1. Reviews Page 1 - Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $14.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 36363.

      1. Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1192%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties
      2. Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties

        Now
        $14.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. An 'X' citing tease

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by makemman88, a Straight Married Male

      These are great.

      The packaging is good and I opened it to find a top quality item. I wore them with crotchless underwear and stockings and the whole outfit screamed tease. My husband loved it. They felt great and I was a bit worried about removing them but it was painless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Top quality and a great tease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy item that teases your OH.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Erotically provoking

      Reviewed: August 5, 2018 by KaatieE, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wore these underneath a sheer bodystocking which made me feel incredibly sexy. My other half couldn’t keep his hands off me. These cross pattern nipple pasties are simple, effective and easy to use.

      I have both nipples pierced and have been looking for some covers which would adhere without causing discomfort. These are perfect! They stayed on for as long as needed and peeled off easily, causing no irritation to my nipples. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase sexual excitement in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, extremely sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and sexy. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Surprise

      Reviewed: December 28, 2017 by Leigh311, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these on a whim as a sexy surprise for my husband. I’ve worn nipple tassels before and they’ve always been a hit so I decided to give these a go. I wore them just on their own with a simple pair of lace-up knickers, I felt incredibly sexy and my husband loved it.

      They were very easy to put on, stayed on all night and then peeled off without any trouble or irritation. They’re self-adhesive rather than having the separate strips of tape you normally get with the nipple tassels so I did get rid of them after the first use, I’m not sure if the adhesive would be up to a second night! But there are two pairs in a pack and they’re not expensive so I’ll definitely be stocking up with some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, easy to use and inexpensive.
      Cons
      Single use.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic buy

      Reviewed: March 20, 2016 by SiobhyG, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't quite sure what would arrive when I ordered these, but they were absolutely fabulous.

      They were easy to put on, they stayed on all night (I wore them under my dress as a surprise for him later in the night), and they peeled off easily with no pain or hassle.

      They look incredibly sexy (he agreed)! I'm really looking forward to wearing them again, especially to see if you get 2 wears out of the same pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, easy to use, does exactly what it says on the tin!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy hot

      Reviewed: June 19, 2015 by tattooed n horny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These arrived very quickly in private packaging.

      I have to admit this was a quick purchase and I thought, why not. It wasn't something I was looking for.

      I wear a lot of black and love my black Frenchies and black stockings, which are usually accompanied by a black sexy bra. I had all these, but with these peekaboo crosses underneath.

      My partner wasn't expecting to see these, but when he did, the huge smile on his face said it all. I felt really sexy in them. They were comfortable and easy to use.

      I absolutely love them! They are really hot and really sexy.

      I want to buy some more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Disposable.
      Bottom line
      I love them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Recommendable

      Reviewed: January 7, 2015 by sixnaine, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Needed something to go under a see-through bustier, and these were a treat!

      The packaging is simple but allows you to see the choice of pasties - both of which are gorgeous and made of lovely material.

      I had a little difficulty getting them to stick, but that is only due to nipple piercings, so entirely my fault. I think had I taken them out they would have gone on with ease. Other than that, these are extremely durable, comfy and come off with ease. Not to mention, they look fantastic - they really make an outfit. Especially the snakeskin ones, they went down a treat.

      Only downside is they are one use only, so if you are wearing them, make sure to get a good wear out of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the comfort, the fit, durability.
      Cons
      Not re-usable.
      Bottom line
      Good, durable product. Great sexy addition to an outfit!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An experience

      Reviewed: August 10, 2014 by SuzyV, a Straight Engaged Female

      I firstly bought these for a little something different underneath a bodystocking. I didn't have any expectations, and they were only for a bit of fun.

      I chose to use the plainer ones first and I was not disappointed. They were comfortable to put on and wear, and lasted ages.

      My OH peeled them off and it was totally pain free. They made the evening a bit more exciting. It's always nice to try something new.

      The only thing I would say is that you cannot reuse them, which is a shame.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Not reusable.
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: April 13, 2014 by LollyLatex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First off, the packaging is simple but effective. There's a little window in the envelope-like design where you can take a first glance at your nipples' new friends, making you want to get inside and get them on!

      The material is soft to the touch, and both the smooth and the snakeskin look really good. It's hard to choose which to try first.

      I went with the smooth one. Ater showering and drying off, I came to a dilemma... nipple piercings or no nipple piercings?!

      I decided that, although it may be best to take them out, as I wanted to try the pasties for a few hours without risk of shrinking piercings I would just go ahead and try them anyway.

      The backing was easily removed. It took only a second to find a suitable corner and peel away. The hardest thing about applying them was trying to get them straight, but I didn't do too badly there either. Even if they were a little off, the cross shape made it hard to tell.

      When first on they were comfortable, although they did 'pout' a little due to my nipple bars, I'm sure they would usually sit much flatter. Looking down they look a little creased but, actually, in the mirror they look great! I was worried that they might not suit boobs that are on the small side and look too overwhelming, but I felt like I was pulling them off!

      I left them on to go to work for a few hours and, to be honest, I forgot they were there until maybe 6 hours in when they became a little itchy and so removed them. However, until that point, they stayed stuck down the whole time and were very comfortable. They would be perfect for a cheeky night out, bedroom fun or a variety of kinky events and photo opportunities.

      Overall, I'm really happy with the product. It's a shame they can't be re-used but, because of the reasonable price and the amount of time you can wear them, I would definitely recommend. Besides, they look hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the shape, the size, how they look.
      Cons
      Nothing, they're fit for purpose.
      Bottom line
      Great product, really sexy, good for lots of occasions.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best pasties I've ever used

      Reviewed: March 6, 2017 by StellaHaze, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I wore these as part of a fancy dress outfit at a pimps and hoes party!

      I was worried that they would be too small as I've had issues with this before in the past but I didn't need to worry. These pasties are big enough to cover the essential bits without looking too much. They were easy to put on and stayed on all night with minimal discomfort, despite lots of dancing and sweating.

      They didn't peel up at all at the sides which I've experienced before with other brands of pasties that have pointed corners like these. At the end of the night they peeled straight off and didn't rip my skin off like I was expecting seeing as they'd stayed on so well for the best part of 10 hours!

      These are now my go-to pasties and I'd say you're missing out not buying these!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply and remove, sexy, excellent staying power, brilliant value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A+. Would definitely recommend to spice up any outfit in or out of the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Burlesque charm

      Reviewed: January 6, 2017 by Little_Miss_Mischief, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these to go with my bodystocking and for wearing out under clothes if I'm going braless.

      Overall, I love them. You get two sets (which I think is a bargain for the price) a satin silky smooth black set and a leathery snakeskin set, both look really sexy.

      They are easy to apply on and are fairly thick so should cover most nipples no problem, though people with piercings might have trouble smoothing them out.

      Very comfortable to wear, lasted me all night without trouble and easy and painless to peel off.

      It's a shame I only got one good wear out of them. Other than that I'm delighted with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but sexy.
      Cons
      Only one good wear.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A visual treat

      Reviewed: January 31, 2015 by Mr Optimus, a Straight Married Male

      Item arrives well presented in a slimline cardboard box with a clear panel showing the pasties, of which there are two sets.

      A simple item, so not much explanation required I think. When ready, peel the pastie from its backing panel and place on nipple. It looks like you should be able to get 2 or 3 uses out of pasties if you're careful to stick them back on to the backing panel correctly, which is a little bit of a fuss.

      Easy to use and add a get visual treat for you and your partner, great for dressing up or bondage play.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Limited number of uses.
      Bottom line
      One for the dressing up box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Peekaboos Premium Cross Pattern Nipple Pasties page