1. Reviews Page 1 - Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $159.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 1,600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 71411.

      1. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator 28 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2589%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $159.95

    1. Mean machine

      Reviewed: August 10, 2020 by Lockey, a Straight Married Female

      Whoever invented this is a genius.

      What can I say, it is amazing. Orgasm in seconds without fail, it has rejuvenated me and my husband's sex life for the better, seen it being used on some porn and thought it looked good, it did not disappoint. Everything about this is good and it is quiet too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 8th wonder of the world

      Reviewed: August 10, 2020 by Lockey, a Straight Married Female

      This item is amazing, I wish I had discovered it years ago.

      Hits the spot within seconds and my god it is so worth the money, rejuvenated me and my husband's sex life. I had seen this used in some porn videos and thought wow that looks good, and damn it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything it is stylish in design, it is quiet and I am guaranteed an orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Whoever invented this is a pure genius.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by NLR88, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the most money I've spent on a toy but worth every penny.

      At first, I was too sensitive but now I squirt within the first 30 seconds. I can't believe how quick this gets me in the mood. It's the first time I don't need to use lube either. I cannot rate this any higher.

      I love how thin the end is and can definitely tell it has been designed by women as all the other toys I've had never really done anything and was quite thick at the end. I'm never buying a cheap toy again. (:

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It didn't charge quick enough when I first got it, hahaha.
      Bottom line
      Makes me cum very quickly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: June 13, 2020 by mara_, a Bisexual Single Male

      As a trans guy on hormone therapy, it can be a bit harder to get there.

      Well I say can, I mean could be, before this toy. Never in my life have I orgasmed quite that quickly. And it's not just quick, it's a good one too. It's also much quieter than any other toy I own.

      Well worth the price

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant toy!

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by AdultReviews, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a brilliant design! The way it does rotations instead of vibrations is amazing and has worked so great for me!

      I adore this toy and am keeping it in my top drawer near me all the time! It’s even great for my husband!

      This thing is like a magic wand for your clitoris and labia and for your husband's genitals as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rotations and the tip.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, just wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot every time

      Reviewed: April 9, 2020 by shelley297, a Bisexual Other Female

      The first thing to say is ‘oh my god’. This little thing certainly delivers. Didn’t time it with a stopwatch, but it definitely fulfils the ‘60 second’ promise for me.

      A bit of background on me: I have Aspergers and don’t like being touched, and until 6 months ago I’d never been able to orgasm with another person, whether through penetration, oral or fingering. I’m not prudish in the slightest, and am very sexual, but I just couldn’t relax enough to enjoy being touched. Fast forward to now, I’m enjoying sex regularly with the help of many wonderful toys from Lovehoney, but this one is an absolute game-changer, making me orgasm every time I’ve used it.

      The packaging it comes in is very nice, it looks like a good quality product and comes with the actual Zumio, the little charging port you plug a micro USB cable into (which it also comes with and is compatible with any decent USB plug) and an instruction booklet. The device and charging process are pretty self explanatory - plug in, allow it to charge and then you’re good to play.

      The buttons are at the top of the product near the precision tip, and are simply on/off, up and down, which is great as sometimes there can be too many options and you’re trying to turn it off and change the pattern or something which completely ruins the moment.

      The device itself is hard plastic, with a silky smooth tip and it feels like a high quality product, which you certainly expect for the price. It is also lightweight and doesn’t make your arm ache if you use it for a longer time, and doesn’t overheat quickly - I used it with my play partners continuously for at least 25-30 minutes and it was still cool to the touch afterwards.

      Even on the lowest setting, the vibration is strong enough to get you there. The instruction manual says to ‘warm the area up’ with the stimulation first before putting it directly on your clit, and I certainly recommend that because otherwise you might overwhelm your clit and find it harder to get there, but I guess that would all depend on the individual and how sensitive you are.

      The vibration is regular and just one pattern, which sounds boring but is actually great. My experience is that applying it directly to your clit and then gently moving it over and around is the most effective movement and I have consistently orgasmed with it every time. My girlfriend also enjoyed it immensely, though she said if I had held it directly in her clit she probably would have ended up on the ceiling! We even tried using it as a pinpoint massager, and the sensations are great all over the body.

      The device isn’t too loud; I’d say it’s comparable with an electric toothbrush. If you want to make the most out of it and don’t live alone, music is a good cover for the sound.

      The only con I can come up with is that as the buttons are near the tip, it can be a little difficult to turn up or down while using, but overall I would highly rate this for any person who wants precision stimulation, whether in solo play or during sex with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful, lightweight and easy to use.
      Cons
      The up and down buttons are a little difficult to find during solo play.
      Bottom line
      Incredible and great quality materials.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zoom zoom

      Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by sxe_couple21, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well, that was a surprise! I'll start with a bit of context; as a couple we've spent a small fortune over the years buying various toys and working out what hits the spot for us. Womanizer/Satisfyer toys were a revelation, as were Magic Wands (especially when we moved from something that wouldn't be out of place in a physics lab to something more discreet).

      The Zumio, like our best toys, doesn't have a small price tag and we'll be honest, we considered whether to buy the X or S from elsewhere. Naturally we came to our senses and selected LH and that was the correct decision as we had an issue with the first device and the service has been brilliant (as usual).

      The toy itself has its own little charging dock, similar to an electric toothbrush and takes a frustratingly long time to reach full charge (in fact, our first unit never did).

      The vibrations from this thing are pinpoint and intense. We've favoured using the stem to spread the vibrations a little. We mainly use it during sex (its tiny tip stays out of the way in most positions), and quite frankly, although we haven't yet hit the rumoured '60 sec' orgasm, it's amazing and rapidly replacing our previous favourites (which is good because our Womanizer is currently dying from overuse).

      It's a new firm favourite, perhaps THE favourite?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      P-O-W-E-R.
      Cons
      TBC.
      Bottom line
      Just worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every woman needs this

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by Honeyxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I don’t usually leave reviews, but this needed to be done.

      I bought this in May, as I don’t have much sensation in my clitoral area. Honestly, I didn’t even know what a real orgasm was until I used this toy. I know it’s expensive, but it is worth every penny. I am able to have orgasms within 3-5 minutes using this, but I’m not limited to this. You can make yourself last however long you like when changing the settings.

      The orgasms with this are so intense. I have to say though, I never just use this toy alone. It is the most incredible thing when combined with a vibrating dildo of some sort, so if you’re going to buy this, make sure you have something to go with it! Also, make sure to use lots of lube.

      It will change your life. Every woman on the planet needs this! I’m literally addicted to it. 100% recommended to all of those people unsure about buying it! And if you’re worried about the intensity, don’t be. I can go to the highest setting (10, I think?) and it’s amazing, although I’m aware most can only make it up to 3-5. Make sure you start low and work your way up the settings though.

      There is also a less intense version (a pink one), but in my opinion, I think you should go for this one (if you want extreme orgasms, but it depends how much you can take!). Good luck!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - intense climax and orgasms! Waterproof, convenient silky storage bag, the list goes on...
      Cons
      Nothing. My boyfriend might tell you different! (He is a bit jealous.) Lol.
      Bottom line
      Favourite thing in the world!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by Joine, a Straight Married Female

      So I was sceptical, I usually am! I'm pretty hard to please but this definitely hits the spot!

      After picking it up from the local post office I couldn't wait to get it home and have a little play, after charging if of course!

      Then, finally, time to play! The vibrations are pretty intense as they're so focused and even after using it for a few weeks I haven't ventured passed the second level! It's a firm favourite and does well in solo and couples play.

      I have fairly small hands and it fits perfectly, no chance of dropping of fumbling it, definitely recommend lots of lovely lube, pretty sure nearly everything feels better with a little lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of vibrations, size, focus of vibrations, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Can get a bit warm after prolonged use.
      Bottom line
      For stronger clitoral stimulation, buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and discreet

      Reviewed: August 30, 2019 by TopCat77, a Other Single Female

      This was bought for me as a gift and it’s one of my top, fav toys!

      Used with a dildo or partner, it does the job, every single time, and quickly, but not making you numb, so you can keep going for orgasm number two, three or four!

      It’s not too noisy, although I have found over time it’s getting a bit more rattly, but I have put it through its paces! Worth the cost. Easy to charge, and comes with a lovely bag to store it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you cum fast!
      Cons
      No warning, charge is low
      Bottom line
      Fast, efficient and discreet!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Time to explore your clit

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Nectarhoney

      If you're looking for a different kind of stimulation, this one is definitely for you. It will feel different and interesting.

      For me, it is very enjoyable. I'm not able too get orgasm in a minute, but still can be pretty fest if this is what I want.

      I do prefer to play with it for some time because it will give me a much better prolonged orgasm.

      The small head gives you the chance to explore your clit as if it was much bigger, and for me it is the best thing about it.

      I don't think it is too strong to the point that it's uncomfortable.

      I will try to explain how it feels.

      Although it moves from side to side, it won't feel like a rubbing finger, due to the small head. The rapid fest movements gives you *almost like* vibration movements, and the small head allows you to press it against anywhere on your clit area (lightly if you don't want to lower the movements).

      This combination will give you a different stimulation from traditional vibes. Every time I use it, it feels different because of the different sensations depends where you choose to press it.

      If you wonder how it feels compare to the Eroscillator - completely different. The heads are different, the Eroscillator more close in stimulation to a rubbing finger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong fest movements. small head produces versatile sensations, depending where you choose to press it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for: fest orgasm/lazy session, long session/long deep orgasm. Light, easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The BEST stimulator ever

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by Choozy Floozy, a Straight Other Female

      I have owned one for a couple of years or more and am just about to buy a second one as back-up. One for my handbag and one under my pillow, so I am never without one fully charged and rearing to go. Zumio gives me the strongest and most pleasurable orgasms I have ever experienced. I recommend it to every woman who needs firm and/or fast stimulation to get over the top of the mountain.

