1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars80 reviews

      Now
      $23.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 40167.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator 80 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5670%
      4 star
      1215%
      3 star
      1013%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator

        Now
        $23.95

    1. Packs a punch for both of you

      Reviewed: October 22, 2019 by TJH12, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first toy I bought for my wife and I wasn't sure how she was going to react. After receiving it by post in nice plain packaging I opened it and it looked great in a nice silky pouch.

      Turning it on I was surprised how powerful it was, with a few different vibration patterns easily changed by pressing the button at the end.

      To my relief and great pleasure, my wife was very excited when I gave it to her. On her first time using it she came very quickly and it was such a turn-on for me to watch her. Our lovemaking after was absolutely fantastic, especially when she used the bullet on her clit whilst I was inside her. My wife uses the bullet on my balls, and shaft whilst thrusting the vibrations are always spine chilling.

      My wife keeps in her bedside table now and always comes out during our lovemaking and weekends away as it's so handy to put in a toiletry bag. This toy made us buy other products to add to our collection and I thoroughly recommend it, especially if your haven't got any sex toys in your bedroom yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aims to please and certainly does

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by 101SexBot

      I'm a fan of the Fifty Shades books and I just love the line 'we aim to please'. I just had to add this to my collection! It looks so beautiful in chrome and black font, so worth purchasing for the collectibility alone. I actually keep this on display on my dressing table to show my fandom. It's also handy there to quickly grab when needed.

      It is quite powerful and can also be used in the shower, bath, hot tub as waterproof, a lovely weight and feel with the one pencil battery. It is a regular favourite toy and I do recommend it as a purchase to treat yourself or a great little gift for your partner. Great value for money and feels expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely Fifty Shades item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It aims to please and certainly does!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very strong

      Reviewed: October 4, 2018 by Rachlou88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My first bullet purchase and so glad I made this choice. It's so powerful for such a little thing, it also gives very strong orgasm very quickly. My boyfriend uses it on me while I'm blindfolded and restrained, it's amazing.

      The only downside is the first one I purchased ended up with the battery stuck inside the bullet but Lovehoney replaced it for me. Overall an amazing product, I could not live without my bullet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, the power.
      Cons
      Battery life.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleasurable

      Reviewed: September 17, 2018 by amoury_me

      I am very pleased with this Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator.

      It's good for sexual satisfaction with my partner, giving pleasures for both. I can also use it while I'm taking a shower.

      I cannot live without my Aim to Please bullet, it's one of the best in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful toys.
      Cons
      Pleasing me totally.
      Bottom line
      I very satisfied 100 percent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ...And please we do

      Reviewed: August 6, 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      This is one of the best clit vibes I’ve ever used in my life.

      I use it on my clit with penetration from a vibrator or dildo, or just solo to turn me on. It’s well made. Most bullet vibes this size require weird L batteries. Not this one! It takes standard size batteries you’re likely to have around the house and it lasts forever on a charge. I’ve had so many orgasms with this vibrator. It’s discreet, versatile, and comes with a satin pouch to keep it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A++ as far as bullet vibes go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong Bullet

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by Gogirlusa, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a huge Fifty Shades fan, so of course, I had to add this to my toy box.

      This is a nice little bullet that's pretty strong for its size. I like it when I want a nice quick orgasm. I'm not really a huge fan of vibrators because the orgasms are so quick and leave me numb afterwards, but sometimes I just need to get off quickly and this always does the trick. My husband and I also use this little guy to turn each other on during foreplay. I also love the looks of it, the black and silver Fifty Shades logo and colours are always a nice turn-on.

      I would recommend this if you need a little bullet for your toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and strong vibrations.
      Cons
      It leaves me numb after playing with it.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 star

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by Bethany Spencer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as part of the Fifty Shades set and long story short this has the power of a minigun, certainly provides the pleasure you need after a long hard day.

      The battery life is pretty much everlasting, I've had it around 6-7 months and I've never changed the battery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike about this product.
      Bottom line
      Minigun wonder of dreams.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It definitely pleases

      Reviewed: March 28, 2018 by 50shadesLilly, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this bullet back in 2013 and it was one of my first ever purchases from Lovehoney. 5 years later and I am still using it.

