1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Beginner's Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 5 Inch Pegging Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars226 reviews

      Now
      $49.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 45838.

      1. Lovehoney Beginner's Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 5 Inch Pegging Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Beginner's Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 5 Inch Pegging Dildo 226 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17075%
      4 star
      4721%
      3 star
      73%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Lovehoney Beginner's Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 5 Inch Pegging Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Beginner's Unisex Strap-On Harness Kit with 5 Inch Pegging Dildo

        Now
        $49.95

    1. Pegging debut

      Reviewed: September 5, 2020 by Squirrel and Bunny, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first ever try at pegging, and we loved it.

      The slim design is ideal for first-timers. We're now looking forward to trying a bigger size. My wife loves the feel of being in control and taking me from behind. Make sure you use some lube, though, if you are new to this like us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small enough and smooth enough for first time play.
      Cons
      It took us a little while to work the straps out.
      Bottom line
      A really nice beginners strap-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect started strap on

      Reviewed: August 25, 2020 by Sophie352, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Perfect if it's your first time using one. Is very comfortable to wear and partner said it was comfortable when penetrating and exceedingly smooth.

      We took our time researching before purchasing but so glad we decided on this particular one and the multiple O-rings to upgrade size are a really great touch!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How smooth it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, so happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peg-tastic fun for us both

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by NAJ8086, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I had always been curious about pegging so decided to give it a go. We were not disappointed!

      The dildo was perfectly sized for beginners and was not painful for him. We certainly both got a lot of enjoyment from using this and it has opened the door to more scenarios.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, fit and very fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great fun for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very smooth, easy in

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by NAJ8086, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I have been experimenting with anal play, this arrived yesterday and I tested the dildo out on myself, and with a little bit of lube it was very comfortable inside me.

      Cannot wait for later when my girlfriend to take me. We're both very excited with our latest purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy in. Easy to adapt.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for beginners

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by Experimentinf couple, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as my husband and I were ready for a new challenge. Husband didn't want anything too big and this was perfect for us beginners.

      The straps were big enough to go on me and I'm a curvy lady so that's a bonus. Popped in a bullet and let's just say it's amazing. We were both satisfied and highly recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of letting the woman control the bedroom. Definitely the place to start.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big enough for the larger lady to wear.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing! Loved it all. 5*
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: July 25, 2020 by Kinkycoupl86, a Bisexual Married Male

      Me and my wife bought this to experiment pegging.

      She absolutely loved holding me down and going at me. This is an amazing product for beginners, easy and fun to use. My wife found it easy to put on and comfortable. Definitely would recommend to others, this is an amazing product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Pegging or beginners to strap-on play

      Reviewed: July 18, 2020 by Random_KQ

      I have to again really stress how this should be a standard in many people's beginners collections. As an AFAB person who spent the first lot of their formative years with female partners alone, when I was new to things like this, this set really really was non-intimidating, rather cute too, and wasn't hard-going on my partners too.

      It actually really helped me develop into my sex life! Lovehoney is just an absolute godsend to me in the past, and this was one of the moments there it really came through for me. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good pegging

      Reviewed: June 19, 2020 by SexToysAnon, a Straight Engaged Female

      The other half was keen to get one of the strap on kits and we went with this one as it was the first time I was doing this.

      The harness is really easy to get in and out of. We ended up purchasing larger dildos as well, which he preferred.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of getting in and out of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An excellent pegging kit

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by benjy21

      I bought this for my partner as we’ve been experimenting with anal fun recently and both liked the idea of pegging. OMG, what an amazing toy.

      Easy to put on, perfect size, easy to insert with a small amount of lube, great design, the dildo couldn’t be any less realistic looking which is great. This feels absolutely great and to see my partner being able to take control and dominate me is fantastic. I think it’s safe to say that we’ll be pegging quite often now. There’s a nice little pouch in it to place a small bullet vibe. The interchangeable O-rings are great if we feel like increasing the size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on. Nice size. Nice unrealistic looking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing kit to add to our toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Purchase

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Mrman, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have never tried anything like this before, but I was curious so we decided to give it a go. Wow am I glad we did.

      It was super easy to insert with lube and it felt amazing. It’s not too small that you can’t feel it and it’s definitely not big. It is easy to put on and very comfy.

      Would highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, comfortable, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by Niknak93, a Straight Married Female

      Myself and my husband have been toying with the idea of pegging for a while. Lovehoney being a good place to start looking.

      Like the other reviews, this is a very non-intimidating looking strap-on. The dildo itself is only 5 inches so not very big at all and very slim, the dildo was easy to insert with water-based anal lube such I would 100% recommend you purchase.

      The harness is very easy to put on and tighten. I'm a petite person around a size 6-8 and it fits very well. The O-rings are very easy to change as these are attached with poppers. The medium size is ideal for this dildo. The fact you get 3 O-rings is ideal if you feel you want to change sizes.

      The product as a whole was very easy to figure out and use it also has an added bonus of a little pocket for a bullet on the inside! I would highly recommend this product for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not intimidating. Easy to put on. Fits a small build person.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had lots of fun.

      Reviewed: October 12, 2019 by stanleyhipkiss23, a Straight Married Male

      This is a good piece of kit. The harness is good quality and the dildo is just right for starting out.

      It comes with bigger rings, so you can upgrade to bigger dildo when you are ready.

      I highly recommend this kit for any one starting out. Me and the wife had loads of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone dildo was just the right size for starting out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item, highly recommend to anyone wanting to try pegging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect!

      Reviewed: October 1, 2019 by Ukgurl98, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This strap on is the perfect size for my partner.

      We struggled to find a strap on that doesn't hurt her and this one is great!

      It's easy to put on and great for beginners as suggested! I like the colour and it is comfortable enough when it is on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for beginners.
      Cons
      A bit itchy.
      Bottom line
      It's really great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product excellent for beginners

      Reviewed: August 30, 2019 by lovecouple89, a Straight Married Female

      Well where to start. We decided to buy this while it was on a special offer after the last one we brought was a little too big for beginners.

      It's very comfy to wear and just the right size for us. The feel of this product is also amazing, and my partner couldn't resist once we started playing with this and begged for more.

      It comes with changeable o rings as well, which is great to experiment even further in the future if we decided to up the size a bit.

      Don't miss out on a great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, perfect size for first-timers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A toy for anyone's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great place to start

      Reviewed: August 23, 2019 by Minx.xo, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner was reluctant at first, but soon came around to the idea of trying a bit of pegging.

      We chose this as it's quite thin, so not intimidating. I used plenty of Love honey water based lube and gently eased it in. Going slow.

      I loved being in control and found it a big turn-on, and he enjoyed the new sensation.

      This is a great toy to start with if you want to give pegging a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and thin, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Kinky but not intimidating.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes