This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $216.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Shipping Options

      • 1-3 working days - $24.99
      • Products in stock dispatch within 24 hours

      Collect 2,170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 71411.

      1. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1594%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $216.95

    1. Time to explore your clit

      Reviewed: June 5, 2019 by Nectarhoney

      If you're looking for a different kind of stimulation, this one is definitely for you. It will feel different and interesting.

      For me, it is very enjoyable. I'm not able too get orgasm in a minute, but still can be pretty fest if this is what I want.

      I do prefer to play with it for some time because it will give me a much better prolonged orgasm.

      The small head gives you the chance to explore your clit as if it was much bigger, and for me it is the best thing about it.

      I don't think it is too strong to the point that it's uncomfortable.

      I will try to explain how it feels.

      Although it moves from side to side, it won't feel like a rubbing finger, due to the small head. The rapid fest movements gives you *almost like* vibration movements, and the small head allows you to press it against anywhere on your clit area (lightly if you don't want to lower the movements).

      This combination will give you a different stimulation from traditional vibes. Every time I use it, it feels different because of the different sensations depends where you choose to press it.

      If you wonder how it feels compare to the Eroscillator - completely different. The heads are different, the Eroscillator more close in stimulation to a rubbing finger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong fest movements. small head produces versatile sensations, depending where you choose to press it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for: fest orgasm/lazy session, long session/long deep orgasm. Light, easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The BEST stimulator ever

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by Choozy Floozy, a Straight Other Female

      I have owned one for a couple of years or more and am just about to buy a second one as back-up. One for my handbag and one under my pillow, so I am never without one fully charged and rearing to go. Zumio gives me the strongest and most pleasurable orgasms I have ever experienced. I recommend it to every woman who needs firm and/or fast stimulation to get over the top of the mountain.

      Other toys have always left me extremely disappointed, mostly due to the vibrations being weak - sometimes due to being covered with soft, vibration absorbing (duh!) silicone - or, the battery life is too short (not a problem with removable rather than built-in rechargeable batteries!). Zumio goes for hours before needing a charge, and the vibrations are super strong. I have only made it about half way up my Zumio’s vibration-strength ladder, and that is saying something. Not recommended for souls who are sensitive. Highly recommended for those who need super strong vibrations to get off. If used in the right spots when I am feeling very relaxed I can achieve an orgasm in under a minute, and have many, many more before I am done, thanks to Zumio. I also love the fact that the handle does not vibrate, so your hand does not get at all sore, even over a play session that goes for an hour or more. No other vibrator I have owned has had this major advantage. I am in love with my Zumio, as is my husband. Major orgasms equals happy life. ;)

      The only thing that I would improve is merely window dressing (but very important to most women). I do wish they came in different colours. I could then have a bright pink one that matches my dildo, and is super easy to find when the lights are low or you are using candles. I guess it would make it easy to take the correct toy home after a multi-partner event too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, non-vibration handle, hard tip.
      Cons
      No colour choice. But I love everything else about it.
      Bottom line
      The best stimulator ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: April 6, 2019 by Andy Filth, a Straight Married Male

      I decided on the Zumio as a gift for the missus, her old vibrator had broken and started researching different vibrators.

      I came across this and after reading the reviews gave it a go, it came super quick and discreet as it always does with Lovehoney. We opened the vibrator and started playing. All I can say is wow, it's a pretty small device but it packs a very powerful punch.

      It can actually be painful if directly applied to the clit which the Mrs found out, but with some lube and practice, it hit the spot perfectly. Even better it's so small it doesn't interfere with you when you're doing your part.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, size, charge lasts ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator we have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zoom and then my heart went boom

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Chazblanc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Spoiler alert: this is not a toothbrush.

      But if you are looking for something to slip in a weekend bag and zoom through customs, this is it! Just say it's a plaque attacker and you will be through security before you can say zoom zoom Zumio.

      This discreet yet powerful, beautifully put together, rechargeable, waterproof, very expensive, beautifully packaged clitoral vibe has been a life changer for me and my partner. No, I really don't work for the company!

      Without giving anything away I just want to say that for women who have struggled to reach orgasm from whatever means, this might just be the toy for you. Believe me, we worked our way through rabbits, wands and all kinds of clit stimulators until we came across this beauty. It really just concentrates on the job in hand (so to speak) and delivers the vibes directly where they need to be. No frills, no messing about just a fantastic clitoral vibe with a lot of power.

      I think ultimately this is a vibrator for women. It is not cock shaped and it is not something visually exciting for men looking to shove something up their partner's pussy, but for a man who wants his partner to really experience the delights of orgasm without faking it and to share in that then this is your kinda toothbrush.

      It says something about a sixty-second orgasm on the packaging which I admit I was sceptical of. How wrong I was!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fantastic orgasms that my partner enjoys especially the quickie at lunchtime after an omelette.
      Cons
      The charger is over designed. Make sure you don't knock it over.
      Bottom line
      100% orgasm delivering efficiency all in a sesame bun sized toothbrush.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My G**

      Reviewed: October 7, 2018 by CM1959, a Straight Married Male

      So, to cut a long review short, delivery and packaging were excellent (would make a lovely present). Easy to charge in its special charger (standard USB).

      Now, on to the first test - this did not last long at all! Wife managed level one and then level 2 and then - eeeeeeek. All in about 2 minutes. It is really quiet (ideal for our motorhome and campsites where noise after 9pm is banned, although a gag will of course be needed). Levels 3 - 7 will certainly need further training which we are both looking forward to.

      So, what makes this buzzy machine different/better/worth the money?

      1. Clearly very well made and much quieter than a 'normal' vibrator. It is small so brilliant for travelling (even could be disguised as an electric tooth brush - just drill out an old disposable electric tooth brush end and stick it onto the business end of the Zumio to avoid embarrassment at the Ryan Air check-in).

      2. Allows extremely accurate placement. Think small paint brush and work like an artist (you may need to tie wife's hands to the bed post to allow your creative juices to flow - hers will be).

      3. As it has such a small business end, there is nothing getting in the way of a helping tongue - this is a huge benefit - tongue is certainly needed to sooth trembling flesh. But, it is POWERFUL - Level 1 is certainly not insignificant and Level 7 will need some working up to! The concentration of the energy along the stem and into the bud at the end makes a massive difference. Might be fun to try it along with a Magic Wand - they could compliment each other. Just a thought.

      4. As the motion is tiny circles rather than vibrations, the area is not numbed as can be the case with a traditional vibrator. This allows prolonged artistic endeavours and quicker recovery.

      5. It also feels great for the man either as part of foreplay or during intercourse where, due to its small size, it can slip into interesting positions easily without disturbing the motion on the ocean.

      Without doubt and innovative sex toy and one we use very regularly now. Highly recommended as it will compliment your collection rather than duplicating what many people already have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quiet, POWERFUL and different.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Straight to the point

      Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Pin point precision. Everything about this vibrator is amazing. The small tip is great for teasing around the clitoris, and for direct pleasure on it.

      It's quite quiet, which is always a plus. Easy to use. Top quality toy. Strong vibrations. I would recommend to all, from beginners to pros. It gave me new sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, size, power, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have luxury toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first, and fabulous

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by Meowith, a Straight Married Female

      I've never owned a vibrator before. Myriad of reasons why, however, now I realise each reason was so silly.

      I spoke with a Lovehoney representative via the online chat and told them my situation, and they recommended a few vibrators, but the buzzing of regular vibrators was a real turn off for me. And then they mentioned this one. At first, the price put me off, but I read the reviews and did a little more googling and found it could be worth the gamble, and boy was it!! Orgasms, big orgasms, every single time!

