1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $49+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked shipping available

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set

        Now
        $54.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: October 2, 2019 by Lovehoney - TeaCake, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this set for the look, expecting it to be super uncomfy (such is lingerie life). Imagine my suprise when I try it on and it's super comfortable, fits amazingly well and is incredibly flattering!

      I've had a lot of different sets in my time and most have uncomfortable straps or bits that are scratchy/dig in. This set has got to be the most comfortable I've owned - there's no uncomfortable underwire and it still manages to be supporting, and the bottoms sit up high enough that it's very flatting even if you don't have a perfect figure.

      Overall, highly recommend! This is a very comfortable and flattering set. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      C-O-M-F-Y.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Best purchase in a while!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is utterly gorgeous!

      The bra is really flattering and surprisingly supportive.

      I love the knickers! I'm not usually a fan of thongs but this is a hybrid thong/knicker... super flattering! I love the little waistband, it really nips you in!

      I'm not sure what is going on with Lovehoney Lingerie at the moment but the quality seems to have improved, it looks and feels more luxurious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flattering design and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Totally gorgeous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite

      Reviewed: September 3, 2019 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      I love anything high waisted but this set has surpassed all my expectations. I’m a size 10 and a smaller 32B and got the set in Small. It fit perfectly and was incredibly flattering. The criss-cross details are a really nice touch.

      Being a smaller booby person there’s always a bit of extra room in the cups, but it wasn’t noticeable at all in this. Plus it’s really comfy! I would say the bralette could be worn daily it is that comfortable.

      This is going to get top spot in the lingerie drawer for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, colour and design.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful set

      Reviewed: August 22, 2019 by Lovehoney - MissP

      Sunning!

      The best word to use for this set.

      Soft beautiful lacy fabric, unique design, colours mixed perfectly, fits great!

      Starting from top, I am usually size 10 /12 and I can say this M bra fits perfectly, giving great support and looking really sexy in the same time.

      High-waist suspender thong - not fun of thongs in general, but I can say I was surprisingly pleased. Very comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing design, colour and fits perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 18, 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      I was looking forward to getting this one, and I could not have been happier as it is a stunning piece!

      The colours are very flattering, and the bra is fully adjustable to any size, with the criss-cross detail drawing the eye to the breasts, which looks great with a low cut or semi see-through top!

      The high wasted thong knickers are also very flattering and not crotchless either which I found was much better as most underwear from Lovehoney is.

      The removable suspender straps are also an added bonus to pair with stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: July 21, 2019 by Lovebirds_x

      For size reference; I’m usually a size 10 on the top and 12 on the bottom with a 32D bust and a chubby tum/hip area. I got this set in a size medium, and given that I’m two different sizes I was very impressed to find a perfect fit all round. I’d say the pants have less give in them than the bra (which is very stretchy and has a lot of room for adjustment on the sliders) so if you’re not sure which size to go for, I’d say pick for your bottom half.

      The bra is absolutely gorgeous, comfortable to wear and very flattering. I didn’t expect there to be much support since there is no underwire yet the lift and support matches my everyday bras. Magic! Not only does it give me a beautifully rounded cleavage, it draws full attention to it with the strap detailing, while the longer line makes my waist look slimmer. Lovely!

      As beautiful as the bra is, I love the bottoms even more. I usually opt for babydolls or chemises because I feel more confident with my tummy covered, I was drawn to this set because it looked like the bottoms were going to offer the same kind of coverage and I’m so pleased to find that is the case! They do a great job of holding in my tummy, hiding my post-baby stretch marks and smoothing my hips without feeling as restrictive as shapewear. The thong back ensures my partner’s attention is firmly on my bottom, not my love handles, and the high cut legs make my legs look even longer than what they are.

      As we always find to be the case with Lonehoney’s own branded stuff the quality is well worth the price, the materials used are lovely and soft against the skin and the colour combination looks even better in real life than the product photos. The deeper than usual red is such a sultry and elegant shade and really pops under the black lace, I love it!

      Overall I think this set is just beautiful, it’s so flattering and a very welcome confidence booster. Because of the support, I think this is a great choice for wearing under everyday clothing as well as in the bedroom. And psst, I know we should hand wash these things, but much to my lazy self’s happiness it totally survived my washing machine’s gentle cycle. Yay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super flattering, very comfortable, great quality, fab confidence booster.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous set, I really appreciate that tummy coverage!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A classic with a modern twist

      Reviewed: July 19, 2019 by PurringTiger, a Straight Single Female

      I have always loved the style of long-line bras and high waist knickers, so it was no surprise that I immediately fell in love with this set.

      The first thing I noticed was the wonderful contrast of the deep red underneath the black lace. Sometimes black and red lingerie can look a bit tacky, but this is done with elegance and style.

      The second thing is that there is no underwire and I might have given a little squeal of glee. I find underwires uncomfortable to wear for too long so this is heaven for me.

      I am 5’4”, a size 8/10 and a 34D bra size. I have the size M and it fits me perfectly thanks to the adjustable features of the bra. I would say that the bra would easily accommodate sizes 8 to 12. The cups are quite a full coverage, and again would fit a range of cup sizes due to the slight stretch in the fabric.

      The criss-cross straps across the middle pull it together to give you some cleavage, but also allows for a fuller chest. Even though the bra is not padded or under-wired, it does give you a nice rounded shape. I have found other similar styles can often make you look a bit flat or squished; thankfully that is not the case here.

      The thick band that goes under the bust-line, combined with the cut and the fabric, actually gives a fair amount of support. The strap does come undone at the back if you find it easier to put the bra on that way, but I found it easier to just loosen the strap and put it on over my head and then tighten it up, rather than trying to fiddle about slotting the plastic clip back in.

      Overall I found the bra really comfortable to wear, so you can easily wear this as part of everyday underwear too and not just for the bedroom.

      I’m not too keen on how the lace just stops at the back. It feels a bit blunt and I think that perhaps a few of the thinner criss-cross straps at this point would have looked a bit better. This is just personal taste though.

      The knickers are so gorgeous. I love the style and fit of them and I am beyond happy that they have a full crotch! I do love a good crotchless pair, but I don’t feel comfortable wearing them outside of the house. Just like the bra, I feel that these can be worn at anytime.

      They are very comfortable and so flattering. The high waist gives you a gorgeous silhouette and the thick band keeps them in place really well. The band is stretchy, but doesn’t have too much give, and unlike the bra strap it is not adjustable. I like how the lace is a high-cut style on the legs and goes into a cheeky style across the back. The lace sits lovely across the top half of my bum cheeks and makes my bum look very curvy and perter than it is. The criss-cross peek-a-boo also adds a rather nice sexy touch. Paired with the thong style it gives the classic look a sexy modern twist.

      The suspender straps are detachable and the knickers look gorgeous both with them on and off. So if you prefer to wear hold-ups or are not really a fan of stockings, then you can simply take them off. The length of the straps is really good and they have great adjustability, so will fit a wide range of leg lengths. I was really happy to find that the suspender fittings were metal rather than plastic and felt easier and less fiddly to do up as well as feeling a bit more secure and durable.

      If I had to nitpick I might have liked a smaller lace pattern to show a bit more of the gorgeous shade of red underneath, but that’s just my personal preference.

      I think the style of this set will suit a lot of different body shapes. The pants particularly are great for covering up any wobbly bits or scars you might not feel comfortable showing whilst allowing you to look and feel fabulous.

      The set is really versatile too, I would feel comfortable wearing this during the day or for an evening out or for seducing my lover in the bedroom and I would feel comfortable and sexy in every scenario.

      Overall I simply adore this set and feel like a modern Hollywood glamour queen in it. It makes me feel both sexy and confident, which is always a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The classic elegance of the style and how comfortable to wear it is.
      Cons
      Not keen on the lace just stopping at the back.
      Bottom line
      Hollywood glamour with a very modern sexy twist.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by h12321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always I’m very impressed by Lovehoney’s products, it arrived quickly and came with minimal packaging, just a plastic bag, so not too much going in the bin!

      I’m a 32DD and 5’3, both halves of the set fitted me perfectly after some adjusting of the top, which was very easy to do. However, being so short there wasn’t a lot of skin on show in between. This isn’t really an issue but just something to be aware of depending on the look you’re going for.

      The bottom half of the set is great for having more material than the usual thongs that come in sets, and I love the high waisted part, even if it did mean showing less skin. I would have loved it to be crotchless so I didn’t have to take it off!

      I really liked how it looked on, definitely eye-catching and it stands out while still looking sexy. The bold colours are a great contrast from my usual pastel underwear.

      The pattern is amazingly detailed and the crosses straps on the top really add to it.

      The material was of a very high quality, even by Lovehoney’s standards, even the suspender clips felt very sturdy.

      I’d recommend it to anyone looking for a slightly sexier gothic look, but also anyone who wants something that will stand out. It might not be for you if you’re short like me and want a big gap between the two halves but it certainly doesn’t take anything away from it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great bold colours and high quality.
      Cons
      High waist can leave less skin on show for shorter people!
      Bottom line
      Great sexy piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Nearly Perfect

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      I love a vintage silhouette, so I was really excited when this set came into stock - and a non-wired bra? Hooray!

      As with all Lovehoney Lingerie, this set is fantastic quality - really well-made, beautiful colours, and there's a stunning pattern to the lace.

      I'm a UK size 12/14 on top and a 14/16 on the bottom, so I got the Large - and it was a tight fit. The elastic in the lace (and particularly the waistband on the thong) does not have masses of stretch, which was great for sucking my tummy in, but it pushed everything out in the middle instead! Also, the lace trim beneath the bust and at the waist had a tendency to roll up.

      The bra was very comfortable, though, and despite having no padding or wiring, gave a really nice rounded shape. I wore the set all day long under clothes, and beyond the digging in from the waistband, was very comfortable.

      Overall, a great idea in theory - just be warned about the squidge effect!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bra is super comfortable and supportive while still being sexy.
      Cons
      The lack of stretch in the waistband.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful set on the right body.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Night Lily Wine and Black Lace Bra Set page