This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars1078 reviews

      Was
      $12.95
      Now
      $10.36
      You save:
      $2.59 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 370.

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch 1078 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      60056%
      4 star
      33631%
      3 star
      848%
      2 star
      333%
      1 star
      252%
      1. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch
      2. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

        Was
        $12.95
        Now
        $10.36
        You save:
        $2.59 (20%)

    1. Great for value for the price

      Reviewed: July 28, 2019 by HappyBunnyxxxx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first vibrator I ever bought myself and it’s incredible value for the price.

      There’s not too much variation in speeds but with a brand new battery it’s very powerful on its max setting. The turn dial to switch on, change speeds and switch off is smooth and isn’t annoying or difficult to do during play.

      It never fails to bring mind-blowing organs with every use.

      The design is simple and sleek, not intimidating at all for a first toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, pretty quiet, super cheap!
      Cons
      Nothing negative about this product!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies and experienced toy users!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by Newbie2326, a Bisexual Married Female

      This vibrator is amazing!

      Very small and discreet yet unbelievably powerful. It has different intensity settings so your partner can tease during foreplay. This makes me orgasm so quickly. It’s also waterproof so great to take in the bath or shower.

      A must-buy for anyone who wants to pleasure themselves or use with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity and the fact that it’s waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 2, 2019 by Hope111, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'd never been very good at reaching orgasm by myself, but my god, this thing is magic!

      Works perfectly, I ended up using this for about an hour when first trying it out and honestly so so happy. The speeds are fantastic and a very good product in general. I'm away from my partner for a couple of months so this is going to be perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration speeds, size.
      Cons
      A little bit noisy, like an electric toothbrush - not that bad though.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: April 4, 2019 by Half pint, a Straight Single Female

      This vibrator is so sleek and smooth. I like the look of it and feels so soft.

      The vibrations are just right for a beginner. I love it. Easy to use. The tip reached my G-spot perfectly and I enjoyed the different levels of vibrations and the ease of control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and silky finish, easy to use, great with water-based lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for first-timers, easy to use.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: March 7, 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I usually prefer larger dildos and vibrators but the size and shape of this vibrator are perfect!

      I love the slight angle on the tip, it is so pleasurable. The is my first toy that has successfully hit my G-spot and had a powerful orgasm.

      The quality of the material is so strong and durable, this is so handy! The silver exterior is beautiful and soft, this is perfect for easy access.

      This adds to the orgasm of your life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! I love the angle of the tip, hits my G-spot perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Everything you are looking for, for the orgasm of your life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 1, 2019 by Miss_Molly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Brilliant for couples. Very powerful for such a little discreet device.

      I did not realise how much pleasure these things could give until me and my partner tried it. And we were very undecided to try it at first until we took the dive and bought it. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its power and how effective it was.
      Cons
      Nothing I love it. :D
      Bottom line
      For my first vibrator I would give this a 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, can't set it down

      Reviewed: February 14, 2019 by tanamongeau, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this toy as my first toy ever and when it arrived I had 4 clitoral orgasms within the first day!

      I love how small but powerful it is and discreet! Great toy for solo play or a great addition to sex to help you orgasm! My boyfriend loves watching me play with this! Everything I ever needed, however, I wish it was USB chargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Travel friendly, perfect size, amazing for a quick orgasm.
      Cons
      Battery operated.
      Bottom line
      Amazing beginners toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by Philpsy26, a Straight Married Male

      Surprisingly powerfully little toy. I accidentally ordered two, which is okay because there always one within reach in the bedroom.

      Being small they are easy to use in most positions, and being powerful really do help to achieve the levels of satisfaction that we all want.

      The battery life is really good too. We've not had to change them yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by Wife101

      Really good first toy.

      Easy to use and very effective. It doesn't make too much noise and it has been a great addition to the bedroom.

      If you just want a simple toy that isn't too scary then this is for you. It does what it says it's supposed to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, powerful easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: December 22, 2018 by Misstwin, a Straight Single Female

      I couldn’t wait for this to arrive after reading the other reviews!

      It’s a great size, not as intimidating as a rabbit. I love the colour and design, it’s smooth and makes it really easy to use! The control is easy to use, I used with and without the vibration with great success!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s smooth for easy insertion and clitorial simulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely loved this product, a must-buy - you’ll love it too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My very first vibrator

      Reviewed: October 21, 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      Oh this boy brings back memories of me not having a clue about sex toys and not having a clue about what interested me or what my body would react to.

      The toy itself is battery operated and gives off a slight noise, nothing too loud. It's smooth to touch and teamed up with some lube can be a really cute addition to the bedroom. It's slightly rigid with the grooves around half way down.

      The toy is great for beginners, and was perfect for me to start off with many moons ago. However, unfortunately now I have figured out what I love and what I don't and this has retired now but anyhow - I'd still recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners.
      Cons
      Stronger/better toys available.
      Bottom line
      Basic but good enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: October 17, 2018 by Lovely4, a Straight Married Female

      This metallic vibrator is great and does the job perfectly! The multi-speed function is ideal for delaying and speeding up orgasms. It looks good and is great quality.

      Requires one AA battery (not included). The slightly pointed end is also brilliant for extra pleasure. I would definitely recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, great quality, multi speed!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, recommended for everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Beginner’s Toy

      Reviewed: October 15, 2018 by Kmcbda, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this as my first ever toy, and was very happy with my purchase!

      Small size, which helps a first time user, as some other toys look very intimidating. While it’s small, it still gets the job done. Speed settings are easy to adjust by twisting the base, with low settings perfect for teasing and warming you up, then increasing the intensity as you wish.

      Perfect for internal and external play, although not quite powerful enough for me internally.

      I haven’t tried out the waterproof aspect of this (yet), but am looking forward to seeing how that changes the experience.

      Very, very quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discrete, but fun to play.
      Cons
      Good, but not quite powerful enough for me.
      Bottom line
      Great first-time vibe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 1, 2018 by ExperimentalChicken

      Considering how cheap this was, it is amazing. It's really powerful, but you do notice when the batteries start running low.

      The vibrations on full power are amazing, and they're good also when they're not. One downside is that quite a few times I have ended up knocking the speed down when in use. This vibrator is surprisingly quiet, but it's not silent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing, powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Can be easy to knock the speed down.
      Bottom line
      Great, powerful vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong starter vibrator

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by Hotjonny, a Straight Married Male

      Having never used one before, my OH was very hesitant. Wow! We have never looked back. It is amazing in every way!

      You change the strength of the vibrations by twisting the black end ever so slightly allowing for teasing play. The battery lasts a long time considering the power and how well it performed. Other vibrators have stronger vibrations but this is a fantastic starter for those newbies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Control of vibrations. Battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic starter vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,078 | next
    Return to main BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch page