1. Reviews Page 1 - Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Now
      $17.95

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 180 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 54611.

      1. Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml 36 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2672%
      4 star
      617%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml
      2. Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml

        Now
        $17.95

    1. A must-have product

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by BuzzBaby76, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this due to having an issue having orgasms, they took far too long but wow oh wow!

      This is a must-have for any woman who struggles to orgasm. I had 2 mind-blowing ones in under 30 minutes so this will be a regular purchase for me. Thanks, LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It didn’t take me an age to orgasm.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amaizing

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by John&debbie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have tried several lubes and tend to go for the flavoured ones, but we were looking for something a little different and came across this and decided to give it a try after reading all the good reviews.

      So glad we did.

      Wow... this is like rocket fuel in a bottle.

      You don't need to much and it takes only a few seconds to work, but definitely makes a difference.

      The sensation is amazing. Great stuff for foreplay and is just as amazing during intercourse. It works well for both of us and we will definitely be getting another bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not lickable.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm Enhancing

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by SweetHoneysuckle, a Straight Married Female

      Firstly, this arrived in very discreet packaging as always and surprisingly fast too.

      I was pleasantly surprised how big the bottle was! It’s a pump bottle so you have to be careful that you don’t squirt too much out, as a little goes a long way.

      Generally I try to sneak a quick play here and there which means it has to be fast and that usually means a vibrator, and my orgasms as a result don’t last very long and they’re not massively satisfying (usually takes me ages with my fingers; clitoral orgasms).

      I applied a squirt of this gel to my fingers and smeared it over my clit and inner labia. Within a couple of minutes I felt it beginning to work; tingling, cool and warm all at once! The liquid is a pleasant texture, not oily or sticky. I began to stroke myself and realised I was aroused and wet just by applying the gel; this was about a minute after application. Within two minutes of stroking I climaxed and it was incredible, I didn’t have to rub fast or use my vibrator, and my orgasm was definitely longer. Haven’t had an orgasm as good as this in years.

      It’s so good that I’m aching (literally) to use it again and soon! Very pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, heightened pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I didn’t realise something so simple could make an orgasm so much better!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for her and him

      Reviewed: December 5, 2019 by Mr&Mrs L, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased to top up as we ran out of the Durex lube. This is miles better!!!

      Applied a couple of drops to her vibrator as she stimulated herself. Worked great! When we moved to sex I could feel it tingling and felt amazing!

      We both had no complaints, definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size product, easy dispenser.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, does as it says on the tin

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by Dan and nay, a Straight Other Male

      I first tried it on myself as a male, but wasn't too sure it did anything at all.

      I applied it first to her nipples and she was surprised as it worked straight away. She then applied it downstairs and it took about 1 minute to kick in, but she was very surprised.

      I wasn't sure how it was going to work, but definitely worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works perfectly.
      Cons
      Wore off quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great! I'll be buying again when run out!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: January 29, 2019 by Pamela7, a Straight Married Female

      I don’t usually use anything like this, but thought I would give it a try, glad I did!

      A little goes a long way, and it lasts for ages! For lots of pleasure give this a try, you will love it! Great to use on your own and as a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pack size, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly Surprised

      Reviewed: January 9, 2019 by DoubleDutch, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this without big expectations. I sometimes take a while to orgasm and often need clitoral stimulation in order to do so. My partner and I gave this a go but I didn't really expect anything spectacular.

      Needless to say, I had what could possibly have been the longest, most intense orgasm of my life! No idea whether it was a placebo effect or not, but I'm definitely not complaining and will be using again... and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the tin!
      Cons
      Quite small tube.
      Bottom line
      If you're on the fence, definitely give it a go!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Now a necessity

      Reviewed: December 12, 2018 by Kaitlerynn

      The two of us were in a long distance relationship when we first purchased this (now together) and we looked to different toys to keep ourselves busy whilst apart. While researching different things, I found myself looking at a bunch of different stimulating gels, which neither of us had experience with. I found this one and secretly added it to one of our orders, and surprised her with it when I next went to visit.

      Excited to give it a whirl, we rubbed a fingertip worth onto her clit, and almost instantly she started squirming. It's a tingling sensation that feels warm, and it gets to work relatively fast. Vibrators are a big part of our sexy times, but once we started using this gel it gets her off faster and harder than ever before. It works its magic almost as soon as you apply it, and lasts for quite a while - usually half an hour before we have to apply it again.

      We love this product so much it's used just as often as the first bullet we bought together. It makes solo, toy, and all other kinds (even oral, despite its bitter taste) that much more intense. Oftentimes, we'll apply it as we rinse our toys or prepare a bed - and those 15 minutes get her riled and warmed up to the point she's basically begging to get started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It sets in quickly, lasts a long time, and is excellent for raising intensity.
      Cons
      Avoid oral, the flavour is awful.
      Bottom line
      Works for all types of activities.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me like a virgin again

      Reviewed: October 6, 2018 by Miss Grey1279, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this gel!

