1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      538%
      4 star
      538%
      3 star
      323%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator

        Now
        $29.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great addition to my toy collection

      Reviewed: September 10, 2019 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      I picked this up as I struggle to climax through just penetration, so thought this would be ideal for using during sex. And I was right!

      It fits perfectly on your finger so easy to use during positions like doggy style. Also great for solo play and the rubber ‘tongue’ removes easily so you can use the bullet by itself. Batteries don’t last long but you get spares with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and effective.
      Cons
      Battery’s don’t last that long.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any play time, solo or couple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it, you won't regret it

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by DelilahH

      This toy gets the most action in the bedroom at the moment, far more than toys a lot more expensive than this! It's simple but extremely effective.

      Perfect for solo play, especially teasing but I enjoy it the most with a partner. It's perfect to include them by popping it on their finger or for pleasuring myself during intercourse, having it on the finger makes it really easy to use doggy style.

      The vibrations are powerful enough for me and the bumps feel amazing, will be a staple from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, easy to use, powerful, value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect easy to use toy for couples play or masturbation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best toy

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by Serener

      This toy is great.

      Lovely soft feel and texture to it. Flexes really nicely and gives the best tongue like feel that I've experienced so far. Add lube and off you go! Have had and continue to have the best orgasms with a toy ever!

      I mostly use it without the vibrating bullet as I find the vibration too much and just end up numb (but that's just me and I have this issue with all vibrating toys).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flex, feel and texture.
      Cons
      Personal opinion only - too much vibration.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for clitorally sensitive people

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by Suzieh87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When this little baby arrives it was packaged well looked nice. It had extra batteries, which is always a bonus. it feels soft and the tongue is very flexible, also easy to clean.

      However, when I got down to business, it wasn't enough for me! In the end, I had to add an internal toy extra to get anywhere close to the end goal! The vibrations just don't travel very well through the tongue and the tongue is too flexible to provide the right amount of pressure to be satisfying for my tastes!

      The vibrator is quite loud for such a small thing but it's easily muffled under the sheets - just not one to use if you have thin walls! I would recommend if you're a little sensitive on the clitoris. Even with the different speeds/patterns, the vibrations weren't as strong as I'd like.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft looks good.
      Cons
      Very loud not enough power.
      Bottom line
      If you use a stronger bullet it may do the job on its own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: March 13, 2019 by rose99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't expecting much from this at first.

      After trying it I was pleasantly surprised! The bullet vibe is much more powerful than I first expected, the tip of the tounge helped me apply pressure to my clit and was able to orgasm.

      Very happy with the toy, I would recommend for people on a budget.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Hands have to be at an awkward angle to use on yourself.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little toy

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by Sam R, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The first thing I noticed about this toy is how lovely the material feels. It's very soft and smooth and lovely to touch and to look at.

      The vibrations are intense and is great either by itself or with penetration toys/partner.

      The toy wraps around your finger easily and doesn’t vibrate too intensely to give your hand a pins and needles, which is the worst in the heat of the moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful.
      Cons
      Hard to get the vibe out to change the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Great to use with other toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good couple vibe

      Reviewed: January 29, 2019 by goodgirlgonebad12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I haven't used this by myself yet, but when my partner used it on me it was quite an experience! Is very soft and the different speeds are a good way to mix it up!

      Lots of lube and up and down motions can make it feel slightly like a real tongue! Probably would not of been able to reach orgasm solely from this, but it definitely helps you get there! More of a teaser, making you want more. Nice little vibe to add to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, strong vibrations.
      Cons
      No orgasm.
      Bottom line
      Good for teasing, working you up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic Bullet

      Reviewed: September 19, 2018 by Cw91

      I received this product as a secret tester item.

      It is an attractive product and basically comprises a bullet vibrator and a tongue-shaped outer, with a finger hole and nodules.

      The bullet is quite powerful and has several different pulses/patterns but isn't that different to standard bullet vibrators.

      It is quite small and the button to change the patterns isn't that easy to access while you are using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong bullet, good range of patterns, easy to put together
      Cons
      Might be better for solo play,
      Bottom line
      Mid-range
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exceeds expectations

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Grayclouds, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The texture is has a nice touch to it, not too rough. Bends well giving it a close feeling to a tongue.

      The use of the vibe really makes this, giving great sensations. Needed something more to take to climax but great fun for foreplay and partner play. Remember to add lube and away you go.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great texture and feeling.
      Cons
      A little difficult to work with at times.
      Bottom line
      Good little bit of fun to spice things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but effective

      Reviewed: January 30, 2019 by 260915, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is a simply bullet vibrator attached to a textured tongue with a finger loop on it. For anyone that love clitoris stimulating, and who doesn't!

      This is a simple but effective product. The bullet vibrator is reasonably powerful for a budget product but can be removed and replaced with a more powerful one if you so wished, which really does make this toy hit the spot I little better.

      Overall this toy is a lovely addition to anyone's collection or a lovely, small non-intimidating introduction to the world of sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Bullet not as powerful as would like.
      Bottom line
      Lovely non-intimidating product for people new to the sex toy world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More Power Please

      Reviewed: August 30, 2018 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      We've never tried a finger vibrator before but we were impressed with how sleek this one looks compared to a lot of the others. The silicone is a vibrant matt pink and very smooth, while the tongue itself has a firm, bobbled texture on the underside. It has a nice mix of patterns for a toy this size (2 constant, 5 variable) and is also waterproof. The finger loop is also very stretchy and seems pretty strong. I actually managed to get a couple of fingers in at the same time to test it out, and while it wasn't exactly comfortable, it didn't rip apart, so that's a plus.

      When I was the one wearing it to use on Mrs Chimp I found it an incredibly intimate toy. I could slide my own vibrator-clad finger up and around her clitoris and then the textured tongue would follow up behind it, creating a really nice double caressing sensation. It has a wide surface area as well, so it is was easy not to miss any of the important bits.

      It's very flexible, so you can't easily press down to add more pressure without using a second hand, but if it's held too tightly it doesn't let the tongue vibrate as much, so we found it best (and easier) to leave it to it. When I turned it on and held it in my hand I could see the tip of the tongue moving quite a bit, but this didn't seem to translate well when it was in physical contact with something. Unfortunately it looked like it was going to be more powerful than it actually turned out to be.

      I tried all the patterns, holding both lightly and firmly, as well using it when Mrs Chimp was aroused/even more aroused and sadly it just wasn't enough to get close to an orgasm. It was pleasant, but I really wish I could've cranked it up a couple of notches. Even when we used it on our nipples it wasn’t a ‘must-have’. It was nice but not arousing.

      I really liked the extra intimacy that this design provided, and I didn't want to give up on it, so I slipped out the bullet from the sleeve and slid in the We-Vibe Tango instead. It does hang out the back a bit but not unmanageably so. With the power upgrade it turned into a toy we could really appreciate.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks nice, very intimate, good selection of patterns, and is comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Not powerful enough.
      Bottom line
      We loved the sleeve, but were less enthusiastic about the bullet.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't quite have the wow factor

      Reviewed: August 28, 2018 by Kinkerbell_2, a Straight Single Female

      I love the look and feel of this product, it's super smooth and soft, the tongue is very flexible and the bullet is very powerful. It's also so easy to clean which is a bonus and you get extra batteries in the packaging which is a lovely touch.

      However, when I got down to business, it wasn't enough for me! In the end, I had to switch the bullet into the finger loop and use the tongue internally to get anywhere close to the end goal! The vibrations just don't travel very well through the tongue and the tongue is too flexible to provide the right amount of pressure to be satisfying for my tastes! The vibrator is quite loud for such a small thing but it's easily muffled under the sheets - just not one to use if you have thin walls!

      I was very excited about the product but it just didn't quite live up to my expectations. It would be ideal for someone who prefers a softer touch!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Too flexible and not powerful enough.
      Bottom line
      Good for someone who likes a light touch.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and cute

      Reviewed: September 1, 2019 by Straight Female M

      This arrived yesterday in a very discreet parcel along with some other treats for myself. I tried it out last night. It's nice and soft, with different levels of vibration.

      It's quite a noisy little thing. Didn't really do much for me. Didn't find it powerful enough to reach an orgasm.

      I'm going to keep experimenting with it though and involve my partner as sometimes two pairs of hands are better than one!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and soft.
      Cons
      A little too noisy.
      Bottom line
      Not bad for a finger vibrator!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Tongue Tickler 7 Function Finger Vibrator page