1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars1353 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 370.

      1. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch 1353 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      75256%
      4 star
      41831%
      3 star
      1068%
      2 star
      494%
      1 star
      282%
      1. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch
      2. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

        Now
        $12.95

    1. Fab little toy

      Reviewed: January 5, 2020 by Alkf15, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this a few months ago and I love it.

      It’s so slim and sleek that it can easily be hidden in bags if you’re off on your travels. It may be small but it is mighty and is handy for a quick fix. Would recommend this for a first-timer as it’s easy to use yet still does the job perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, powerful, small.
      Cons
      The battery life.
      Bottom line
      Fab, fun and handy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 23, 2019 by Vjoyce34

      My second vibrator. I bought it because I fancied something bigger to play with. It’s amazing and it does the job.

      Very fast vibrations which do the job every time. Would absolutely recommend to beginners! It’s not too big but not too small. Feels amazing once you get going with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, speed and pleasure that comes with it.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and quiet

      Reviewed: December 15, 2019 by kinkykit, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This vibrator was the first one I've bought.

      It's powerful and relatively quiet which is so helpful as I live with other people. Will not disappoint and an excellent buy for beginners and anyone else for that matter. It's great for penetrative play or just playing with your clit. Love love love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet and simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best purchase I ever made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by PeachyCake, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever vibrator I purchased and I was very pleased with it! It is the perfect size for beginners (I bought years back but only just reviewing). It’s smooth to the touch, making it easy to slide in.

      For the price the vibrations were surprisingly powerful! I liked to use it both internally and for clit play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners looking to explore themselves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Donttellmyparents, a Straight Single Female

      First ever vibrator. Discreet packaging (so when my dad got it out of the mail box he had no clue what it was).

      The high setting is amazing and got me going straight away and even the low setting made me feel good.

      It's not loud but definitely makes a little bit of noise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple settings, discreet packing, good for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing first buy with insane vibrations that I'm already in love with!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first toy

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by Lovelylightskin, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Was very nervous to try a sex toy. Most look very large and intimidating but was very shocked and happy with the results of this.

      I had a great time using it. I would love to explore more options. Not expensive so it won’t break your pockets. Works really well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, very powerfully yet tiny also great first-time product.
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Best first toy ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First buzz

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by LongdistanceLover26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever vibrator.

      I opted for this one as some others look a little intimidating and it was in the sale so no brainer. It is small but mighty! I love there is a dial where I can control the speed. It’s fairly quiet too.

      But fresh batteries and that max setting had me screaming in no time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, extremely effective.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buzz.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for beginners

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Laceygreenx, a Straight Single Female

      This little gem is perfect for your first sex toy as it was mine.

      Small but very powerful and pleasuring. It’s amazing for both external and internal stimulation. So cheap as well. Also vibrations are a lot quieter than a lot of other toys which is a bonus!

      You definitely won’t regret buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing first toy to make you orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s amazing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for value for the price

      Reviewed: July 28, 2019 by HappyBunnyxxxx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first vibrator I ever bought myself and it’s incredible value for the price.

      There’s not too much variation in speeds but with a brand new battery it’s very powerful on its max setting. The turn dial to switch on, change speeds and switch off is smooth and isn’t annoying or difficult to do during play.

      It never fails to bring mind-blowing organs with every use.

      The design is simple and sleek, not intimidating at all for a first toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, pretty quiet, super cheap!
      Cons
      Nothing negative about this product!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies and experienced toy users!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by Newbie2326, a Bisexual Married Female

      This vibrator is amazing!

      Very small and discreet yet unbelievably powerful. It has different intensity settings so your partner can tease during foreplay. This makes me orgasm so quickly. It’s also waterproof so great to take in the bath or shower.

      A must-buy for anyone who wants to pleasure themselves or use with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity and the fact that it’s waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy balls

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by MindfulMasturbator, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my god. Absolutely amazing!

      And it has kind of a lipstick shaped point so you can use the flatter side for overall clit stimulation OR you can go right in with the pointy end and hit the perfect spot! Absolute favourite for my clitoris. I did try it out for penetration. Pleasantly surprised!

      I’m a virgin, so I was always nervous about trying to use anything vaginally, but this was a great size to start me off! Although when using it for penetration with the vibration on I wasn’t a fan of having it on high, but I think that’s just personal preference not to do with the toy itself. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty quiet, great size and great for beginners.
      Cons
      The highest setting was too much for penetration.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic, would definitely recommend!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 2, 2019 by Hope111, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'd never been very good at reaching orgasm by myself, but my god, this thing is magic!

      Works perfectly, I ended up using this for about an hour when first trying it out and honestly so so happy. The speeds are fantastic and a very good product in general. I'm away from my partner for a couple of months so this is going to be perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration speeds, size.
      Cons
      A little bit noisy, like an electric toothbrush - not that bad though.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy

      Reviewed: May 25, 2019 by Cumsquirt1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this and got bit nervous as it's different to what I normally get.

      However, it is actually amazing.

      It has different settings. It hits the right spot. Definitely worth me getting it. I use it quiet a bit.

      Either on my own or during intercourse. Definitely recommend it to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant, simple, discreet and pleasurable

      Reviewed: May 20, 2019 by Klaroline, a Straight Single Female

      As a first vibrator, this has been perfect. Simple, elegant, easy to use, and a pleasure.

      It's discreet and quiet, and feels incredible for both external and internal use. Has taken things to a new level for me. Much needed after some very lean years.

      Love that it is smooth but also delicately ridged, and is easy to activate during play. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, discreet, smooth and also slightly textured, elegant, delivers.
      Cons
      Nothing to date.
      Bottom line
      My new best friend!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Big O

      Reviewed: May 2, 2019 by Kristie_k, a Bisexual Single Female

      Recently purchased my first ever vibrator and this bad boy is perfect for beginners.

      I was a bit unsure at first after never using a vibrator or even a sex toy for that matter. But let me tell you, once you hit the right spot, wow. Had my first ever solo orgasm and I even squirted for the first time (prior to using this I wasn’t able to make myself orgasm). This product is great for clitoris simulation.

      It may be basic but it packs a punch. Highly recommend for you to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds and discreet packaging.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Bang for your buck, literally.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,353 | next
    Return to main BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch page