This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4587%
      4 star
      510%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress

        Now
        $64.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy French maid

      Reviewed: August 10, 2019 by Latefortea, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Hay this was one of my first items from Lovehoney and I was shocked at the quality. I didn't feel like I would rip it if I moved. It's such high quality!

      I'm a size 18-20 and it was so flattering!

      It felt French maid ish without being tacky, which added to the naughtiness.

      I mainly bought it for the slit in the back. It perfectly frames a big bottom. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Never fails to get results. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Feel And Look

      Reviewed: May 15, 2019 by PussyLicker10, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I ordered this as I was demanded too. ;)

      When instructed to open my parcel, I did and I tried this on. It instantly made me feel sexy. The cups fit just perfect. I’m a larger lady of a size 22/24 and that was the size I ordered. I could probably have ordered the size up and it would have been a more comfortable fit. Nevertheless less it fit okay.

      The back gives it a sexy look to it as well with the slit up the back which is perfect for those occasions when you're bent over. I would say this could be worn also under an evening dress. I haven't tried, but it would definitely work.

      Also, as being a plus size lady, this definitely hides all those bits you want to hide and feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cup size.
      Cons
      Bit tight fitting.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and wearable

      Reviewed: May 15, 2019 by Jazzam, a Straight Engaged Female

      I recently ordered the Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Moulded Plunge Dress and have decided to try it on a write a quick review today.

      The order, as always, arrived in its nice plain brown box, with nothing but a postal label and a very discreet trading name that gives absolutely nothing away.

      This item in particular comes in just clear cellophane packaging with a simple label attached, which is exactly what I would expect for the price point.

      Quality-wise I am extremely impressed. The item comes with robust-feeling adjustable straps on not only the bra area but also two adjustable straps to control the gap in the back of the dress, and a single hook and eye clasp to ensure the top of the dress hugs your figure perfectly without coming loose.

      The dress is made with a rather stretchy lycra-feel front panel with the rest of the dress being made from lace. I did anticipate that the lace may not be as forgiving as the main panel, but I was wrong! There is definitely some elastic to the lace design, so it stretches and moulds to your body exactly as advertised. The small split in the back of the dress has dual purpose as it is extremely flattering and teasing for your partner to look at, but also ensures that you can move completely unrestricted by the garment.

      Now, I am 5ft 5, somewhat apple/pear shaped and usually wear a 20-22 in most clothes. Unfortunately I have found in recent years that I do need to size up with most of Lovehoney's undergarments mostly I find because I have a very rounded lower mum-tum and very large thighs. Usually this poses a big problem as I am around 54" around lower mid (stomach/hips/bum) but only 42" underbust with C/D cup.

      This dress solves all of that! While it does not hide my mum-pouch completely, I am only left with a single visible line where the overhang is. All other lumps and bumps are excellently smoothed out, and as this dress comes about mid-thigh on me it even does some work to hide my inner-thigh cellulite haha! As far as I'm concerned that's more than I could hope for.

      Cup wise, it's slightly big on me but I still have enough cleavage to be satisfied! I think a fuller E/F cup would probably be ideal for that sexy "full" look. But it is by no means unwearable by us smaller-breasted ladies!

      I feel like the material (even the lace) will hold up very well, and I definitely feel like this will not be a "one-time use" kind of garment. And added bonus, as the front panel is opaque I would even be so daring as to say I would happily wear this as a dress to a private party if I was that way inclined to do so!

      Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase. It is not something I would usually go for as I'm not overly keen on the baby pink accenting, but I'm glad that I did, and highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elastane material and adjustable straps to hug your figure more.
      Cons
      Needs different colour options.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Still looks good even on a non-model body!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Present for GF

      Reviewed: May 9, 2019 by Fozzy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So, although we have lots of sexy lingerie from LH, I wanted to surprise my GF just because! I had a look around and saw this as it's different to other things we have got.

      As always, arrived discreetly, so neighbours didnt know what it could be, but as soon as GF saw the box she knew.

      When she opened it up she was pleasantly surprised I'd chosen something different to basques, corsets and teddies et cetera. When she tried it on it looked amazing. She's a 38G and 16/18 bottom and it accentuated those curves perfectly.

      Not only did she look stunning in it, she said she felt sexy and amazing in it and loved my reaction. The split at the back does come a little high, but for home or bedroom fun not an issue also not an issue if wearing underneath another dress if you were going out out.

      A** from us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Our favourite piece of lingerie from LH - SO FAR.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 3, 2019 by loulou72, a Straight Married Female

      Got this for my hubby's birthday and he was very very pleased.

      I'm a size 16 lower half with 38H breasts, so the cups could have done with being a little bigger for me but he loved them.

