This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Was
      $64.95
      Now
      $32.48
      You save:
      $32.47 (50%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 320 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2670%
      4 star
      924%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress
      2. Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

        Was
        $64.95
        Now
        $32.48
        You save:
        $32.47 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Seduce Me dress

      Reviewed: June 14, 2019 by CPnaughty

      Love love love and so did my other half.

      Perfect for many occasions. Highly recommend. Buy this dress, girls, you won’t be disappointed. So sexy from the back with a pair of hold-ups and heels. Makes your boobs also look an amazing shape. Fitted me perfectly. Very pleased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such a flattering dress, sexy without being too much.
      Cons
      Could be a little shorter.
      Bottom line
      Great dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little number for a saucy night

      Reviewed: May 9, 2019 by Lady nymphOOO, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a surprise for my OH. I haven’t had a chance to wear it for him yet because I’ve bought, so many outfits that I’m making my way through them.

      I have, however, tried it on and I was super pleased with the way it held me in. The top 2 straps at the back are detachable. I am 5'9 and the slit is a bit high, so my bum pokes out, but that doesn’t bother me and it certainly won’t bother him! If anything it’ll make entry easier when I bend over for him! ;P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, well made, lift and hold.
      Cons
      Squished my back fat, so I removed the top two back straps and voila!
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my saucy outfit collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Penny

      Reviewed: May 6, 2019 by Kydones, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this gorgeous, sexy lace and spandex dress for Wifie for our monthly threesome with Molly.

      I didn't know what she'd think of it so I left it hanging in the dressing room and slipped her a note while she was getting herself ready, telling her where it was and I wouldn't mind if she decided she didn't like it. I went downstairs with hope in my heart to light the candles and select our favourite playlist.

      She appeared ten minutes later looking like a sex goddess! She danced for me and it was all I could do not to ravish her on the spot - best of all the slit up the back went halfway up her ass (as I hoped it would).

      This dress is fantastic: it feels wonderful and the underwired cups show off her beautiful breasts to best advantage. Long story short - we had fantastic sex with a screaming orgasm (that was me) and I can't wait to try some other outfits in the Seduce Me range.

      If you want your special lady to look and feel even sexier than usual move quickly as it's currently on sale. It's a no-brainer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It turned Wifie into a 1950s pin-up girl for the evening. Woof!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Do *not* wear this outside the house!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing reaction to this dress

      Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by poshupnorth, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I put this dress on and immediately felt extremely sexy and seductive.

      The reaction from my boyfriend was exactly what I wanted. He couldn't keep his hands off me!

      It didn't take him long to have me bent over, admiring the view through the lacy back.

      Needless to say, this dress will be coming out of the wardrobe on a regular basis!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      As soon as you put it on you feel amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy rear turned heads

      Reviewed: April 1, 2019 by Racheal_Collins, a Bisexual Married Male

      Wore this dress twice now since I bought it, once on the Leeds LGBT club scene and the other on Canal St in Manchester.

      The split at the back is quite extreme and exposed my thonged bum beautifully. Had a few nice words from real girls, who were curious where I’d bought it. Needless to say, the dress worked its magic. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty but nice and showed off my curves beautifully.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it!
      Bottom line
      Raunchy and barely OK wear in public.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers

      Reviewed: March 5, 2019 by Kinkyshoots, a Straight Engaged Male

      This. This is a must-have. It fits my partner perfectly and she looks super hot in it. And I mean super hot!

      She has a fantastic body anyway but this figure-hugging beauty just enhances everything about her and we kept it on for the whole duration of our 2-hour romp!

      Very comfy, very soft and she states that the cups give her a good lift and wishes that she could wear it as a dress out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality, durability, material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Hot. Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive and so sexy

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by Mr&MrsDLPS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First class service, delivery and product.

      Arrived in plain wrapping and a small tag.

      The OH is 34DD, size 10 and normally a size 10, but as I love seeing her breasts on show, we ordered a small. Well, it was a tight struggle to get on especially with the laughter, but the end result was amazing. As the material is so comfortable it’s wearing is easy. The sight once on with heels to enhance her legs was gorgeous.

      This is our third item from this range and we fully recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great deal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hell

      Reviewed: September 4, 2018 by Hornyholls, a Straight Married Female

      I brought this to surprise my partner on our weekend away.

      Wasn’t to sure how I’d look in it, but as soon as I got it on I felt soooo good and sexy about myself.

      Once my partner saw me in dress he was instantly hard and begging for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality is great and makes me feel so confident and good about myself.
      Cons
      Nothing it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for that dirty weekend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it!

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by Amaybabe49, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is my first purchase from Lovehoney and first review. I am a small 32B and size 6/8.

      Reading the reviews I was sceptical as most of the ladies have good sized boobs! I ordered size small.

      It arrived the next day in a plain box, which is great no embarrassing moments.

      I tried it on straight away and it fits perfectly, lifting my boobs and making them look bigger than they are. A big bonus for me.

      The dress feels great on, so smooth, and I love the modesty panel if you don’t wear underwear.

      I can’t wait till my OH sees Me in it. It’s going to be a fun night.

      Thank you Lovehoney, I will be ordering more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the lift it gives your boobs, and modesty panel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and gives you a boost.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little black number

      Reviewed: August 7, 2018 by Lisagm1974

      I love this dress, makes me feel amazing. Having put a bit of weight on recently and even though my husband says he doesn't see it and just sees me, as us ladies know, feeling sexy is about how we feel inside.

      This dress gives you that confidence to feel sexy by pushing you up and pulling you in in all the right places. I felt slimmer and more confident instantly which made me feel sexy and when I saw my husband's face, well that told me I was right to feel that way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty yet very supportive!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gave me back some of the confidence of my slimmer youth!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 37 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Seduce Me Push-Up Dress page