feel and look the same and the OH loves them, especially the easy access because of the zip.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and inviting.
      Cons
      Zip on the red one is shorter than on the black.
      Bottom line
      Great undies for that bit of extra fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: July 10, 2015 by welshwiz999, a Straight Married Male

      These just arrived from Lovehoney. It was the usual discreet quick delivery. They looked too small when they arrived, but look and feel great on.

      There's no need to worry about bits being caught in the zip as there's a nice covering piece of fabric inside.

      I feel sexy wearing them. I'm wearing them for my wife tonight. I hope she likes me in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet look zip shorts

      Reviewed: April 8, 2015 by DJL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as part of my first order with Lovehoney.

      Went with a 48-hour delivery and they arrived within that time in a plain box.

      When I opened the packaging the shorts looked a little on the small side. Every worry about this disappeared when I put them on.

      Great fit and soft material with stretch. This will be needed as you will get hard when you put them on from the feel of the soft touch material against your package.

      Took them with me as a surprise for a weekend away with the OH. She likes underwear that shows off my package and holds my bum tightly. Big smile when she saw me in these. She could not resist a squeeze of my bum and stroking my package. She unzipped them and gave me a blowjob. ;) We left them on unzipped while having sex, which we both liked.

      No need to worry about catching your shaft when hard, because you are protected by a material strip. These certainly got me and my girl going. :) They will be making many appearances when we are wanting a very naughty night. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a good piece of men's sexy underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material.
      Cons
      No bad points as yet.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get her motor running

      Reviewed: March 29, 2015 by eyorkscouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      Gentlemen, you've probably looked at the variety of sexy underwear available for us blokes on here and thought to yourself, "Am I really going to look good in those? My body is no longer anything like that of the model - and honestly, whose ever was? - she is going to take one look at me and just laugh!!"

      Well, here is a heads up - not with these she won't.

      To get the best react follow the plan below:-

      - Book a romantic weekend away somewhere secluded and expensive, preferably with a four poster bed

      - In the afternoon send her for a relaxing bath and soak

      - Whilst she luxuriates in the warm, soapy water, you slip out of your normal gear and slide on a pair of these

      - Now tie yourself to the four-poster using one of the various bondage kits available on this site - now this is quite tricky and can involve a quite a bit of contortion and the judicious use of your teeth to achieve

      - Then just lie back and wait for her to come out of the backroom!

      It will be worth the wait and any slight aches in your muscles from the strange positions you got yourself into. There is just one thing to remember - don't let her fall asleep in the bath, or you could be there for quite a while!

      As for the shorts themselves - are they any good to wear? Slightly surprisingly - yes! They are very comfortable and hug in all the right places, making everything look good. Comfortable enough to wear for long periods, though I am not sure I would wear all day, you might get some quizzical looks in public toilets you have one zip noise quickly followed by a second!

      And gents - as a quick summary - she will want to use her teeth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel good wearing them and gets her pulse racing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: March 6, 2015 by LucifersTear

      So gorgeous feeling. I even took mine on holiday and used them all round the place... show off. Seriously sexy when unzipped with teeth. ;)

      The elasticity is good, not too tight and not loose, really hugs you in the best way possible. Zipper has an "anti-catch" strip inside to make sure you don't suffer a nip when doing-up/undoing. Cock and ball pouch is adequately sized and accentuates your best bits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and sexy, sturdy construction.
      Cons
      Occasional unziping makes you look a bit "awkward". Locking zip would be better.
      Bottom line
      Love them, I have 3 pairs. Use them as boxers *just in case*.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Went down a storm

      Reviewed: August 2, 2014 by Trimm Trabb, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these as it's rare to come across sexy male underwear, and these looked promising.

      I bought them without my fiancée knowing, as a surprise for her.

      Once out of the packaging I immediately remarked on how well made they are. All of a decent quality. I couldn't wait to try them on.

      Once on, they feel amazing. They cling to all the right places and enhance your 'package' and bum perfectly, and the zip entices a reaction.

      When it came to trying them out in the bedroom I slipped them on underneath my jeans and when it got to the heat of the moment I disrobed. Her face was exactly what I'd been hoping for - one of delight and arousal at the 'enhancements'. It wasn't long before she couldn't resist any longer and had to unzip them.

      Needless to say, I'm coming back for another couple of pairs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, and my fiancées reaction.
      Cons
      A little bit dear maybe?
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase. Comfortable and enhancing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing - A Must Buy

      Reviewed: March 6, 2014 by HotBody

      I bought this the other day and was amazed at the sheer quality. The material felt luxury. The fitting was truly superb as I wasn't expecting a One Size Fit to fit me but it did.

      The chain makes it even more sexy and I think it's the best feature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The chain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Before it gets discontinued you should grab it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They beg to be unzipped

      Reviewed: February 26, 2014 by AJB21, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My b/f bought these after being tired of all sexy underwear being for women. To begin with I was a bit on edge as I am not used to male sexy underwear but now I wonder why more men do not wear underwear like this!

      The fit was fantastic on his body and the material was a lot nicer to touch than his usual boxers. These shorts also helped with ease of access, there was no faffing around trying to get him out and the zip screams unzip me.

      My boyfriend and I have a habit of teasing each with oral sex through out the day and I found it easier to give him head and delighted at how great his arse felt as I did it.

      My diagnosis: Come on boys, it's your turn to entice us, and with the zip screaming unzip me you may see the benefits as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, the ease of access.
      Cons
      Not having them whilst they are in the wash.
      Bottom line
      The hot male alternative to crotchless underwear.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Male Power Wet Look Zipper Shorts page