      I ordered the 1x-2x, am 5'3 and it sat just above the knee. The split at the back is very useful and this dress will get a lot of use. Many thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable yet sexy

      Reviewed: April 7, 2019 by Mrs Sm1th, a Straight Married Female

      Shorter at the back than I'd like but great breast support. The back straps can be a bit difficult to get to lie flat rather than twisted.

      Haven't tried wearing under a dress when going out as it ticks a few boxes for hubby, who definitely enjoys looking at it. A* Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great breast support.
      Cons
      Not long over the bum and difficult to get the back straps to lie flat.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH’s eyes when he saw

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Razzledazzle18, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’m a size 24-28 size that fluctuates but this is perfect, It enhances all of my shape

      The cups are a little big but that’s because I’m quite small boobage wise but still looks good. OH’s face when he saw me with this on teamed up with stockings or easy access tights, if you know what I mean, hahaha, and it drove him wild.

      There was no need to take it off and he couldn’t wait to take me from behind and because of the easy access it stayed put despite the action that it’s had so far!

      Lovely material, feels great on the skin and is easy to wash. Lovely details in the design and makes even the largest of ladies look sexy. Great length too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the shape.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 12, 2019 by taraj21s, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really love this outfit. The size was perfect. The material is very soft against the skin and I felt very sexy in it.

      My partner absolutely loves it too. It definitely flatters any figure, any shape, any size, it made me feel very confident. I want to buy the whole collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it’s perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful delight

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by Jessie girl, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! This is absolutely beautiful. Not only does it have the wow factor, lifting you up and holding you in, it's very pretty too, allowing you to look and feel sensational.

      This got a wonderful response from my husband. A real must for any romantic encounter. Go on treat yourself and your partner for Valentine's evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So pretty. Makes you feel sexy. Looks sensational. A sure thing to please any partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH so sexy little dress

      Reviewed: February 8, 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      Second lingerie purchase from Lovehoney. I am a size US18, and my measurements are in between sizes. My bra size is a 36DDD. I ordered a 1xl/2xl, and it is a great fit.

      The breasts have a little more spill-overage than I was expecting, but would still have enough coverage for an evening out, though I would wear it under another dress.

      Hugs in all the right places, great for showing off curves and hiding those little pouches. Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hugs the curves.
      Cons
      Cup size could have been slightly larger.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH Dress

      Reviewed: November 18, 2018 by SouthernTemptress, a Straight Single Female

      Stunning dress that really does make you feel desirable.

      True to size but the back opening tends to gape making it probably too risqué to wear out.

      It is extremely flattering though and just hanging up makes him excited to see me in it.

      Personally, it needs dressing up not down, make the effort, do the hair, make-up, stockings, heels for maximum impact.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty.
      Cons
      Back split gaping.
      Bottom line
      Very seductive flattering dress.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, figure-hugging and very flattering

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Lauracad, a Straight Married Female

      Beautiful outfit, ideal to get the pulses racing!

      It hugs in all the right places, and accentuates all your best bits. I felt very sexy in this, and it made a special night away with the hubby even more exciting (for him taking it off at least). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any plus size lady, it's not very long, but that would only mean having to push it up further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The small split to the back.
      Cons
      I loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, figure-hugging and guaranteed to get things going.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as

      Reviewed: September 29, 2018 by kat.m, a Straight Single Female

      So gorgeous and sexy, I felt like a pure sex bomb in this.

      It hides all the bad bits. I'm size 18/20, the fit is amazing. I can't wait to show it off. It will do for the bedroom or under a dress for a sexy night out. Very well made, just what you expect from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Figure Flattering

      Reviewed: September 17, 2018 by Ski bunny

      This is perfect! I have a bigger busy 32HH so often struggle to get anything to fit.

      Although a little small, it certainly gave that pushed up effect. The dress is very flattering on and true to size. The lace leaves enough to the imagination, and the black solid panel at the front helps to cover up any sins! The better half loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel sexy and for the first time not body shy when dressed up.
      Cons
      It didn't stay on long enough, maybe that's a plus though!
      Bottom line
      Great outfit. Great price. Serves a purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and flattering for the figure

      Reviewed: September 10, 2018 by DandB, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was sceptical when ordering this dress, however, I was so pleased with it.

      I have EE-cup breasts with a back size of 44 and the size 22-24 fit perfectly with room to spare! The black panel at the front covers my baby pouch and the straps at the back give my husband a look at my tattoos! The slit at the back starts from just below my bum, I'm 5ft1.

      Just a very well made beautiful dress. First time I've felt so amazing in the mirror.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      1000 x amazing! Perfect for big ladies with larger breasts too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Seduce Me Push-Up Dress page