1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Now
      $16.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 68374.

      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong 43 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3274%
      4 star
      716%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong
      2. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

        Now
        $16.95
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Can't wait for his reaction

      Reviewed: November 8, 2019 by LaSkyeLa, a Straight Single Female

      Recently started seeing a guy and purchased these and the knickers version. Looking forward to seeing his face in a couple weeks to celebrate his birthday.

      Fabric feels so soft, and I think it will be very comfortable to wear and I’m hoping it’s a sweet yet sensual gesture.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric softness, quality.
      Cons
      Assembly required lol.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Happy I brought both though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 10, 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this along with the purple Unwrap Me Babydoll.

      Once I had set eyes on my partner in this I knew I was for a good night. I just couldn’t wait to get my teeth on the back of the knot to unwrap it!

      My OH is a size 16 and it fit her perfectly.

      I don’t think it would be a bad idea for Lovehoney to sell this as a set along with the babydoll.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It was ripped off and on the floor after about two minutes!
      Bottom line
      Looks gorgeous and material is very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 8, 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are an alternative to the full bow tie back knickers. I couldn't decide so I bought both. And I'm glad I did. Again, these also pair lovely with the bow tie babydoll from Lovehoney.

      A little tricky to get on, so I'd advise figuring out the size, doing them up, then putting them back on. Much easier for them to undo! Just the pull of a ribbon.

      The plain packaging it arrives in is always appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of removal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: June 17, 2019 by Crzychck86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to go with the babydoll to surprise my partner. He has ‘unwrapped’ me numerous times since purchase and we both enjoy it.

      I love how comfortable these are, the fabric is soft, I only ever intended to use these as bedroom wear but I have worn them out a few times, sometimes to surprise my partner again and he can never wait to get me home, knowing I’m hiding these under my clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: March 23, 2019 by Lima83, a Straight Married Female

      My husband absolutely loved these on me, and loved uniting the bow!

      However, it was quite an effort to get these on and wish they had come with instructions.

      They basically come in a big ribbon and you ahem to somehow thread the ribbon through a loop on the back and tie a bot behind you whilst keeping them in place. Not an easy task but very worth the effort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, loved that my husband could untie them.
      Cons
      Very complicated to put on.
      Bottom line
      Hard work to put them on, but very sexy and worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have with babydoll

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by mum4eva

      I was initially taken back by the price, but it is well worth the purchase in the end.

      Definitively no regrets, makes a wonderful matching accessory for yourself. Bonus is you can share the fun with your partner taking their time releasing the ribbon slowly.

      The ribbon feels so sensual against your skin. Trying adding a feather boa to the set. It brought out the aaaaah factor in me. Great foreplay tool. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must -have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy beautiful

      Reviewed: January 10, 2019 by marcus08, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased a couple of pairs of these in different colours to complement other lingerie items in the Lovehoney range.

      This really is a sexy looking thong in its own right, but when paired up with other lingerie, wow! The untie me feature is just great to remove it without having to step out or break up the moment.

      Have ordered the remaining colours in the range. Great product and great price in the sale!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous all round product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How many thongs is too many? Asking for a friend

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      I own so many of Lovehoney's unwrap me thongs it is getting ridiculous. Black, red, purple, hot pink in both plus and regular sizing.

      I am a size 14-16 UK and so started off buying the regular size thongs which did fit comfortably, but I wanted something with a bit more material on the front part, so it sat higher up my stomach. In comes the plus version to save the day.

      These have a load of stretch in them and will fit anyone due to the tie back.

      Love the lacy front and the ribbon is really well made. These don't look or act like cheap knickers at all. The red is striking and is the same shade across all of Lovehoney's lingerie ranges, so it's really easy to pair with something else like stockings or a body.

      I don't find them hard to put on and tie up myself at all. I find the easiest way to do it is to build the thong and loosely tie it before stepping into it and readjusting once on.

      Will be buying more, probably sticking to the plus version as they are just that little bit more comfortable, without detracting any sex appeal at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits all bodies.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun fab flirty.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: September 25, 2018 by Dj88, a Straight Married Male

      My wife really loved it. At the start she was a bit afraid as there is only one size. But when you do a lovely bowtie at the back it doesn't really matter.

      You can untie it in any way you can imagine in it is very easy. You don't even need to completely untie it just loosen it up. (Imagination.)

      10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Kinky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Red Thong

      Reviewed: May 29, 2018 by DJB81, a Straight Married Female

      Brought the Lovehoney Plus Size Unwrap Me Women's Red Thong. Felt great on and easy to tie up.

      I brought the unwrap lace baby doll and due to them matching looked great on. Am a size 20/22 and it's very flattering.

      Hubby didn't complain. Excellent value for money. Came in discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can buy matching Unwrap Me babydoll.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Such a turn-on for your partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: May 11, 2018 by msbigbrown

      I bought this when it was on sale.

      I absolutely love this thong. It is so sexy and arousing to look at once on. Initially, I was sceptical as I found it fiddly to put on by myself - I had to ask for help! But once it was on. Wow.

      I have had so many compliments. It really complements by bottom. Hee hee.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generous sizing, feel, look.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put on by yourself.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: April 17, 2018 by B3RN

      Arrived quickly and in very discreet plain packaging. The first thing I noticed is how soft both the satin and the lace were, really surprised at how high quality it felt for such a low price!

      When putting it on, it was easy to tie! The loop makes it so easy to manage. Fits perfectly, and I’m a 22/24 so does adjust to even the curvier gal size! Hubby loved it and made me feel really really good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good adjustable size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Extremely good quality product for the low price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by Mrs Sarah S, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this to go with coordinating babydoll.

      As with all LH orders, this arrived promptly and discreetly packaged.

      This item is a beautiful colour and feels lovely, it appears to be good quality material.

      It is a little tricky to get on as you do have to tie yourself in, however, the result is worth the effort.

      Cannot wait to see OH's face when he sees this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning colour that will make you feel amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upwrap me

      Reviewed: March 12, 2018 by macmully

      This I have to say was the perfect item.

      Easy to put in and didn't give you a wedgie either lol.

      It made me feel so good and also not-self conscious as I am a size 18 to 20.

      My OH loved it so much he couldn't stop looking and trying to touch it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put together and the colour is beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      100% perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy treat

      Reviewed: February 7, 2018 by Strawberry44, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered these as a surprise for my OH. They arrived on time in discreet packaging with the rest of my purchases as always!

      When I opened this particular item I couldn’t wait to get them on. The lace material is very sturdy and very unlike other flimsy lace underwear you can get elsewhere. The waistband is made of good quality length and there’s a good amount of length there, so I think they would fit a wide variety of sizes.

      To tie the underwear there is a loop on the back of the material part for you to pass the ribbon through to make sure they’re tied securely. The crotch part of the underwear fits lovely as I've had underwear in the past where the crotch has been either too big or too small, but I have no complaints about this! It feels good against your skin too, which is always a bonus as you need to feel comfortable in whatever you wear.

      We also used ours in a variety of ways as we often do with LH products. While wearing the ribbon is long enough for hands tied behind your back when not wearing, hands tied pretty much anywhere, the material rolled up and used as a gag with the ribbon tied around the back of your head. Your only limit is your imagination!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and ribbon length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A reliable, sexy treat for your OH.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong page