1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief 18 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      18100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief

        Was
        $19.95
        Now
        $10.00
        You save:
        $9.95 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. True to size

      Reviewed: April 1, 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      First of all, wow my bottom looks amazing in these. Fantastic quality and covers my belly.

      I also got the matching bra, and teamed with that your hubby will be taking them off in no time at all.

      Hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      Hot, sexy and cheap!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: December 19, 2016 by han_ah, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ordered these with the matching bra and love them. They're so true to size and as a bigger girl this is extremely useful when buying online.

      With suspenders they look incredible and I felt amazing. It's amazing how much a cheeky hole at the back makes a difference in how sexy you feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to size, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing. Extremely happy.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and fits amazingly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: November 28, 2016 by Craig129, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as a set with the bra. On arrival my wife put it on with the bra and stockings! It looked amazing on her.

      The size was perfect as she is an 18/20. We got the 1x/2x. If you are into suspenders this looks amazing.

      Once my wife had it on it instantly turned us on, and knowing she had it on under her dress drove me wild!

      I couldn't wait till the end of the night to get to see it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful as a set or on its own!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: October 12, 2016 by weemissycormick, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I would consider myself to be a curvy UK size 18, I don't have a flat stomach so I was nervous purchasing this item. I needn't have been. These are so flattering.

      The little cut out at the back is a nice touch, my partner loved these! Apart from looking great, these are also so comfortable, and the lace isn't cheap quality, they are very well made.

      I would definitely recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, flattering and very comfortable

      Reviewed: July 11, 2016 by Emerald77X, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these to wear with the matching chemise. OMG my best buy yet!

      My OH loves the 'gap' on the bum, he says that it's very alluring.

      The lace is very pretty but unlike other shorts I have had, these fit just perfectly. I class myself as quite a curvy 18, the 1X/2X were the perfect size and flatter my curves great.

      I wore them with the chemise and alone and felt really sexy. They also wash really well. The suspender belts are detachable as well, which is great for achieving different looks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, true to size, flattering shape, comfy lace.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best buy of this order! I will be back for more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes

      Reviewed: June 15, 2016 by Sexy male, a Straight Married Male

      Like the Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Balcony Bra I've also reviewed (bought as a set), this was ordered before I set off to a festival.

      I was treated to the preview pictures from her, but once home and seeing these on, that picture really didn't do justice to these.

      They look absolutely stunning, and being able to see her cheeks like that is an extra turn-on. I absolutely couldn't wait to slowly peel her out of them.

      From her perspective, as well as looking good, they were pleasant and comfortable to wear. This surprised her a little, as she's never worn anything like this (revealing at the back) before, and was very happy with them on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Exposing her cheeks is a real turn-on!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell and wonderful to both look at and wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black and red raunchy lace lingerie

      Reviewed: August 27, 2015 by stephiski, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These arrived quick and discreet as always, thank you LH.

      There is one thing I do love is the red on it, simply because the amount of red is just perfect enough I can match this pair of knickers to any of my other items of lingerie pretty much, as I own a lot of black items. The quality of the lace itself is absolutely brilliant. It's not cheap or tacky, and it's finished off well with no extra threads hanging off it.

      Again, the quality of these suspenders is multipurpose so I can wear them as just knickers or suspenders, as you can remove suspenders attached. I'm usually a size 18 and I got these in 1x/ 2x and they fit better than I expected them to fit me.

      Wearing these I did notice he actually spanked me a lot more. I think that's down to the teasing bit of bum on show, so that's my main reason for loving this item of lingerie. ;)

      This is an absolute bargain and I am glad I now own it as I love the sexy look it has when they are worn.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and fit.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      An absolute bargain and a sexy must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A favourite

      Reviewed: July 2, 2015 by _kate, a Straight Single Female

      I loved the look of these online so ordered them and they are fabulous! So sexy on, my favourite pair!

      I showed them my boyfriend and the wicked grin that come across his face was a picture!

      The gap between the lace and the red ribbon is wonderful, makes it that little bit cheeky yet still very lovely! I love wearing these, they are so comfy.

      The only thing I can think of that would make me love them even more is if they were crotchless so I could keep them on for a full session!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, cheeky and gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great pair of underwear

      Reviewed: June 14, 2015 by dinosaur123, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these to go with the matching bra, and I love them!

      I love the cut out section at the back. They fit really nicely and flatter everything well. I like that the suspender clips can be removed if needed.

      I bought them as a surprise for my other half and he loved them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great underwear for a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy Valentine's

      Reviewed: February 22, 2015 by martin1984, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this with the matching bra for my OH. With Lovehoney, the postage was discreet as ever.

      The quality of this is fab, and the suspender parts are nice and easy to use! Needless-to-say, the OH loved it as well!

      I would buy all my OH's underwear from Lovehoney, if the quality is as good as this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Back detail.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Part of a gorgeous two piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous undies

      Reviewed: February 18, 2015 by Debbieg82, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought thee gorgeous undies along with the bra for Valentine's.

      I was very pleased with theses pants. True to size. Material is great lace is lovely and soft. The Red detailing makes them sexy and is very vibrant.

      The cut at the back of the pants is very sexy. My other half loved them. Team up with some stockings and you're good to go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size sexy brief

      Reviewed: February 14, 2015 by Will B, a Straight Married Male

      Got the brief to test from Lovehoney.

      There came in a small clear bag, but as I always say, I do not care what the wrapper is like as long as the item is good/great.

      Well, I can say that the briefs are great.

      They fit great and look so sexy on my OH. The microfibre and lace look and feel sexy and soft.

      The waistband is soft and elasticated, so it very nice to wear and will stay in place until you wish to remove them (which could be very fast).

      My OH is a size 20 and the briefs fitted great, and I must say that Lovehoney are getting this bit right in so many items, and I am very thankful that there are taking the time to make sexy plus size items

      My OH love the feel and that the suspender straps could be removed as she in no into stockings (pity), but this idea make the brief great because you can keep them on or remove them, it's up to you.

      I love the black on red look for me it just can not get any better.

      If you get the bra to go with the briefs, this makes a great little set and looks so sexy together or apart.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy looking and that the straps could be removed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item, sexy, plus size that is very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: February 4, 2015 by TheNurse, a Straight Married Female

      Plus-sized ladies need look no further because Lovehoney lingerie is number one for combined comfort, quality and sexiness.

      The Adore Me briefs are extremely comfortable around both the waist and crotch areas, whereas I am used to having to trade off one for the other if wearing anything other than cotton full briefs that would have made even my grandmother cringe!

      The intricate detail combined with the fine stitching screams quality, and the tiny Lovehoney charm is an added touch that makes me feel like I am wearing a brand I know I can trust.

      The fabric is soft and supportive in equal measures, and the removable suspender straps provide flexibility depending on individual moods and tastes.

      I will be buying more Lovehoney branded lingerie because I feel confident that I will love it all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well and feels very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Proves that plus-sized ladies can be sexy too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Panties

      Reviewed: February 2, 2015 by truegrace

      The Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Suspender Brief arrived along with the matching bra in the usual brown discreet box and a clear plastic bag.

      From the pictures on the website, the set looks amazing and really couldn’t wait to get this on. We both just love black and red together, especially this shade of red.

      Being a plus size, it's so nice to see marvellous and sexy lingerie, and Lovehoney have cracked it again with the adore me set.

      If I was to compile a list of things I would like in my perfect knickers, these would very nearly fit the bill!

      • The material is super soft and feels luxurious against the skin.

      • The floral lace design is just fabulous and full of detail only noticed under close inspection.

      • These look equally as sexy from the front as from the back (which tends to be overlooked on some briefs).

      • The cheeky reveal of extra flesh on the back is mega sexy, as well as opens up a bit of bare flesh for some light spanking.

      • The suspenders are not only adjustable (and tend to grip stockings quite well compared to some in the drawer!) but also removable so ideal if you don’t want to go the whole heels and stockings route.

      • The fit is perfect for me! Some briefs tend to look awful, but these (I have been well informed!) look mega sexy.

      For the ultimate look, add the matching bra, some matching lacy stockings (Cottelli Suspender Stockings with Embroidered Lace Tops) and some Pleaser Delight Lace-Up Platform Stilettos.

      These are such a welcome addition to the collection. I just can't wait to see what Lovehoney have in store for us for their next range!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, might need another pair when these are in the wash!
      Cons
      Nothing at all, amazing all the way.
      Bottom line
      Superb briefs from Lovehoney. Rival any of the other brands with ease!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I adored these

      Reviewed: January 27, 2015 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      I like my knickers to be sexy yet still have a bit of coverage, and these scored top marks all round.

      The lace is soft with slight stretch and the red microfibre waistband is comfortable. From the front they look a bit like boyshorts (although they are described as briefs) and they have the little silvery logo hanging from the middle of the waistband.

      I love the cut out bit at the back - it make them look very cheeky!

      There are four suspender straps, each with a little red ribbon covering the clips (which are metal, not the flimsy plastic sort that usually snap after a few wears), and they are fully detachable, making these knickers even more versatile.

      On to the sizing, I got these in 1X/2X (18/20), although I’m more like a size 16 and they fitted comfortably with a little extra room, so I would say they are very true to size.

      They are a very flattering style showing just the right amount of flesh. Easily comfortable enough to wear as everyday knickers and I’ll certainly be teaming them up with other lingerie items that I own as I prefer these to the G-strings that usually come as part of a set.

      These have got everything going for them. They’re well made, sexy, a good fit and I would highly recommend them. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Adore Me Suspender Brief page