      Other toys have always left me extremely disappointed, mostly due to the vibrations being weak - sometimes due to being covered with soft, vibration absorbing (duh!) silicone - or, the battery life is too short (not a problem with removable rather than built-in rechargeable batteries!). Zumio goes for hours before needing a charge, and the vibrations are super strong. I have only made it about half way up my Zumio’s vibration-strength ladder, and that is saying something. Not recommended for souls who are sensitive. Highly recommended for those who need super strong vibrations to get off. If used in the right spots when I am feeling very relaxed I can achieve an orgasm in under a minute, and have many, many more before I am done, thanks to Zumio. I also love the fact that the handle does not vibrate, so your hand does not get at all sore, even over a play session that goes for an hour or more. No other vibrator I have owned has had this major advantage. I am in love with my Zumio, as is my husband. Major orgasms equals happy life. ;)

      The only thing that I would improve is merely window dressing (but very important to most women). I do wish they came in different colours. I could then have a bright pink one that matches my dildo, and is super easy to find when the lights are low or you are using candles. I guess it would make it easy to take the correct toy home after a multi-partner event too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, non-vibration handle, hard tip.
      Cons
      No colour choice. But I love everything else about it.
      Bottom line
      The best stimulator ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: April 6, 2019 by Andy Filth, a Straight Married Male

      I decided on the Zumio as a gift for the missus, her old vibrator had broken and started researching different vibrators.

      I came across this and after reading the reviews gave it a go, it came super quick and discreet as it always does with Lovehoney. We opened the vibrator and started playing. All I can say is wow, it's a pretty small device but it packs a very powerful punch.

      It can actually be painful if directly applied to the clit which the Mrs found out, but with some lube and practice, it hit the spot perfectly. Even better it's so small it doesn't interfere with you when you're doing your part.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, size, charge lasts ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator we have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zoom and then my heart went boom

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Chazblanc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Spoiler alert: this is not a toothbrush.

      But if you are looking for something to slip in a weekend bag and zoom through customs, this is it! Just say it's a plaque attacker and you will be through security before you can say zoom zoom Zumio.

      This discreet yet powerful, beautifully put together, rechargeable, waterproof, very expensive, beautifully packaged clitoral vibe has been a life changer for me and my partner. No, I really don't work for the company!

      Without giving anything away I just want to say that for women who have struggled to reach orgasm from whatever means, this might just be the toy for you. Believe me, we worked our way through rabbits, wands and all kinds of clit stimulators until we came across this beauty. It really just concentrates on the job in hand (so to speak) and delivers the vibes directly where they need to be. No frills, no messing about just a fantastic clitoral vibe with a lot of power.

      I think ultimately this is a vibrator for women. It is not cock shaped and it is not something visually exciting for men looking to shove something up their partner's pussy, but for a man who wants his partner to really experience the delights of orgasm without faking it and to share in that then this is your kinda toothbrush.

      It says something about a sixty-second orgasm on the packaging which I admit I was sceptical of. How wrong I was!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fantastic orgasms that my partner enjoys especially the quickie at lunchtime after an omelette.
      Cons
      The charger is over designed. Make sure you don't knock it over.
      Bottom line
      100% orgasm delivering efficiency all in a sesame bun sized toothbrush.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My G**

      Reviewed: October 7, 2018 by CM1959, a Straight Married Male

      So, to cut a long review short, delivery and packaging were excellent (would make a lovely present). Easy to charge in its special charger (standard USB).

      Now, on to the first test - this did not last long at all! Wife managed level one and then level 2 and then - eeeeeeek. All in about 2 minutes. It is really quiet (ideal for our motorhome and campsites where noise after 9pm is banned, although a gag will of course be needed). Levels 3 - 7 will certainly need further training which we are both looking forward to.

      So, what makes this buzzy machine different/better/worth the money?

      1. Clearly very well made and much quieter than a 'normal' vibrator. It is small so brilliant for travelling (even could be disguised as an electric tooth brush - just drill out an old disposable electric tooth brush end and stick it onto the business end of the Zumio to avoid embarrassment at the Ryan Air check-in).

      2. Allows extremely accurate placement. Think small paint brush and work like an artist (you may need to tie wife's hands to the bed post to allow your creative juices to flow - hers will be).

      3. As it has such a small business end, there is nothing getting in the way of a helping tongue - this is a huge benefit - tongue is certainly needed to sooth trembling flesh. But, it is POWERFUL - Level 1 is certainly not insignificant and Level 7 will need some working up to! The concentration of the energy along the stem and into the bud at the end makes a massive difference. Might be fun to try it along with a Magic Wand - they could compliment each other. Just a thought.

      4. As the motion is tiny circles rather than vibrations, the area is not numbed as can be the case with a traditional vibrator. This allows prolonged artistic endeavours and quicker recovery.

      5. It also feels great for the man either as part of foreplay or during intercourse where, due to its small size, it can slip into interesting positions easily without disturbing the motion on the ocean.

      Without doubt and innovative sex toy and one we use very regularly now. Highly recommended as it will compliment your collection rather than duplicating what many people already have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, POWERFUL and different.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - worth every penny.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator page