1. Reviews Page 1 - Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 67075.

      1. Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1588%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll
      2. Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll

        Now
        $44.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love It

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Jo2424, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to wear on Valentine’s Day and was very impressed with it. The garment itself is really lovely and soft and it looks great on.

      I’m usually quite self-conscious, but I felt so confident and beautiful in this.

      I love that the boobs are out, so was perfect to keep on when doing the deed. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, very sexy.
      Cons
      Maybe not good for bigger boobs. Could be a bit longer as well.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great for big full boobs

      Reviewed: August 14, 2019 by Zozo71, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love the look and fabric of this piece, however, it’s one size fits all and unfortunately my size 14DD boobs don’t fit in correctly and it cuts into the sides of my boobs.

      My boobs are quite perky, they are natural and full so they fall heavily (if that makes sense)! There is no way to make the straps of the cup any longer or bigger so for me it is not suitable. It does, however, look fabulous on one of my girlfriends who has smaller boobs so you can see the shape and cut out properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Did not fit my boobs.
      Bottom line
      Lovely gift for my girlfriend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: January 19, 2019 by jesslowd, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this babydoll as my first piece of sexy lingerie as a treat for both my boyfriend and me.

      I love it so much! I am a size 14-16, so I was a little scared it would be too tight for me as it's one size. However, it fits so perfectly and is so comfortable.

      The material feels so soft and the G-string is also comfortable. It’s perfect that it can be adjusted.

      My boyfriend absolutely loves it, especially the open cup lol!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by EMJ1993, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As someone who is conscious about their breasts, it took a lot of courage for me to buy this!

      This helped me feel a bit more sexy with them out. It is a bit short but I am 5.9. As a size 14 with 36GG breasts, I ordered the 1x/2x and it fit really well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and how well it fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: February 24, 2018 by LizM, a Straight Married Female

      Love this outfit. So sexy and fits perfect.

      Wish they had it in white too. Hubby loves it too.

      Have also got this in red. Beautiful panties too.

      Would definitely recommend. Great for a treat or just some romance.

      Hold up stockings work best with this nightie. A must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great treat for sexy time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 4, 2018 by sand94

      I was very pleased when it arrived. It was very soft and comfortable.

      Elasticated band made sure it fit me perfectly. I'm a size 14. I love the colour. It came just as red as in the picture, and the thong that comes with it is cute and comfy.

      If I had anything bad to say maybe it is a bit short for my liking, but other than that it's perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, maybe TINY bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect playful outfit

      Reviewed: December 5, 2017 by redwonderwoman, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My new favourite evening dress up. Went out on a whim with this one as loved the look on the model. However, only two reviews to go on.

      Well I’m glad I did. One size worried me slightly as I am a curvy 14/16 with 36F boobs. I needn’t have worried though - the dress fitted perfectly, open cup gives enough room for larger breasts. Very easy to put on by yourself and a lovely surprise for your partner when you reveal yourself.

      The thong that arrived with it isn’t my style, so I ordered some red crotchless briefs to match and I felt amazing.

      The length of the dress just about covers the top of your bum and is slightly longer around the front. (I am only 5’5/6 so any taller and it may be slightly shorter).

      You have access to all areas without having to fumble around getting undressed during your play time.

      Would 100% recommend this product for any addition to your evening wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely sexy evening attire.
      Cons
      Nothings.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Hot Sexiness - Love This Open Cup Look

      Reviewed: June 30, 2017 by Ms.HideAway

      The Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Mesh Babydoll arrives in a branded presentation box with a photo of the model in the product. It is very nice and secure packaging with the babydoll contained inside securely in a plastic bag cover.

      I get nervous with "one size" items as I am a US size 10/12 and a bit curvy. At first glance I was nervous this would be too small on me but it has a lot of stretch.

      I have never bought a completely open cup look before but holy hell do I love it! The straps completely frame your breasts to perfection. I am a perky large C / small D cup and this looks perfect. I instantly felt incredibly naughty and sexy just trying it on.

      The body of the babydoll is a softer mesh fabric with a dot pattern and a bottom ruffle that imply a little flirt into the look with the naughty.

      The front covers down to my crotch and the back exposes the bottom of my bum cheeks to add to the naughty flirtation this piece brings.

      This lingerie is perfect to wear during partner play and you have full exposure of your breasts while keeping the sensual aspect of the lingerie on or if you are less than confident about your midsection this covers it great!

      There is a G-string included, nothing fancy but it's a colour match.

      I can highly recommend this lingerie if you are looking for something new and naughty! The overall look and fit are perfect and the red colour is outstanding.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open cup is so sexy.
      Cons
      G-string is just meh.
      Bottom line
      Can be worn during play with full access to everything.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is so pretty

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Sexybabe999, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've not had an outfit that is open cup, but I do love my boobs (and so does my BF), so I thought this would be a nice try!

      Upon opening the packaging I could see that it was all nicely wrapped and neat.

      The material is really nice and soft and see-through, which is also lovely. The straps hold my boobs nicely. I'm a C cup and this was perfect for them. The under-strap doesn't hurt and feels comfortable all round.

      Overall it's a really pretty and sexy outfit which looks amazing with your boobies showing! :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: January 18, 2017 by MiSsYhEx, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived today along with many other pieces and arrived the time I was advised it would.

      This is so flattering on the bust as I am not the biggest up top, and it's a great length as well.

      I was particularly impressed with the underwear that came with it as it's adjustable, so that's a bonus.

      The material is very nice as well.

      I felt very confident in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: December 2, 2016 by surprise-honeymoon

      Arrived before estimated time, sent same day.

      First time buyer, and the quality is excellent! Looks exactly as the photo and is comfortable.

      Teamed it with black garter and garter belt, works well together and looks super sexy. Now just to give a run on honeymoon.

      Thanks for the fantastic service!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: August 9, 2016 by New2ToysTesting

      As usual, the item arrived promptly in a boring brown box. I thought I had ordered this in black, but was happily surprised to get the red one. It's gorgeous.

      I was worried that it would be a bit too flimsy and tacky, but it's good quality mesh that feels beautifully soft not at all scratchy.

      It fits perfectly due to it having open cups, although it would have helped if the cups were underwired to give a little bit of shape, but this really is personal preference. I loved the item, I felt incredibly sexy, and can't wait for my partner to see it. Fun times ahead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Baci Lingerie Open Cup Mesh Babydoll

      Reviewed: February 11, 2016 by Oohlala69wm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, what can I say?! Extremely happy with this item. From the feel of the material to the way it fits.

      I was undecided whether to go for this one or the plus size one as I know things can sometimes not be true to size. I am a size 14, with a broad back and quite big puppies. Anyway, I decided to take the plunge and treat myself and my partner for Valentine's Day.

      As the product only had one review I was extremely sceptical and worried it wouldn't fit! It arrived in the post today and I thought I'd slip it on just to see. I was very pleasantly surprised, it's extremely flattering. I have had 3 children so can be a little body conscious with this sort of thing. I feel extremely sexy in it which to me is very important! This is my first of many Lovehoney purchases.

      Very discrete packaging, tastefully presented, I just don't have a bad word to say!

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: March 1, 2018 by Pmo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First time buying anything open cup but my OH is a boob man and thought it would be a bit of a surprise for him as it's not my usual.

      I felt that it was a wee bit short and would have preferred if it had just been a few inches longer. I also didn't like the thong that came with it, I'm a size 16 and felt they were just too small so I wore it with crotchless knickers - also a big hit!

      I'm quite conscious of my stomach area and found this babydoll to be very flattering and gave me a lot of confidence as this was covered up but my boobs which I quite like were on show and easy to access for my OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, good fit.
      Cons
      A little bit short and the matching thong was too small.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel confident

      Reviewed: December 20, 2017 by Camizra, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this last week and it arrived on time and in a box that nobody would look at twice. I was kind of nervous of the length, I am 5ft9, it comes about a third of the way down my bum, which is fine. I combined it with crotchless undies and suspenders. It looks great, I am an A-B cup, size 12-14 and the open cup looks fabulous as I think it would on any cup size, it does have a lot of give.

      The babydoll body is also great, I have stretch marks on my tummy which I try my best to hide and this babydoll, although a little see-through, does hide them extremely well, which in turn makes anyone with a baby belly feel super confident and super sexy!

      I also bought the Lovehoney Tease Me nipple clamps to go with this, because the open cup is just begging for them! Adds another little level of excitement.

      Definitely recommend this babydoll. Thank you, Lovehoney, great product! Can't wait to see his reaction!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything really.
      Cons
      Could be a little longer, maybe just an inch or so.
      Bottom line
      Confidence is priceless, super happy with this purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Baci Lingerie Open Cup Red Polka Dot Babydoll page