1. Reviews Page 1 - CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $199.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 2,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 20504.

      1. CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit
      2. CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit

        Now
        $199.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Safe and Secure!

      Reviewed: January 3, 2019 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      If you are looking for a chastity device, this is well worth a go.

      In my opinion, the most important thing to consider when choosing one (I have a few...) is how to fit the ring. Personally I prefer these types with the different rings, which come apart as they are easy to fit (if you don't become too excited at the prospect), allow you to pick a size that fits, and crucially doesn't pinch when worn!

      Once on, the fun begins! Be prepared to he teased and experience denial from being touched by yourself or your partner by the device. It really changes your mindset, and in my case makes me even more submissive to my key holder! The experience of pleasuring your partner whilst getting no pleasure yourself is a real turn-on for both me and them. If you do start to get excited, the ring will give you a nice reminder that you are in chastity.

      Just a word of warning, this product is plastic with a chrome coloured finished, so if you are looking for something really heavy and made of stainless steel, browse some of the other cages Lovehoney have available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pure denial!
      Cons
      Finally having to take it off, could have worn it forever!
      Bottom line
      If you're up for truely submitting to your key holder, this is for you!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: November 17, 2018 by Mark Rogers

      My partner and I were new to chastity. Fortunately for us we chose the CB-6000 as our first device.

      The variety of rings, pins and spacers make it an event in itself. Once we found the right fit, we were away. In our house, it works both ways.

      Sometimes my GF will lock me in and decide when I can be released. Other times I'll cage myself and hide the keys. :)

      All in all very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast delivery easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How to fit

      Reviewed: May 4, 2018 by Ashl3y

      Everyone using lube stop, just get a condom, unroll it, wipe off as much spermicide as you can then whack it on that flaccid penis. Now get the cage and put it on allowing the bottom of the condom to come through the hole of the cage now get into place and slowly pull the condom out the cage. Job done in 30secs. You can use one condom 3/4 times if you put in the packaging after, after they just break rather than pull through.

      (Side note as mentioned below if you need to use the emergency exit by breaking the pin this is actually not easily done my partner couldn't and I bloody struggled but it is doable.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to clean, can wear all the time! Best toy ever!
      Cons
      Parts are expenses to replace ie a broken pin from locking mechanism breaking in padlock!
      Bottom line
      F*****g Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun...!

      Reviewed: September 22, 2014 by Sum Sub, a Straight Married Male

      Many people spend £100s on Lovehoney in search of an orgasm, but how about paying £100 to not have an orgasm?

      Chastity is something I had been curious about for some time, and my eyes were always drawn to this particular device, perhaps because of its shinyness, but probably because it looks quite industrial.

      The cage arrives in a box, in sealed plastic bags, and comprises the cage, a set of pins, 5 different sized base-rings, a set of spacer devices, a padlock, some cable tie type locks, a tiny tube of JO lube and a storage pouch.

      To fit it, you choose the base ring that suits you - and I'd recommend starting big and working down in size. The base ring sits behind your balls, you slide this onto the locking pins, which sit over the top of your cock, then you add the spacer, which basically gives more or less room for your ball sack to hang through, again I'd recommend to start with the largest and work down.

      Next is the tricky bit - getting the cock cage on, in theory you lube it up a little, slide your cock in, pop the locking pins through the holes, add a lock and BAM you're locked up!

      However, in reality it's not quite that simple. The first problem is that to successfully fit this you need to be flaccid, and well, I'd been thinking about wearing this for so long that I was a little excited! Anyway, I can happily report that the more often you use it, the less excited you are about putting it on, and so easier it becomes.

      The second problem I had is that my girth is similar to that of the cage, so it really was a case of forced entry! But this is the point of lubing it up - to make it easier to get on.

      Safe to say, neither of these are real problems, they just add a bit of fun to proceedings. Oh, also pulled hairs - there is a distinct possibility you may pull one or two pubes if you're not neatly trimmed!

      So - what's it like to wear?

      It is actually surprisingly bearable! Yes, you cannot escape the feeling that something is tugging at your cock the whole time, and the degree to which that is noticeable ranges from being similar to a minor itch, where you just feel like you need to nudge it to regain comfort, to being like an insect bite where you need to take it off - right now get it away from me! Only you can't - the keyholder is in control at all times!

      It's fairly discreet, I've worn this for extended periods, and under regular clothing; suit trousers, chinos, jeans, shorts even, it is not noticeable. However, when you are wearing tighter jeans or more fitted trousers, or underwear there is no escaping this massive bulge in the pant department!

      It does get less discreet when it comes to noise though - when running or generally bouncing around, there is an unmistakable clicking sound o the padlock hitting the cage. However, all this does is add to the potential challenge of wearing the device.

      The ring is rigid, and sits behind your balls, and causes very little discomfort, however I would advice carefully choosing which size you wear, since you don't want to restrict your blood flow, but if you choose one that is too loose, then you may end up with a rogue testicle making a break for freedom by escaping the ring (this happened to me and is incredibly uncomfortable).

      The device is completely bearable in all ways - whether walking, sitting, exercising, working, sleeping, it never goes away, but it doesn't cause enough discomfort for you to actually need to take it off.

      It's worth saying that this device doesn't completely prohibit an erection. What it does is it forces the cock to point downwards, so making an erection uncomfortable, it also restricts growth in girth - which will vary from individual to individual, but for me just gave a nice firm squeeze. As your cock becomes erect, the device moves away from the body, which can tug at your balls a little.

      One thing that is certain is that it is incredibly frustrating when you have an erection. When I feel the blood rush to my cock, and it beginning to stand up , I just want it to be squeezed, whether that's by myself or my partner, and this cage just doesn't make that possible, it offers a little squeeze, but you just can't grip your cock.

      Arghhh, it's so frustrating, and even more so when you partner reaches out and holds the device and gives it a real hard squeeze, and you can't feel a thing, or takes it in her mouth and gives it a bit of oral, but you can't feel the sensations, or rubs it enthusiastically with her hand, nothing!

      This is where this device is in it's prime; tease and denial. There really are so many possibilities. The device lets you experience minor sensations, but all that does is serve to tantalise and tease.

      For example, with the addition of some lube the cage can be moved up and down the penis very slightly, enough to just tickle the glans, but never enough to give decent pleasure.

      We also had some fund with the Lovehoney deluxe wand - which when applied to the cage sends vibrations deep deep inside, and was enough to bring about ejaculation, although my OH stopped the vibrations early enough so as to deny me orgasm.

      One of our primary concerns about wearing this long term was hygiene, but actually, there's nothing to worry about at all. There is a sizable hole through which you can pee, and the material is entirely plastic, meaning it is easy to clean, after you have done your wee, with a wipe.

      What I found is that I didn't even need to take it off to clean on a daily basis. I tried two methods of cleaning whilst wearing - one is just in the bath, where, with some careful manipulation, you can ensure that water reaches every part of both yourself and the device. It is even possible to pull the foreskin back for a wash too.

      I also tried cleaning in the shower, by building up a good lather around the device, and using the shower head to direct the water through the various holes. I would advise caution doing this with a power-shower through the pee-hole; it's pretty intense on the head of your penis!

      I have a bit of a thing about personal hygiene - I hate feeling dirty or smelly, and I was quite pleased with the outcome of washing with these two methods.

      For those who are even more hygiene-centric, then you could always take off to clean daily, under the supervision of your key holder of course, but we found that it kept clean using the methods outlined above, with a removal and complete clean every 3rd or 4th day.

      The storage pouch is decent in size, not only does it fit this kit in, but it is big enough to store some spares too, I also have the clear short cage and some spare locking pins, and they fit with ease in the case, and I'm pretty sure I'd be able to get a third device in too.

      So, in short, if you're curious about chastity, you really can't go wrong with a nice shiny CB6000!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the feeling of giving control to my keyholder
      Cons
      It's perfectly designed - there are no flaws!
      Bottom line
      Never has not orgasming been such fun
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An old familiar toy is back

      Reviewed: August 25, 2012 by BullsPrincess, a Bisexual Married Female

      Chastity play has been an off and on part of our life for about 12 years, from original CB2000 through to metal devices. So it is with real pleasure that we have received the chrome CB6000.

      Firstly the delivery was extremely efficient. Ordered on Friday and in our hands by 9am Saturday. The usual discreet packaging was a large rectangular box. Perhaps a little big and if I was eco-friendly I might be concerned.

      The actual CB box was elegant, and professional looking with good instructions on the outside. Having had a CB6000 before it was nice to see the storage bag had now dropped the brand name on the outside.

      The chrome cage is fascinating to see, it gives the impression of metal with the expected weight, but is lightweight and a little surprising.

      In fitting the device the only criticism is that the pins and spacers are supposed to be paired together. Past similar devices have had a larger variety of spacers that could be used in 2's and 3's to keep movement to a minimum. Now all the spacers are designed to go between ring and cage,and that still leaves a few mm on the outside where the padlock fits.

      This is a type device that takes a long time to be really comfortable with, to allow time for fitting and comfort to adapt. Cleanliness is important and we find that anti-bac sprays and cotton buds work well.

      The only longer term worry we have is that when the CB6000 first came out we bought one (hence the comparison) but the cage split at the seam very quickly. Then Lovehoney were fantastic and refunded without question. So we hope this will not be a future problem.

      Overall, fits fantastic. Is secure, modest to clean but absolutely keeps my man under complete control. Especially with only 1 key that is securely hidden!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Having tried others, this toy does just what is needed.
      Cons
      The spacers are not really designed for maximum flexibility.
      Bottom line
      Secure, comfortable, looks good and keeps my man under control.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first chastity device

      Reviewed: September 10, 2010 by My new girlfriend, a Bisexual Single Male

      I'd been thinking of getting one for a while, so finally took the plunge after doing a bit of research. An article entitled "Denying Thumper" was very informative as regards where to start, what to do and how to progress. The instructions it comes with are fairly basic.

      So I followed the advice and fitted the biggest options available and left it on for a couple of hours, then took it off. The sensations went from a very pleasant feeling of being held comfortably to sometimes, as I became aroused, a mild restraining and gentle tugging of my balls.

      The Denying Thumper link talks of slowly reducing the length of the spacer until you can go down no further, then it's time to go down a locking ring size. Having used cock rings for maybe 10 years, I know for me I cannot get into anything smaller than a 2-inch one. So I don't imagine I'll be able to use the smaller locking rings but maybe a shorter spacer.

      One of the difficulties is trying not to get aroused whilst fitting it as it becomes impossible to slide yourself in. You'd almost get there and out you'd have to come, a cold towel to shrink you down again. I used some silicon lube smeared on the inside of the tube and a little on me. As long as I could stay small enough, I was able to feed myself in the tube. I also tried using the sock method, which worked too.

      When fitting be careful as it's easy to trap and nip your skin, but once locked away inside it's very comforting, with a nice edge to it as you get aroused.

      Since my first couple of hours were easy, I later tried a longer stint and 6 hours was great, once again going from comfortable to a nice pulling sensation on your balls. I could feel it restraining me from getting fully erect.

      As a first go at it I was very pleased and would happily recommend it. You could use it for some basic denial play time without major pain issues. Or, if you wanted to go further, I'm sure for those who like a bit of pain there will be room for you too.

      Not cheap, but what a toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, comfortable to wear for a first go.
      Cons
      Fiddly to fit, poor instructions
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product, Great Fun

      Reviewed: September 10, 2016 by TripleS13

      My partner and I have begun to experiment with chastity play on and off and decided to purchase this product.

      Well packaged, but you may feel daunted after opening the box up and seeing all the components. There are many online tutorials on how to put the cage together and you soon get the hang of it.

      The quality is superb and we have not regretted purchasing the designer cage than the regular one. The chrome and black enhanced our experience and so we have not been disappointed. Our only complaint is that you only get one key for the included padlock, so be careful not to lose it!

      To anyone considering this purchase, I would recommend this cage or any of the CB-6000 range, but do be aware of how to use the cage safely.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and degree of adjustments.
      Cons
      Only one key for included padlock.
      Bottom line
      Great quality product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy and effective

      Reviewed: November 10, 2015 by FunkyzeitKitty

      After using a plastic chastity device for a while, I decided to invest in something more fun - the coldness of the metal is really effective every time.

      It's easy to put on, heavy and a constant reminder of who is in charge, and I couldn't be any happier with it.

      After several uses it still looks nice and not worn-off and matt.

      I can highly recommend this and would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the size, the weight.
      Cons
      A silver instead of black lock would round things up nicely.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stop taking things into your own hands

      Reviewed: July 19, 2016 by Wilsd, a Straight Single Male

      I bought the CB-6000 after my extensive online research seemed to indicate that it was the top choice for "male security." Obviously, I wasn't expecting Fort Knox in my knickers but I have to say I was rather pleased, mine came with a Lovehoney kit including lube, some plastic locks and a satin bag to store it all in.

      The plastic locks work great and are the choice for those times when you need to be quiet and secure, the little lock does tend to slip around on the cage and those noises are definitely out of the ordinary!

      The bag itself was actually the surprise in the set, lube may help to get a cage on but the satin bag when inserted into the cage and then placing the bag and cage over the male equipment to be locked away, drawing the bag out from the end opening draws the cage snugly into position, a totally brilliant way of getting the CB-6000 into position.

      Once on I had a few tries with different ring sizes and the biggest was most comfortable, the skin it comes in contact with does soon become hot and after a short while (2 hours or so) can become uncomfortable, time toughens the skin so persistence is needed for a real commitment.

      Overall the CB-6000 is a very fun and addictive addition to the ever growing collection, I decided to make a second purchase and got the smaller S model, a little more snug and much less obvious under clothing, both are easily defeated if you put your mind to it, but the mind game of chastity is the main attraction, there are more secure things available but I doubt more accessible, comfortable (eventually) or fun, I need someone to hold my keys now!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of being controled when it's locked on.
      Cons
      Kind of a pointless kink if you're singe, I still love it though.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic lockable mind game, perfect for a bit of control.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main CB-6000 Designer Chrome Male Chastity Cage Kit page