      I have been using jiggle balls to tighten and the are great, but after wearing them and before any penetration I applied this and waited.

      I struggled to put anything inside me, but once in I was so amazed it didn't hurt, but my muscles wrapped round and I could feel every thing and has definitely improved my sex life!

      Also you only need a little amount, but it's really does work and make a difference.

      Thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The little amount made a big difference.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. GIRL, BUY IT

      Reviewed: August 7, 2018 by summerlovinanyseasonlovin, a Straight Married Female

      Oh.

      My.

      God.

      After buying this product you will be a snob to every other line out there.

      I’ve tried a lot of the name brand, off brand, every brand lube out there to help make things more fun and had no luck.

      Then I accidentally came across this when I got a sample of this with a purchase and got hooked.

      Best. Lube. Ever.

      It’s not sticky, has the perfect amount of heat, and when it "dries up" moisture makes it all wet again, just like when you first put it on.

      Give it a try and you’ll love it. I guarantee.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Knocks your socks off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickled Her Pink

      Reviewed: May 10, 2018 by jooncoo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product for my girlfriend. Didn't appreciate how effective it would be!

      I thought it would just give a tingling sensation and it would be just a bit of fun. If you're buying this then be prepared!

      My girlfriend is very sensitive anyway, but this gel kept her at the height of orgasm for well over an hour. She was exhausted at the end of the experience, but it was amazing.

      If you really want to give your partner a massive sustained orgasm then buy this! :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sustained orgasm for ages!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Helps to provide a huge orgasm that just keeps on going and going!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best stimulators I've ever had

      Reviewed: November 20, 2017 by 28JP28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first purchase of a stimulating gel, I was pleasantly surprised.

      It ticks all the boxes for stimulating and is good to use solo or with your OH, I have even used it on my OH which he said he really liked. It comes in a nice pretty pink bottle and a little of this really does go a long way. It also stimulates for quite a long time and doesn't wear off quickly which is really good for me as I don't like to keep reapplying things. The feeling it gives you is lovely and it definitely intensifies your orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, better orgasm can use on OH.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty damn good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Resolved postpartum lack of sensitivity!

      Reviewed: July 27, 2017 by MoonlitWildflower, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Let's be real ladies, birth can really change sensations down there! Before my babies my clitoris was almost too sensitive, which made clitoral orgasms a breeze. After I gave birth my feelings and sensations had changed a lot when it came to my clitoris.

      I was so incredibly frustrated longing for that intense orgasm I once had. I bought this and their G-spot gel (which unfortunately was discontinued) and it worked magically! I apply it over the top of the hood and then slightly underneath. I now use it for solo play or when I want the extra boost during sex.

      It works well if lightly applied to the nipples too! The opening can get a bit goopy like most lubes and gels, but I just make sure I wipe it off when needed so no bacteria grows on it. Overall there is nothing I'd change and I'm very happy with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, feeling of gel, and the results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great products, does what it says without burning sensations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cool and tingly sensation

      Reviewed: April 9, 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love experimenting with creams, lubes and gels, so I bought a sample sized sachet of this. I now have the full bottle on my wishlist!

      The packaging is very nice; really cute and girly. As I used a sample, I can't comment on the size of the bottle, but a little bit of this stuff goes a really long way, so the bottle should last ages!!

      I put a small amount of the gel, which is very slippery, onto my finger. It's not very thick, so it drips down your finger! I put it into my clit quickly. I thought it may take a while to work, but nope! Pretty instant! It cools and tingles, like a cooling menthol gel. It's difficult to tell at first if it feels cold and tingly, or not and burny - it is definitely the former. My clit was instantly throbbing, and using a vibrator on it felt immense!

      I am lucky I orgasm pretty easily, and I didn't come any quicker than normal, but my orgasm was extra intense and seemed to last for ages!

      Quite unexpected; I just thought the gel would get me horny faster, but it really helped intensify my orgasm.

      I needed to wash afterwards as the gel really does go a long way! But that's no bad thing, just don't use too much as you only need a small amount.

      I'll be ordering this again as it's brilliant stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Little bit goes a long way, more intense orgasm!
      Cons
      It's not very thick, so can dribble down your hand a bit.
      Bottom line
      Intensify your orgasms; get it for yourself or a friend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Minty Cold Orgasms

      Reviewed: March 31, 2016 by SassietBabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      After trying many different orgasm creams and stuff this is the best I've used.

      After reading the reviews, I was scared of the "burning" feeling that people mentioned. However, it is not a burning feeling at all. It's more of a menthol feeling, like when you brush your teeth or chew mints. It also smells minty and feels like a lubricant. A little squirt goes a long way. I used two pumps purely because I wasn't very wet at first.

      When you first put it on, don't be disheartened, wait 30 seconds for the feeling to occur and you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Stimulating Gel 30ml page