      This is my favourite and most used sex toy ever and it never disappoints. I orgasm every time I use it and my OH loves using this on me as well.

      It’s great for all kinds of play. If you are worried about noise, don’t be, the vibrations are not loud at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, easy to clean, powerful, never disappoints. Durable (five years and still going strong).
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      The best bullet I have ever tried; great for sex toy beginners and experienced users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oooommmgg

      Reviewed: December 9, 2017 by partychick18, a Straight Married Female

      Package is cute and small! The shipping package was discreet.

      This product is awesome. It intenseeeeeee and extreme powerful when the new battery goes in. I love it and I couldn't seem let it go. Looking forward to order other Fifty Shades products!

      This product is perfect for newbie or couples or during intercourse.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extreme speed and small.
      Cons
      Script fades away as you wash it or use it.
      Bottom line
      Awesome products!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Vibrating Bullet

      Reviewed: November 6, 2017 by Moonlite82, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is one the first items I have bought from Lovehoney and I have to say I have not been disappointed. This little guy is amazing!

      It came discreetly packaged and when I opened it I could see the quality. I loaded up the battery and switched it on. So easy to use. Just one button on the bottom. Press it and away it goes. It is fairly quiet but very powerful.

      I couldn’t wait to try it so went upstairs to give it a whirl. OMG, this was so intense. I’ve never used a bullet before and I orgasmed so fast and hard! I’ve used it since with my partner who also enjoys me using it on him when I give him head. This is probably my most used toy as it’s so easy to grab from the drawer.

      The little bag it comes in is a nice touch. The quality is amazing and so far the writing is still on the bullet. A much-loved addition to our toolkit. A must-have for all Fifty Shades fans.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small yet powerful, fairly quiet, only uses one battery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for all Fifty Shades fans.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little and mighty

      Reviewed: June 25, 2017 by Kinkykrissy

      When the Fifty Shades of Grey craze had extended into its own sex toy line, I couldn't help but buy everything I could.

      I have to say this is one of my all-time favorites. It's beautifully designed and small and discreet to where you can bring it along anywhere. It's like having your own pocket-sized Grey!

      Aside from its beauty and travel size, another great quality of this item is the intense power it gives off with very little noise.

      I would definitely recomend this to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power and design.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blown Away by Fifty Shades of Play

      Reviewed: June 2, 2017 by ZoeeLouu, a Straight Engaged Female

      Myself and my partner bought the Fifty Shades Vibrating Bullet to experiment during foreplay and we were highly impressed by this little pocket rocket and its ability to give rip roaring orgasms in minutes!

      With its sleek silver design and portability it's easy to slip into any handbag or purse with complete discretion. :)

      The fact that it's waterproof just adds to the fun! I would 10000% recommend for couples!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! We loved it! Especially its sleek design!
      Cons
      Nothing! We loved it!
      Bottom line
      It's a five star from us!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 19, 2017 by Holly97

      Highly powered and worth the buy!

      Definitely would recommend to someone who wants something quiet and discreet! It's great for couples and single use, easy to use, pretty simple, amazing product, this was my first sex toy and had never used with a partner before, definitely a good product for first timers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and highly powered.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: December 8, 2016 by Melaniemartina22, a Straight Single Female

      It was very good its easy to store. Very light and has nice packaging.

      Its very enjoyable had much fun it was fast it was a quick delivery.

      If your looking for a small and easy vibrator this one has to be the best you will be off in minutes, it's a good purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration modes
      Cons
      Nothing really
      Bottom line
      About a 10 great purchase very fun to play with
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant and Small - Perfect for 2

      Reviewed: May 30, 2016 by BBWcoupleWetNHorny, a Straight Engaged Male

      This powerful little vibrator had myself and my partner climaxing within minutes.

      Fun easy to use and adds a spark to any sex life.

      The battery that comes with the product is in a little tight. However, at least you know it's not going to come out accidentally.

      With its handy little storage bag, this can be hidden in any panty drawer. No one from a 16-year-old to a 90-year-old wouldn't know what it was!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and storage bag it comes with.
      Cons
      Makes your hand vibrate after, also a little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy for any relationship. Go on, add that spice back into your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 79 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim to Please Bullet Vibrator page