1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Red Underwired Lace Triangle Bra and G-String Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 71973.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Underwired Lace Triangle Bra and G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Red Underwired Lace Triangle Bra and G-String Set 60 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4372%
      4 star
      915%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Underwired Lace Triangle Bra and G-String Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Red Underwired Lace Triangle Bra and G-String Set

        Now
        $26.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: November 2, 2019 by P+L84, a Straight Married Male

      Feels great and hubby enjoys me wearing it. It's perfect to wear for a night out or for fun.

      Good material and I love that the cups are detachable, the crotchless thong feels good too and is great for easy access and for teasing too.

      All in all a great purchase and very good value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: September 18, 2019 by Loublue39, a Straight Engaged Female

      Very pleased with this item, so comfortable. I'm a 38D so I chose plus size glad I did fits perfectly and it's beautifully made.

      Bought it for a little treat for myself and my hubby to be and he was very happy.

      Great discreet fast service. I will definitely continue to use this company.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well fitted like it's tailor made for me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      When I put it on I felt sexy which is a first. Thank you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and seductive

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Xxxcouple1

      Wow, so the mr bought this sexy outfit for me as a surprise, it didn’t disappoint.

      Red is the sexiest colour of underwear. The crotch less knickers are always a favourite of mine. The bra itself ties at the back around the neck. I’ve had a few like this sometimes. They can be a little awkward to tie, but in this case it’s definitely worth it. My favourite outfit to wear at the minute.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the crotchless pants, it's sexiness.
      Cons
      Tie around the neck.
      Bottom line
      One of the best outfits we own, it gets regular use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and sexy

      Reviewed: May 5, 2019 by Oliviads, a Straight Single Female

      Bought as a treat to myself and I was so pleased with it.

      First time buying on this website, service fast and discreet, which is perfect for me.

      Fits brilliant. I'm a size 38F in bra, so going for the plus size was best for me. Thank you for a brilliant service. I am so pleased

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, fun, exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-class looks

      Reviewed: April 26, 2019 by ar&mm, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this for my wife and wow what a delight seeing her wear them.

      She's a size 16 with 36EE chest and a large bum, so always buy in plus-size 18, which fits perfectly.

      The the removal fronts on the bra give a great view whilst she's on top.

      The only problem she has with all the underwear is she'd love a non-crotchless style so she can wear them daily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The open-front bra.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great set, looking amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      This was the first crotchless set I have purchased and it was not a disappointment.

      Makes you feel ultra sexy. Loved the way it the shaped around the breast. Flatters in all the correct places. Used the sizes giving since I am in between a 1x/2x and 3x/4x. went with the 1/2x and it was a great fit.

      There was nothing about the set that I could fault. I will be looking forward to purchasing in other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Confidence it gave me, feeling sexy.
      Cons
      Can't find a fault.
      Bottom line
      Ultra sexy fit and feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizzling

      Reviewed: March 28, 2019 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, just wow! This looked absolutely amazing on my wife. We had a day where I was working at home without the kids there and when she surprised me with this, I didn’t get much work done!

      It fitted perfectly and provided easy access so it was able to stay on during our session. It was comfortable and easy to get on. The product felt good against the skin as well.

      A beautiful product which will definitely have to come out and play again soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzee

      Reviewed: March 10, 2019 by mollymoo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this in a sale as I'd had my eyes on it for a while! The wait was definitely worth it!

      It is a gorgeous set and I can't wait to wear it for my other half! Shows off all the right curves!

      You could even wear it under a dress or skirt as a surprise for your partner when they least expect it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous set with fishnets on!
      Cons
      Bra is a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      A good investment!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely purchase

      Reviewed: December 21, 2018 by Happy hubby987, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife and have to say that I was not disappointed.

      As always the item arrived in good fashion. In discreet packaging and looked fantastic on my wife.

      I will be buying this item in other colours very soon as my wife also enjoyed the feel and look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and functional.
      Cons
      Restricted to colour.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Birthday suprise

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by Lovablerouge, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought this as a surprise for a birthday night away.

      Showed off all her curves and the easy unclip access to her boobs was a very happy treat. The crotchless knickers were another good part to the set. She said the fit was good and the bottoms comfortable.

      Very good set to have and will certainly be getting a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unclip part to expose her boobs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fit

      Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by BlessedbyGrace, a Straight Married Female

      I am extremely pleased with the fit on this set. I was pretty concerned that either the top or bottom wouldn’t fit since it’s a “one-size” item, but the adjustability means that it will fit a wide range of sizes.

      The panties and the bra both have a sliding adjustment on the back to make them fit just right. The tie-up halter type bra allows you to get a good lift out of the front. The bra is soft and comfy and I could probably wear it all day. I really like the way it looks and so does my husband. For reference, I usually wear a 18/20 size pants and extra large tops.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive fit. Love the way the bra frames the breasts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by StrikingCupid, a Straight Single Female

      Ordered this as I love this style bra. Was a bit sceptical as it's a range size rather than a specific size.

      But it fit amazing and is so flattering on. It doesn't make boobs a funny shape or anything.

      It was really comfy too!

      Haven't tried the bottoms yet as I'm a bit unsure how they would look at the moment, but I love the top half!! Definitely recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful peice, makes you feel confident wearing it as it's so flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love these

      Reviewed: August 10, 2018 by jess734, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I’m quite a big girl and didn’t think in a million years that things like these would fit me, but they did, and comfortably as well, which lingerie like this usually isn’t!

      It looked so good as well and accentuated everything, my boyfriend couldn’t keep his hands off me and honestly, I’d like to thank the lingerie for that haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and look.
      Cons
      Bra wire was quite uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Really good buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so sexy

      Reviewed: June 11, 2018 by Cheekygrin81

      As a plus size lady it's often harder to feel sexy in underwear sets like this but wow.

      My boobs looked amazing and I felt every bit the tease.

      Extremely positive reaction too.

      I was told it looked really good on me too.

      Would definitely buy this again as it made me feel so good about myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How great my boobs looked in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh so sexy

      Reviewed: June 4, 2018 by Mandyxxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, what can I say, I love this sexy triangle bra.

      It’s comfy and sexy and looks amazing. It comes with hot and sexy crotchless knickers which I love. It’s great for when you get caught short in hot and steamy situations and my partner loves it when I wear them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes