1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars74 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch 74 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5068%
      4 star
      1419%
      3 star
      57%
      2 star
      45%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

        Was
        $19.95
        Now
        $11.97
        You save:
        $7.98 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Cute little guy

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Z R, a Gay Single Male

      Great inexpensive dildo. This would be great for beginners at anal, but for someone more experienced like me it's also a great plug.

      It feels amazing going in and out because it is ribbed, which makes it perfect for getting warmed up.

      The stuff this line of toys is made out of is very jelly-like and comfortable, it feels fantastic going in and doesn't hurt or feel uncomfortable at all.

      This material is known to attract dust and react with other toys, however, so get one of the Lovehoney satin bags to keep it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inexpensive, great texture, cute colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect small dildo or plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wickedly wriggly, beginner beautiful

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by PassionIvy, a Bisexual Single Female

      I ordered this recently and it just arrived today. Love the discreet packaging Lovehoney provides. I was fretting about getting home and someone having taken in the package, but even if they had they'd never have known unless they opened it!

      The toy was a lot more pliable than I expected. After giving it a thorough wash to be sure, I lubed it up after experimenting with another project and soon found the slipperly toy was squirming this way and that except where I wanted it to go!

      Once it was in place though it was so comfortable. I could walk around with ease, and the base made it easy to remove and reposition. Rather hoping they do a bigger version now once I've gotten used to this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, very comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Softness can make it a little tricky to get in.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for beginners, get one while you can!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by Kinky123, a Gay Single Male

      As a male paying my at home, I've always wanted a dildo for us when my parents are away. This is a great starter dildo because you will be able to take all of it and you can use it as a plug as well.

      The feel of it is decent and it doesn’t hurt going up the anus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: July 21, 2019 by welsh lad, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This was one of my better purchases.

      This is a great little toy with a great shape, texture and easy to clean not to mention pleasurable, both my partner and I have had great fun with it.

      It's not the biggest by any means but is a fun handy size for a bit of light foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, size, and texture and it's easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for Beginners

      Reviewed: February 11, 2019 by Nic90, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is the ideal dildo for anyone who is new to sex toys! This toy can be used vaginally or be used for anal.

      Being new to anal play I had looked at many on the website, but I am glad I went ahead and ordered this. It's not girthy, so is ideal for beginners. As soon as I started to use this and feel the sensation of the ribs I couldn't get enough! It feels amazing and the soft material means it nice and smooth and makes it so flexible.

      My girlfriend loved using this on me when she was giving oral. Climaxing was so intense with this in place and I feel the ribs just added to it.

      Would definitely recommend this dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it's ribbed! The sensation is amazing.
      Cons
      If anything the slight smell when opening, but fine when washed!
      Bottom line
      Ideal starter dildo for people want to introduce anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality

      Reviewed: September 26, 2018 by N62

      Floppy and soft but hard enough to use. Bumps on the toy are good and cause nice vibrations. We'll worth the tenner paid for it.

      Probably one which is more versatile. Easy to clean and look after. Small(ish) and discreet. Worth the buy for sure. Try it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, small, travel safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying for a tenner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good feeling

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by Amz69, a Straight Engaged Female

      For me, this isn’t used for what it’s branded for but that's my personal preference.

      It is such a good dildo for either your anus or vagina. It feels really good and I would recommend anyone thinking of buying it. The material is also very good. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the ribs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great little dildo.

      Reviewed: May 3, 2018 by Robnok1980, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this to actually use as a warm-up dildo for vaginal play, not anal, and it works a treat as it's so flexible, with a nicely tapered head and ridges that tease.

      A plentiful dollop of lube gets over the 'draggy' nature of the jelly material and then the ridges do their stuff. The overall insertable length is just right for the wife and she is soon ready for my cock, but the bonus is that the soft material allows the dildo to share the same space with me inside her. Recommended for those who like to be stuffed a little more, but in a gentle manner.

      We have yet to try it anally and I doubt we will, but used as we do, it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft, flexible feel. The tapered head, the ridges.
      Cons
      It's slightly draggy material.
      Bottom line
      A little delight that when teamed up with a cock produces wonderous results!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: April 12, 2018 by EIJ, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the first to I had ever bought, as at first I wasn't to sure on trying anal play.

      But I thought I would give it a go. This was amazing to start off with. It's not too big and it just slips on in.

      The ribbed bit is a nice feature to it.

      All in all thumbs up from me, especially if you are a first-timer

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and the size of it is perfect to start off with.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good first-time anal fun

      Reviewed: March 29, 2018 by Rich&Steph, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this with the intention of trying anal for the first time.

      This is really forgiving as it is really flexible and at only 5 inches is the perfect length for starting out.

      The ribbed texture also helps as you ease in. It is also really smooth, especially when lube is applied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness and the flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for trying out anal for first time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jellyliscious bottom fun

      Reviewed: March 25, 2018 by Bennyboy69, a Straight Married Male

      My OH and I received this little beauty in our last order as she wanted something a little bigger than the petite anal vibrator we have.

      We were a bit excited about it and she marvelled about how flexible and sculptured it is. So after a good clean and some arousing foreplay we lubed it up and I got the pleasure of gently working it into her sweet bum.

      The tip is well designed and with a little push, it slipped in easily. My OH then asked me to put it in some more and then some more and soon it was all in. When I told her that she had it all in she asked me to work it like I would like to work my cock in and out of her sweet bum (she has not yet had my cock up her bum yet as it is still bigger than the Doc Johnson starter dildo but I think she is working up to it). I did as she said and God did she really love it. While doing this I entered her pussy for her first DP and within seconds she was cumming harder than she had expected, she was in heaven and so was I as it was so exciting that I was soon shooting my load into her quivering pussy.

      My OH although exhausted said that I should try it out, so after a clean up and some more lube she slowly pressed it into me, I have to say that it felt amazing and when she pulled it in and out the sensations were out of this world, so much so that I was soon hard again so she blew me off while doing my bum with the dildo, just so sexy it is amazing, again I have to thank LH.

      A small criticism of this toy is that it would be a bit better if it was able to vibrate or have an opening to hold a bullet vibe in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great step up from the petite vibrator we own.
      Cons
      It is a little bit tricky to get in and could use a vibe fitted.
      Bottom line
      A bumtastic little toy as a way to add excitement to your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time fun

      Reviewed: March 4, 2018 by Mr & Mrs Bunny Love

      This toy is perfect if you're new to anal play, it's soft and squiggly, goes in easily. Just don't forget loads of lube.

      When cleaning, make sure you clean inside the creases carefully as sometimes you can miss dirt and when you come to use it next time in the heat of the moment and find your toy that you thought was clean is not it can be an off put as you dash to clean it.

      Its colour is nice, its feel is very nice. Using it on its own is quite nice but for me and the wife. We find it more fun to use it during sex and masturbation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for first timers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Toy

      Reviewed: December 2, 2017 by Sanders1993

      I bought this anal ribbed toy for myself.

      I'm male and it feels so amazing inside the bum, and my missus loves using it on me too.

      It's great that we can try new ways to spice up our sex lives.

      It's a nice jelly dildo and very flexible. I definitely recommend trying this male or female.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jelly ribbed feel.
      Cons
      After using it a few times I feel? I wish it was bigger and thicker.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the buy you will enjoy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank you Dr

      Reviewed: October 4, 2017 by foxy Daboobs, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I got this ribbed anal starter dildo and I just love it. I got it for my partner to use on me (I'm female) and we both enjoy it.

      Great for beginners, soft and flexible, easy to insert too, amazing when it's pulled out. Love the feeling it gives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the smoothness and the feeling, very good all-rounder, great for the less experianced.
      Cons
      When there's a lot off lube on it it's quiet bendy to get in.
      Bottom line
      Like with most anal toys, I seem to love them all. Good for beginners
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: August 31, 2017 by ash34m, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my partner bought this to start trying new things, this toy did the job and it is one of our favourites! Easy to clean, comfortable and gives a lot of stimulation because of the ribs.

      The only bad thing about this is because it is flexible it can be a bit wiggly to insert. Myself and my partner love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, clean, comfortable and a lot of stimulation.
      Cons
      A bit too flexible.
      Bottom line
      Very good starter toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 74 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch page