1. Reviews Page 1 - Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $14.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 42157.

      1. Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2276%
      4 star
      621%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups
      2. Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

        Now
        $14.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by Cariad10, a Straight Married Male

      Beautiful stockings, really good quality, good fit on my wife who is a size 16, very very sexy looking as well, really do the job. Hold up really well by themselves. Absolutely love the look of the sheer as well, beautiful with black stilettos.

      Very highly recommended and will definitely be purchasing some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfy

      Reviewed: February 16, 2017 by Kimbiebaby, a Straight Single Female

      Comfortable and sexy.

      These are so comfortable and soft to the touch. They don't roll down like others I have tried in the past and they are a really good fit. I love wearing them and my partner loves the feeling of them too.

      Well worth the money in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfy as well as sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: December 20, 2016 by _skye

      I've really struggled to find stockings that actually stay in place and these do just that.

      Decent quality too.

      I'm 5"8 and a size 16, and these are absolutely perfect. I have kept them on throughout play, and even with a lot of movement they barely moved at all!

      Very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay up!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. *****
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stay where they should

      Reviewed: November 15, 2016 by NothingToFear, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'll be honest, sometimes I just can't be bothered with fiddly little suspenders. These stockings are perfect for those days, sitting exactly where they should on my legs despite my fairly large thighs!

      They're the first hold-ups I've had that don't dig in too much, or roll down to my knees; they're comfy and sexy and perfect for those lazy days when you want to still look sexy for your partner, or yourself! They're also great for wearing with any suspenders that aren't quite secure enough.

      I was worried they'd be a little too big but I'm a size 16-18 and 5'8" and they fit perfectly. They feel good quality and nice on your legs, haven't torn after many uses (a miracle considering my history with thin stockings), and look lovely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They actually stay up!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely pair of hold-ups!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh La La

      Reviewed: September 9, 2016 by SarahTheMermaid, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm a Queen.

      I have big thighs and these fit perfectly and go quite far up. They do tend to roll down a little when moving a lot but don't worry a pair of suspenders will do wonders.

      Absolutely gorgeous material and great quality. They make me feel sexy in them.

      If you're a Queen and want something to feel sexy, buy these. Cheap but fantastic quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfy, beautiful.
      Cons
      Rolls down a little, a suspender belt will be grand.
      Bottom line
      Queens deserve this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy supersized stockings

      Reviewed: July 10, 2016 by sunnyes, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It is lovely to get stockings that fit a "queenly" lady like myself. I am 5'9" tall and size 20-22 and these stockings are lovely and long, fit my thunder thighs and stay up without cutting off my circulation.

      I got a pair of "hold ups" from elsewhere and one stayed up and the other slipped down to my knee making my legs look as if they were half "Norah Batty".

      Lovehoney stockings are the best. I'm very pleased with them and they are reasonable too. It is great that Lovehoney supplies to the plus size lady. Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long, lacy topped and lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product. My OH loves my legs in these hold-ups.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. holdups that stay up

      Reviewed: November 3, 2015 by innis18, a Straight Married Female

      These hold ups are not only super sexy, they actually fit nicely on the legs and stay where they are supposed to.

      They don't roll down. They feel safe and secure and comfortable. These hold up also wash well and can be worn more than once.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love these

      Reviewed: August 19, 2015 by bluemumma, a Straight Married Female

      It's so great to be able to get decent plus size stockings. These really are good quality and stay where they should. They don't roll down, and nor do they dig in. They are most comfortable and very sexy.

      An absolute necessity for everyone's lingerie drawer.

      I would definitely recommend and have since ordered more. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both comfy and sexy stockings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab plus size stockings.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: July 1, 2015 by _kate, a Straight Single Female

      I love these.

      They look so sexy, and thanks to the silicone strip at the top they don't fall down!

      I have another pair without the silicone and they constantly fall down and I am having to pull them up!

      These look fabulous and stay in place no problem. They are the best pair of stockings that I own, so may have to purchase another pair or two!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel wonderful, stay in place, look sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best stockings to have!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you are looking for that boing reaction

      Reviewed: January 30, 2015 by Binxx, a Straight Single Female

      I bought these to make up the rest of a sexy outfit I recently bought, that had garter straps.

      As a plus size girl, I knew that I had to have hold-ups with the silicone in the tops to keep them up as I don't feel confident normal ones (even plus size) would stay up. I'm a size 20.

      I had a browse and saw these. I love the lace tops and they look so sexy. They were well priced and delivered with the rest of the outfit in super fast time! I couldn't wait to try it all on!

      They come in nice packaging and folded neatly. Easy to pull on, they can't really roll due to the silicone. I suggest finding the seam and trying to get it on the outside on your thigh.

      The silicone does what it should and they stayed put even with some rather vigorous movement with them on. ;-) I did have some trouble attaching the garter straps, but that's more down to practice. They are so nice and got the reaction I was looking for.

      I will be looking to get a second backup pair because they are so nice, and I feel incredibly sexy in them. Just what you want from hold-ups!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and perfect for plus size girls with bigger thighs!
      Cons
      Nothing as they are perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, confidence boosting, stay where they should!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Welcome surprise

      Reviewed: January 5, 2015 by dctam, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these as a surprise Christmas present for my wife.

      She was very impressed with quality, especially the sexy lace top. They made her feel very sexy and appreciative. I am sure we both recommend them.

      The top is well fitting, and the sheer finish is ideal and suits the plus size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: November 3, 2014 by lil_minx868, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I normally avoid stockings as I have large thighs, and they end up with bulges at the top and they normally end up rolling down my legs.

      These are perfect though. They look good with no bulges and they stayed up the whole time. They feel amazing on, and the OH couldn't stop complimenting them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are extremely comfy, and stayed up.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely buy/wear again.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: September 30, 2014 by Cupcakes4, a Straight Engaged Female

      These hold ups are extremely soft and comfortable, but they still look sexy! I usually avoid hold ups because I have quite large thighs and they tend to look awful on me, but these fit so well that there is no unattractive thigh bulge at the top when they're on. They look great!

      They seem very good quality. The lace is beautiful and the stitching is perfect and well hidden. They stay where they're supposed to, no problems with them falling down or rolling at the top.

      Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and flattering.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No bulge

      Reviewed: September 4, 2014 by liz22

      I have quite chubby thighs, meaning I dread stockings as I always end up with that little bulge at the top, and even though my OH doesn't notice, it makes me really self-conscious. These were perfect though!

      They are tight enough to be secure at the top, but the lace is thick enough to cover and smooth any lumps and bumps.

      The strips at the top are really secure, and are fine for day to day wear. However, I prefer to wear them with a garter belt when wearing them for my OH as then I don't have to worry about them slipping at all.

      Overall, a brilliant product that makes me feel incredibly sexy, and my OH adores them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible fit for the larger woman.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best stockings I've ever owned!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They fit

      Reviewed: August 19, 2014 by Buttsinyourface, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was sceptical buying these hold-ups, even though they're plus size, just because my legs are quite abnormally thick.

      I just tried them on right now to see if they fitted, and they do, quite well too. They look luxurious, as hold-ups typically do and were a must have for me, since I ordered a bustier that didn't have suspenders or anyway because I always have trouble keeping the lace part still and over my legs with regular stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy - they fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would buy again if need be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Gabriella Plus Size Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups page