This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 68919.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy 27 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2489%
      4 star
      311%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy

        Now
        $44.95
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Gorgeous crotchless body

      Reviewed: August 17, 2018 by SDRed, a Straight Married Male

      We have quite a range of lingerie from Lovehoney and this is one of mine and my wife’s favourites.

      My wife is 5’ 8” and her normal dress size is 18. She has large boobs, H cup, so not all styles fit well. However there are no issues with this style and the fit is great, both in the length and the overall fit.

      Being a mum she likes the fact this covers her midriff while being suitably revealing elsewhere. Also, the crotchless area is well sized and allows easy access; sometimes the crotchless aspect isn’t crotchless enough and you end up taking the item off, which is against the point.

      What is important with this sort of lingerie is how it makes the wearer feel. My wife says she feels very sexy wearing this and it also feels lovely on her skin. Which is great because I think she looks gorgeous.

      I would advise everyone to get this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved it because my wife loved it.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A sexy and cheeky number.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest teddy ever

      Reviewed: August 14, 2018 by Lou28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lovehoney delivered again with this beautiful teddy!

      This is really great quality, beautiful, sexy and girly. I felt great wearing it with some gorgeous heels and a smile. Honestly, I felt amazing wearing this. My partner absolutely loved it. It really flattered my curves.

      Thank you Lovehoney, you always deliver with fab products! I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It felt amazing and made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Has to be bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So in love

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by babyangel, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is now my favourite piece of clothing I own.

      I am 5'6, my clothes size ranges from a UK 14 - 18 and I have 36G boobs. I do have some confidence issues, but when I put this beautiful piece on I felt like a model.

      The fit is absolutely perfect and the bow really adds to the appeal for me as a little/submissive/kitten. I want to wear this every day. All the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cut, material, bow, flattering, sheerness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've wanted it for so long

      Reviewed: July 11, 2018 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I've had my eyes on this beauty for literally months. I've got serious self-confidence issues, and although my partner says I look good, I don't believe him. He was pestering me for ages to treat myself ( or more so for him) and get something sexy, but I always found a excuse not to buy it.

      I'm 5ft 7. A dress size 14/16 and have a size of 36E. And brought the one size plus size. 18-24.

      I know this is a plus size, but I know Lovehoney own-brand always looks super small when it arrives and stretched to the size you need, so I opted for the plus size to make sure I get enough boob coverage.

      And I'm so glad I did. It fitted me perfectly. I do have a large-ish bottom, so I had no problems filling the bum side. I managed to get a whole boob in without any spillage. I couldn't believe it! The elastic waist really complemented my figure hiding my wobbly mummy bits and taking it away from the eye and wasn't to big at all. The halterneck made it feel very elegant too. Although it's see-through you really couldn't see any light marks like strechmarks or folds. The only thing you could pretty much see was my XL nipples which may I add looks amazing for once. The high waisted knicker line left my legs looking long and sleek making me feeling in myself.

      Only negative was the halter straps. Although they have one adjustable strap behind the neck (like a bra strap), it was way to long for me. I'm guessing this was because the size was bigger than what I am. A good 3 inches longer than I need. But I simply grabbed a hair tie to tie them together and make both sides shorter, which gave me the support my pups so badly needed.

      It's very very well made and extremely comfortable to wear for a long period of time. There is no loose threads and even the bow is well and truly stuck in place.

      Brilliant value for money, I would actually pay more than the asking price for such a well-designed teddy. Top quality from tip to bottom.

      This little teddy is beautiful, flattering and sexy! This is honestly the best I've ever felt in any sort of underwear. I don't think anyone would be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel one millions dollars.
      Cons
      Halter strap was a little to long personally.
      Bottom line
      My favourite go-to item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sheer teddy

      Reviewed: June 20, 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fast delivery as always, cannot fault Lovehoney in any way.

      I am so happy when this came, it looks stunning and the quality is fantastic. The bow is super cute and its slightly see-through material adds to the sex appeal.

      I am a size 18-20 with a 38E bust, I am pretty small in height (5f 3")so my boobs did fall out, but I sorted it out by adding a double knot on the halterneck and it now fits me to perfection. Not only does this look super sexy on it feels amazing and extremely comfortable. Hugs your curves, flawless.

      Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Oozes sex appeal - gorgeous!
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfy and worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I felt sexy

      Reviewed: June 18, 2018 by Chucky905

      This product is beautiful, feminine and sexy!

      I’m an 18-20 and it was a great fit, maybe a little large around the crotch for me but I also have a short body which wouldn’t help, so can see it would easily fit the larger end of the scale.

      The material is slightly see-through which is sexy as, without being too in your face. Hubby loved it. I felt like a million dollars. The material covered my boobs beautifully whilst also allowing for easy access when needed!

      I felt great with this on and it stayed on throughout without any problems or access issues!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel feminine and sexy. Great fit, beautiful sheer material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning, sexy, perfect coverup for body-conscious people.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised how good it looks

      Reviewed: May 29, 2018 by Sarah Dee, a Straight Married Female

      So as a mum of two and being plus size, I was a little worried as no support.

      The package arrived and I quickly opened it up to try on whilst alone and wow it’s gorgeous and my boobs look fab always a bonus.

      The style is really flattering. I’d say it’s a little more sheer than the photo, but don’t let that put you off. The sizing is good I’m a 18 with DDs and plenty of room.

      I'd normally go for lingerie with wired/shaped cups, but I’m converted. The crotchless is another bonus and I can’t wait to try this out tonight. I’m sure my husband is going to love it as the soft material will give him easy access to all areas. Will be teaming it with the satin Lovehoney robe and can’t wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 26, 2018 by Sugarcube1997

      I’ve always considered with myself being a bigger girl (size 16-18) that I wouldn’t look good in any form of lingerie. I love the photo of this so I ordered it on Friday morning. By Saturday 1 pm it had arrived. I tore the packaging open tried it on and fell in love with it instantly.

      Absolutely love it and can’t wait to wear it for some sexy time. To make things better it’s crotchless so I can feel sexy while going for it at all different positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks amazing on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing. Will definitely be buying it in more colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer Sensation

      Reviewed: March 14, 2018 by Lovehoney - LadyLube, a Gay Married Female

      I really love this teddy. It's soft, comfortable and most importantly sexy!

      I wasn't sure if this would look quite right as I have a larger than average bust that isn't perky by any stretch of the imagination. I found this to be really flattering because of the adjustable strap around my neck. I could adjust it, so I didn't split out of the V. The elastic around the waist keeps it in place nicely without gapping too much.

      My one niggle was it felt a touch small lengthwise in the body. I am 5ft 6 and wear a UK 18-20.

      My partner loved this and I think it will be coming out to play on the regular.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric and cut - really flattering!
      Cons
      Just a touch short in the body.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks great

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by K&s000, a Straight Married Female

      I love all the Barely There range.

      The teddy fits well, halter neck style gives larger boobs coverage. Love the sheer fabric giving a glimpse of what lies beneath.

      Always makes me feel aroused when I put this on and gets the desired reaction!

      Washes well, I just hand wash.

      If you have larger boobs try this range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cut, fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sheer crotchless teddy is super sexy on the skin

      Reviewed: March 8, 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007

      Ordered several items at once. Me and hubby have never tried anything like this before, but since children came along our sex life has just been put on the back burner. It was time to spice things up! And boy this did! The added extra of crotchless is fab.

      Hubby didn’t realise at first, but was super excited to try it out! It’s a fab fit, I’m 5ft 10 and a 20/22. No issues with the length, which I really struggle with. All-round fave of mine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer fabric is so beautiful on the skin.
      Cons
      Nothing, it fits like a glove and boost confidence 100%.
      Bottom line
      A must, this is one of our fave pieces.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy access

      Reviewed: March 1, 2018 by Cuckfantasy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this sexy number for my lady to wear. Surprised her with it along with the sheer hipsters I was wearing.

      She popped into the bathroom of the hotel room we were staying in to change into this. When she came out she oozed sex appeal. The sheer material gives you the most perfect view of her breasts. She’s a curvy size 16/18, this garment fitted like a sexy glove. It hugged her curvaceous body extremely well.

      I couldn’t wait to get do to business, I was immediately stood to attention. As it’s crotchless it’s perfect for intercourse without the stress of removing the product, you can just slide right on in, perfect! It’s also good if like my lady, you love receiving oral sex, again no need to remove the product. This product will not be forgotten about, it's a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer material. Crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: February 27, 2018 by Battyhonest94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Absolutely gorgeous! Bought this the end of 2017 and recently rediscovered it and immediately fell in love!

      While I'm not exactly plus size myself, I am a little bigger so I decided to buy this version over the other and I'm glad I did! This looks wonderful and flowy on my body, and the material is so soft, it's a pleasure to wear. The halterneck is just a bit loose on me but I don't particularly mind. Honestly out of the three pieces I bought when I ordered this, this is by far my favourite!

      If you're considering buying this for yourself or someone else, I definitely recommend, whoever wears this will feel sexy and confident and comfortable too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Buy

      Reviewed: February 15, 2018 by Mush64, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for OH, who is size 24.

      She put it on in private after coming out the shower and it went on like a glove.

      I was then giving a private viewing and it was definitely a wow factor and it lead to a fun-filled morning and back to the shower for both of us lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The easy way it slipped on.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      It is has wow factor.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 10, 2018 by missmysty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this thinking it would be quite a tame entry into sexy lingerie. It was purchased as a surprise for my partner as he had been working away for six weeks. I bought a few different items and wore this one first as it was the least 'kinky' of the lot.

      As soon as I put it on I felt incredible. She sheer fabric feels lovely and it seems to be just the right shape for me. The cut of the bottoms looked great against my bum, and the deep v looked pretty amazing, even if I do say so myself.

      Size wise, I'm 5'4 and a size 16-18 and this item fitted absolutely perfectly. The elasticated waist sat right on my waist without digging and with so much elastic in the fabric I'm sure it would fit many different shapes and sizes.

      To this day my partner still talks about how sexy he found me in this. He loved that he could just bend me over and have me without having to remove any items of clothing. This will definitely be coming out again soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Black Crotchless Teddy page