This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $16.95
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 68374.

      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong
      2. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong

        Now
        $16.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: August 10, 2019 by DoubleM, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this along with the purple Unwrap Me Babydoll.

      Once I had set eyes on my partner in this I knew I was for a good night. I just couldn’t wait to get my teeth on the back of the knot to unwrap it!

      My OH is a size 16 and it fit her perfectly.

      I don’t think it would be a bad idea for Lovehoney to sell this as a set along with the babydoll.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It was ripped off and on the floor after about two minutes!
      Bottom line
      Looks gorgeous and material is very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have with babydoll

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by mum4eva

      I was initially taken back by the price, but it is well worth the purchase in the end.

      Definitively no regrets, makes a wonderful matching accessory for yourself. Bonus is you can share the fun with your partner taking their time releasing the ribbon slowly.

      The ribbon feels so sensual against your skin. Trying adding a feather boa to the set. It brought out the aaaaah factor in me. Great foreplay tool. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must -have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by Mrs Sarah S, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this to go with coordinating babydoll.

      As with all LH orders, this arrived promptly and discreetly packaged.

      This item is a beautiful colour and feels lovely, it appears to be good quality material.

      It is a little tricky to get on as you do have to tie yourself in, however, the result is worth the effort.

      Cannot wait to see OH's face when he sees this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning colour that will make you feel amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upwrap me

      Reviewed: March 12, 2018 by macmully

      This I have to say was the perfect item.

      Easy to put in and didn't give you a wedgie either lol.

      It made me feel so good and also not-self conscious as I am a size 18 to 20.

      My OH loved it so much he couldn't stop looking and trying to touch it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put together and the colour is beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      100% perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice purple thongs

      Reviewed: July 11, 2017 by Kinky Gilf, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought the Unwrap Me purple lacy things on the special 3 for £10 deal and also to match the baby doll outfit I've previously bought.

      Great bright deep purple. They come in a small polythene bag. They're open out flat ready for you to thread the satin ribbon. You might need a hand fastening you in them. The lace feels nice and soft. I'm a size 18-20 so there's plenty of room with them going up to size 22/24.

      Well worth the price with the offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Bargain with the deal I got.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unwrapped for pleasure

      Reviewed: March 23, 2017 by smirnoff09

      This gorgeous little thong was delivered in the usual Lovehoney discreet brown envelope where I found the thong tucked inside a small plastic black bag then a clear bag. This wrapping always makes me think of the extra care that has been making making sure my purchases are delivered in the best condition possible.

      On opening the black packet the first thing to strike me was the gorgeous deep purple colour. I was impressed with how soft the lace fabric felt and the ribbons add a gorgeous silky touch which adds a sensuous feel to the thong. The lace material of the thong has a stretch to it which I feel makes it easier to tie and comfortable to wear.

      The ribbon ties are each around 3.5cm thick and just over 75cm in length, this gives plenty of length for all figures as well as leaving room for a saucy bow at the back. The thong back is the same lace as the front with a loop that the ribbon sides are used to thread through then tie in a bow. As usual with Lovehoney, the quality of this thong is excellent, well made with no rough edges, loose threads or pulls.

      I did wonder how difficult this was going to be to put on (I wanted to surprise my husband wearing it so didn’t want to ask for help.) In fact, it was really easy to put on, I threaded the ribbons straps through the loop then made a small tie at the pack, after slipping the thong on I pulled the ribbons end to make a snug fit then tied into the bow.

      My husband loved the thong on sight but enjoyed it even more with me teasing him as I very slowly undid the bow. Purple is now his favourite colour too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the fabric and overall quality.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to tease and please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm your purple wrapped present

      Reviewed: March 19, 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I recieved the Lovehoney Unwrap Me Purple Thong as a test and review item.

      The thong is presented in a clear plastic bag, more than adequate for an item of lingerie. My first impression was how fabulous the purple colour is, rich and deep. The main body of the thong is made of sumptuous soft purple lace which has delicate flowers in the lace. The sides and the important tie fastening is made of very soft ribbon which is also the perfect rich, deep purple colour.

      To "make" the thong, the ribbons need to be threaded through the loop of the back of the thong. The ribbons are long and this allows a large bow to be tied at the top of the wearer's bottom. The length of the ribbons also means this plus size thong would fit a wide range of women. I estimate size 18-24. I'm around a size 18 and there is a lot of room for a larger wasted lady.

      The ribbons make a lovely bow, and although they do slip a little they don't unfasten on their own. For me this is very important, and it allows me to wear the thong out in public to tease my OH. The large bow at the back of the thong sits fairly flat to the body and can be worn under a skirt or dress. That said, it does show under a jersey or stretchy dress. I wore it out in public under my denim skirt. My OH kept running his hands around my waistband trying to unfasten the thong while we were out. It was a great tease for him.

      Once home the thong didn't stay on for long. One pull of the ribbon and it was on the floor. My OH loved this feature. He loves to be able to remove my clothing at speed, so that he can ravish me, particularly after a period of teasing.

      The Lovehoney Unwrap Me Purple Thong is not everyday wear. It's special. It's that special little item you slip on before going out for a meal or meeting friends, to tease your partner with the fact that he/she could be in for some fun later. I love it and hope there will be a babydol to match in this fabulous purple colour.

      I would hand wash this thong, although you could probably wash it in a laundry bag on a delicate wash if you needed to. I love it and think it's far better on than it looks in the photos.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, soft comfortable materials, perfect for teasing partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      That special little item for surprising your partner, great fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Woman's Thong

      Reviewed: March 22, 2017 by sexytime87, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have previously had some of these knickers and I loved them! When I saw these ones I knew I had to have them. The colour of them were amazing and in fact my favourite colour.

      This came in a jiffy-style bag. Dark grey – but with no padding. I opened up the bag and inside I saw another see-through bag, but I did instantly see the colour of it. Now when I took this out of the bag I felt the material and it was amazing. So soft and stretchy.

      I couldn't wait to get them on so I slipped off what I was wearing. I know from previous experience that these need to be tied up tight and in the right position. It was easy to slip the silky straps into the back of the thong. Then just tied up the straps to fit me and off I went.

      It was really nice to wear this, it is so comfortable and feels amazing on. During intercourse it was so easy to just slip the satin strings away from each other and the thong just fell off me. It really is amazing to wear and much sexier than just a normal thong.

      This is really amazing and it really can round round every body. As it can fit all sizes it will suit everyone. I think it is wonderful and my partner also thinks so. I really feel that every woman should have one of these to make you feel much more confident and kink things up a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of them, how sexy they made me feel and the colour!
      Cons
      There is absolutely nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Amazing thong, cannot fault it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little tricky

      Reviewed: August 20, 2018 by Luckygoil, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First off, this order came super fast. It was awesome! I got the matching babydoll, which I love!

      Putting this on was difficult since you have to thread the ribbons and tie yourself in. I would get it where I thought it was good then have to adjust it. The ribbon isn't stretchy, but the lace is so you have to play around with the tension. In the end it looked hot and my partner got a kick outta unwrapping me so that was fun.

      I don't know if I need practise tying it, but it felt like the lace piece was too short to properly cover the front while also going up high enough in the back without giving me a major wedgie. Good news is that the ribbons are really long, so you've got some room to play as far as size goes. I'm an 18/20.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour, sexy concept.
      Cons
      Hard to get on, felt like the lace piece was too short.
      Bottom line
      Nice costume piece but difficult to put on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Unwrap Me Plus Size Purple Women's Thong page