      The flicking is just like my husband's finger, but more intense, and being a time poor mum of two, being able to orgasm in 30 seconds is pretty darn awesome. It's also really quiet. I don't regret this purchase for a second, and in 'breaking the ice' on vibrators, I've unlocked a lot of 'tiger in the sack' with my husband too. We're having a great time! Thanks, Lovehoney for your advice, this one is a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasms in no time at all!
      Cons
      It's fab, there is nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Quiet, most like the real thing, fast!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Breathtaking orgasm

      Reviewed: December 19, 2017 by Eymd_, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When it arrived I went straight to my bedroom, opened the usual brown package Lovehoney sends, and couldn't wait to test the new toy I had just got.

      I had seen it before in my local sex store so the size of it wasn't a surprise but when I saw it first I remember thinking that this tiny little thing could never get me off in a million years. As the salesperson explained the toy to me, I immediately got home and ordered it from Lovehoney since they have much better customer service and I was in no hurry to find out if it was as good as the salesperson had talked about.

      It came in a unique box, with a silver-oil-like-colour on the actual packaging, and inside there was the Zumio, a charging dock and a cable, a white satin pouch to keep the toy in when not in use and a manual. Instantly I began charging it since I had waited for 10 days to get it in my hands and couldn't wait any longer. So yes, I was impatient to try it as time went on. So, I'm not going to go deeply into how it works in general but rather how it worked for me.

      It has a pinpointed tip, and it goes extremely, almost fearfully, fast. The vibrations are strong with this one. Even on the lowest setting, it was too much for me the first time I tried it. I also put it directly on my clit the first time, and oh boy that you should not do! Since it is so powerful I could not recommend enough; oceans worth of lube the first time you use it since it is plastic that comes in contact with your body, and not the silicone, and certainly go slow!

      The first couple of times I had tried it, it hadn't gotten me off. The first time I tried to get off on it, I tried for 30 minutes and still wasn't near the goal, the vibrations were too strong for me and tickled too much rather than give me pleasures. After the first few times I had discovered that if I placed it on my clitoral hood and around my clit, it became more pleasurable instead of that tickle I had felt before so after the beginning face, when you are learning how to use your new toy, I had finally found my orgasm. It was deep and loud (the orgasm, not the toy) and surprisingly I could go for another one straight away (which is unusual for me).

      There are a few downsides I have for this toy and one of them is the buttons to turn up or down the vibrations. You have to press it over and over and over again. It's not enough to hold the button down to get it in the highest setting, or the lowest setting. In crucial moments, like when I have just orgasmed, that can make or break a toy for me. I want it in the lowest setting possible when I have just orgasmed to cool off but with this toy, I have to press the button multiple times, which is kind of hard. The second downside is the colour, it's awful but that's just me wanting everything to be stylish, including my toys. The third downside is how loud the toy is and it becomes louder when you press it up against your body.

      So the few tips I would have wanted to know before I got this toy. You have to be patient, it's unquestionably the most patient I have been with a toy. It‘s ultra powerful. So light strokes with it can be enough. When you have just reached orgasm, don‘t turn it off, put it in the lowest setting, a little lower on your body, between your clit and your vagina and feel the deep vibration. That way you don't have to stop after one orgasm, you can keep going and going and going. It's really hard for me to have multiple orgasms but this toy is in my top 5 for multiple orgasms.

      The bottom line is this is a very good toy, has a learning curve to it but it's in my top 5 toys I have. I adore this toy and I think everyone should have a little Zumio in their nightstand drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely powerful, size of it, it's something new, nothing like I've tried before
      Cons
      The buttons on it, you can't hold the button in, the colour, noisy.
      Bottom line
      Earth-shattering orgasm, everyone should have it. Has a learning curve but do-able.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A unique experience that gets you there fast

      Reviewed: November 29, 2017 by cupcake333, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as I was quite intrigued by the pinpoint precision the stylus offered and the fact that it said it was powerful, as I am drawn to very powerful toys such as the magic wand.

      The main difference between this and the wand for me is that, whilst this was indeed very powerful, it didn't numb or over sensitise me. I was able to get the precision and targeted stimulation in a very pleasurable way.

      It is essentially that finger point precision but with a heck of a lot of power behind it, and it never fails to get me climax within a few minutes but not to the point where I can't have anymore, in fact, I'm pretty much ready to go again within minutes between each orgasm.

      This is well worth the money and the fact you can charge it as and when needed, not needing to wait for a full charge is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, precision, power, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Experience orgasm after orgasm without numbing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantasmic Experience

      Reviewed: November 14, 2017 by Funlover69, a Straight Single Female

      I can hardly keep up with all the new technological advances in sex toys for women at the moment with something new appearing on the scene every few weeks. I thought that once I had experienced the suction sensations of the Womaniser Pro40 that things couldn't get any more diverse, but no sooner had I savoured its delights than along came the Lelo Sona with its powerful sonic wave pulses. Next, intrigued by the pinpoint stimulation of the Zumio, I felt an uncontrollable yearning for this latest experience and just couldn't resist buying it.

      Fortunately, using a couple of discount offers I was able to purchase it for the much reduced price of about £86. In typically impressive Lovehoney style my parcel containing a selection of exciting new toys arrived discreetly packaged within 24 hours.

      Thrilled by the prospect of my Zumio in particular, I immediately set aside some alone time to allow me to explore its full potential. Its elegantly designed box oozes style befitting a luxury item and on removing the outer sleeve the sturdy white box holding the Zumio encased in a white foam surround maintains the distinctive style.

      I was instantly impressed with the quality and build of the Zumio as soon as I set eyes on it and was further impressed when I held it comfortably between my fingers as if holding a felt tipped pen. The hard plastic tip and stem felt more sturdy than I had expected, giving me confidence in the fact it should withstand the test of time without fracturing. After removing the Zumio I was able to lift the foam surround to find the docking unit, charging lead, instruction leaflet and white satin bag completing the ensemble.

      I was delighted to find that my Zumio had arrived already charged, allowing me to put it to use without delay. The charging dock offers a very simple charging feature similar to that of an electric toothbrush, albeit a much more lengthy charge time being required to reach full power.

      Feeling relaxed but excited, I soon found myself comfortably positioned on my bed ready to sample the stimulation to be had from my new toy. Using a minuscule amount of lube I began to experiment by testing the tip against my labia and was blown away by the strength of the vibrations without it being anywhere near its top speed. Due to this intensity I tentatively circled my clitoris to try to accustomise myself to the sensations. Using the length of the stem sideways allowed a wider spread of stimulation with the vibrations travelling deep into the nerves below the surface.

      Once fully aroused by this more widespread stimulation I again tried circling the tip, slowly edging closer to my clitoris. Once more the intensity was phenomenal, bringing me very quickly to the edge, urging me to move ever closer to my clitoris, which by now was ready for anything. After about 10 seconds of this pinpoint stimulation to my clitoris I was pushed over the edge into an extremely powerful orgasm quite different to any I had previously experienced with other clitoral stimulators.

      With the Zumio's ability to fine tune every minute detail of stimulation, it offers either a speedy release or more controlled build up depending on your mood.

      I found it especially quiet during use rendering it perfect when discretion is required, therefore I would definitely use it as a travel companion for hotel stays or when visiting friends. With its compact size and beautiful carrying bag I couldn't bear to leave it behind.

      For me the lower power settings were intense enough for me to reach orgasm effortlessly, so l would imagine it would be especially helpful for anyone suffering nerve damage who may struggle to achieve orgasm.

      For power queens who enjoy more intense stimulation, the Zumio has the potential to offer a unique experience whether by pinpoint stimulation using the tip or more widespread thrills using the stem. Not only brilliant for solo use, couples could easily add it to their sessions for extra pleasure during intercourse due to its streamlined design. Making a perfect gift for any woman, it is sure to become a firm favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the ergonomic perfection, easy handling and impressive power.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A futuristic approach to the perfect orgasm.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 16 | next
    Return to main Zumio Rechargeable Deep Stimulation SpiroTIP Clitoral Vibrator page