1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars51 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 42596.

      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack) 51 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3467%
      4 star
      714%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      510%
      1 star
      48%
      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack)
      2. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack)

        Now
        $19.95

    1. Eat your partner for dessert

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Jelly juice, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These taste great for those with a sweet tooth.

      Watermelon was a bit too sweet. Eat your partner for dessert and sexercise at the same time. It's fewer calories than cake and chocolate. So you will be getting your sweet fix and exercising at the same time.

      Well worth the money. Very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great cherry is my favourite nice consistency not too thick.
      Cons
      The watermelon flavour is too sweet but still nice.
      Bottom line
      Very tasty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes like candy

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by Sapphyre_, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This has made giving blowjobs 1000 times better and I'm positive that my man loved how it felt when licking it all off.

      All of the flavours are amazing and conveniently small for travel and storage. The green apple and strawberry were our favourite flavours but the cherry and watermelon were very close behind.

      The mint was the only one that was not our forte but if you enjoy mint toothpaste I'm sure you'd enjoy the mint flavour as well. The mint flavour wasn't bad it was just different than what my partner and I are used to.

      Definitely recommend for a better oral sex experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour.
      Cons
      Mint was a little bit different.
      Bottom line
      Amazing oral sex aid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Tasty

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Buzz!nb

      These are absolutely amazing and a must if you enjoy oral These will make you love it.

      They leave the mouth feeling pretty good, warm and wet. So yeah, a must-have if you enjoy sucking dick. All the flavours ignite and excite not just your taste buds but also your partners cock. This is the second lot purchased, will definitely buy again.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Taste.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have part of oral play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: December 5, 2019 by Faith Daniels, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely cannot say enough good stuff about these!

      Tried them in the bedroom and both parties were extremely satisfied, I would especially recommend for those who aren't 100% with the taste of skin, lol.

      The mint one shares an extremely similar taste to toothpaste rather than satisfying mint, and the cinnamon one can be too overpowering. The other 3 are amazing and the 2 I find off depend completely on personal preference so do not let that put you off!

      They seem small but a little goes a long way and they're definitely worth it. Will be buying again when they run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour. Convenience. Smell.
      Cons
      Some slightly overpowering.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, definitely worth the money 100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by Jaythompson, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are perfect.

      Great for travel great for home, the flavours are all like proper flavourings and not like a sweet flavouring, the mint was amazing they stayed wet and not dried in sticky like other lubes, the smell of these are amazing.

      Haven’t tried all the flavours but definitely looking forward to trying them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, the size, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very much appreciated, by both of us

      Reviewed: June 25, 2018 by MrStayPuft, a Straight Married Male

      These are little gems! Compact, great for a hotel stay, they take up less room than toothpaste and are a lot more tasty and fun.

      My wife really enjoys the flavours and they are great for use on us both. They're not the cheapest but you don't need a lot and definitely get what you pay for as they don't taste as artificial as some flavoured lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of flavours, convenient size for travel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to your bedside cabinet, should always be on hand!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Present for OH

      Reviewed: May 27, 2018 by Sarah Dee, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, I love these.

      The only flavour I was not so keen on was cinnamon but it’s still okay. My husband definitely enjoys this present. The cherry is my favourite and they also smell lovely. He knows when I reach for this at night he’s in for a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Cinnamon.
      Bottom line
      Hmmmmmmm.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flavoured lube

      Reviewed: May 24, 2018 by PersainGirl69, a Bisexual Single Female

      Got curious about the different range of flavours... The more unusual ones, mint and cinnamon.

      They all smell and taste very nice (had a taste myself as soon as I got them). And guess what, they don't disappoint at all. Very small bottle that easily fits in your little purse on a night out.

      And perfect for intimate oral sex and play. Licked off all sensitive areas... Heightens the sexual feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comes in a range of flavours.
      Cons
      Wouldn't mind more flavours.
      Bottom line
      Delicious.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tasting and very fun

      Reviewed: January 4, 2018 by Panther0214, a Straight Married Male

      We bought these to go with a few other items to try them out.

      I have had some flavoured lubricants before, but these are by far the best yet.

      We have only tried the strawberry one, but it is great tasting and is a great lubricant... can't wait to try the other flavours!

      You will not be disappointed by these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great tasting and fun to use.
      Cons
      Small size. Would like a larger size bottle in the future.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase to go along with other items.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Far too tasty

      Reviewed: December 11, 2017 by Soppysoph, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these last year for my husband. We have really enjoyed using them.

      You don’t need much each time, a little bit goes a long way. They are all really tasty and very sweet, apart from the cinnamon one, ah that one is nasty! I think the sizing of the bottles is perfect and have lasted really well. I would recommend these to anyone up for a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strawberry flavour is my fav!
      Cons
      The cinnamon is nasty!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best by far

      Reviewed: November 24, 2017 by DabeUK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have tried quite a few different water-based lubes on the market but this is by far the best. You only need a small amount, and a bit of saliva will keep this going from start to finish. Have brought this numerous times and usually purchase two packs at a time. (Can't be running out now can we!)

      Unlike other flavoured lubes, this one won't start to go dry and sticky quickly, which is a bonus. My partner loves giving HJs and I love getting them, so this is the perfect lube for us, but it's just as good when it comes to sex as well.

      The taste is quite palatable as well, although my partner isn't too keen on the cinnamon. My only negative is that they don't come in bigger bottles as single flavours, but that's a minor thing for such a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, flavour and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Needs to be sold in bigger packs.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scrum-dilly-umptious

      Reviewed: September 14, 2017 by MissMoppett, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being a (usually) pretty vanilla couple, I thought it would be extra fun to bring in some flavoured lube into the bedroom... boy, was I right!

      My man and I both love them. It's great that it's a variety pack; all the flavours are delicious and it's exciting to be able to change them up whenever you want. Washes off easily, just be wary of your white sheets.

      A great product for a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, nice and slick, not very sticky.
      Cons
      The dye may stain light-colored sheets if you're not careful.
      Bottom line
      Fun, fun, and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Taste explosion

      Reviewed: May 13, 2017 by Dele189, a Straight Engaged Female

      We have never used flavoured lube before so this was new to us.

      The taste of all five is amazing and so realistic. Brilliant handy little bottle size, so easy to store. You only need a little as it goes a long way. The taste is long lasting,

      I don't think I will use a different brand

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing flavour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tasty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good tasting lubes

      Reviewed: April 30, 2017 by MeandShe7972, a Straight Married Male

      A nice variety of flavours in handy-size bottles.

      A good slippery feel to them, without the drying out you can get with some lubes.

      Worked well with toys, and body parts, and lasted a good amount of time.

      Flavours are quite realistic and not chemically at all. A little will go along way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A worthwhile purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Experiment that went very well indeed

      Reviewed: January 2, 2017 by James Guildford, a Straight Married Male

      Not tried any Doc Johnson products before, so thought I would give them a try.

      The flavours range is excellent if you go for the 5 x 28ml Pack.

      Great tasting, and the lube really increases all sensations, leading to some of the best blowjobs I've ever had!

      Not wanting to lose out, I've just re-ordered and can only thoroughly recommend this product.

      Best thing is that this lube is not at all sticky as the Ann Summers products are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, but good tasting and great sensation enhancement.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube tried to date!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 51 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Good Head Flavoured Lubricant (5 x 28ml Pack) page