-

    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 70653.

      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2976%
      4 star
      718%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $26.95

    1. Best dildo out there

      Reviewed: December 11, 2019 by YoungKinkypartners, a Straight Married Female

      This dildo has to be the most beautiful and softest toy I have seen. The length and girth definitely is perfect to help hit all those spots and help stretch your pussy.

      I was nervous to order a dildo, but I am so, so pleased with my self for ordering the toy.

      It is definitely worth the price, and the feel of the toy and how much it helps me squirt is definitely a help in hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lifelike Lover Basic Suction Cup Realistic Dildo

      Reviewed: November 9, 2019 by Insatiable Nymph, a Straight Single Female

      Best toy ever.

      Lives up to realistic (I dare say even better than real). The veins, the size, so soft. Feels so good, it's become an obsession. I have it in a plastic case and I take it everywhere. The first toy ever that makes me cream and gush within the first 10 strokes inside.

      Everyone should order one of these. Great quality, great price, arrived much faster than I expected. I'm ordering the 10-inch soon. Seriously! Accept this peer pressure and just do it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Size. Feel. It's perfect.
      Cons
      That I didn't order the 10-inch at the same time.
      Bottom line
      10/10 Best ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice 'n' tight

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by MTXXX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love love love this dildo!

      It's big, but I love that as it's nice and tight. Very pleasurable.

      The suction cup is brilliant. I like to ride it whilst I'm going down on my partner, which turns him on like crazy. Sticks to the wall, the bedside table, in the shower.

      Needs some lube at first, but otherwise it's got the real feel.

      Easy to clean. I used Buzz Fresh foam.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by Terrig88, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love the fact it feels almost real. Can take it at your own speed and however deep you want it. I really liked this. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

      Can be used alone. Or to make it even more fun, use with your partner. Really turns mine on when we use it together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it feels real.
      Cons
      I like everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal in every way

      Reviewed: May 5, 2019 by Jessieeee

      I bought this for anal play as I had some time alone. All I can say is it is everything I wanted and more, feels amazing and so real! It has just the right amount of flexibility and perfect stiffness.

      The suction cup works tremendously, giving me amazing hands-free play. You could bounce on this toy for hours.:P

      Its length is perfect and its girth just makes me shake. ;)

      Recommend this to anyone for both vaginal or anal play as it just feels unreal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the screaming orgasms. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo, although it's big

      Reviewed: March 22, 2019 by Tessx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      At first I thought it might be too big, but it has a great feel and after a bit of time to adjust to the girth of the toy.

      It feels great and at a very reasonable price. You can never tell the size of these dildos, girth especially, but this one was about as expected and totally blew my expectations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and size and the realistic feel.
      Cons
      Would be nice to be a bit more flexible but I'm being picky.
      Bottom line
      A great toy with a lovely feel and excellent build quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real lifelike and big

      Reviewed: February 18, 2019 by MysteriousKiki, a Straight Single Female

      First time buying a dildo. I'm happy with this! It's really big.

      I was shocked when I opened it. Great suction cup for all angles. Great price too!

      Couldn't beat it. Delivery took longer than expected, but hey it's finally here!

      Definitely recommend. It's great value for money. A***** thanks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size/suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A*****.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, bigger than I thought

      Reviewed: January 14, 2019 by Icurus, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've only really played with a skinny 6-inch dildo before so this was a step up for me.

      It was delivered quickly and discreetly and couldn't wait to open the box. To my amazement, I found it was a lot longer and girthier than I'd imagined so was a little apprehensive and thought it may be a step too far. But no!

      It felt realistic and pleasingly didn't have that strong plastic smell that others sometimes have. With some lube, it was a wonderful and easy-to-use toy. The suction cup is strong and it's not too hard or too soft, it's also easy to clean and maintain. All in all, a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, friendly and easy to clean.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 23, 2018 by QueerQuinn

      Quick and discreet delivery. Came a whole day early!

      It was a lot bigger than I expected and took a little while for me to adjust lol!

      I highly recommend this bad boy if you're in the market for something with a good girth and a lovely length. I've never been so satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has me addicted! I can't get enough!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great toy if you're looking for something big, but not scarily so.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meaty and impressive

      Reviewed: October 28, 2018 by Slightly salty, a Straight Married Male

      I bought two.... One for a female and I haven't heard any complaints from them and one for me for anal play.

      I wanted something a bit bigger and this certainly does the job.

      I'm a novice but with playing with a plug before and a healthy spot of lube things were ready.

      It's certainly long and certainly a good girth. The suction cup worked well.

      Great feeling and with time was full to the brim and the sensations were wonderful.

      I think I definitely enjoy the control with manual anal play, but this beast certainly gives a relevant size dimension to a healthy penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real size, sturdy, suction cup worked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Impressive, you'll be surprised and with a smile on your face!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as it looks

      Reviewed: September 23, 2018 by lace21, a Straight Single Male

      My husband bought me this so I could use it in front of him. We couldn't wait for it to arrive which it did very quickly after ordering!

      We had lots of fun seeing what surfaces it would stick to for me to enjoy around the house and the suction is certainly great! The product is as it describes and looks just as good as its pictures. Feels amazing and definitely gave my husband the thrill he wanted watching me ride it whilst stuck to different things around the house (his weight bench is my favourite in particular!).

      Would highly recommend as money well spent and will get certainly get used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic, fun to use and strong suction

      Reviewed: September 9, 2018 by Keen Toy User, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is really good fun to use, the suction is really strong which is exactly what you want.

      The detail is really impressive and lives up to the tag of "realistic".

      Feels really sturdy and the actual feel of the material feels great as well, used vaginally and orally which was just as fun to watch being used as it was for the user.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, material, length, girth, suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really great buy and great for the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good item, not too intimidating when starting out on buying new toys

      Reviewed: July 31, 2018 by Rockhardon, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is great item for new customers starting out and existing ones. Awesome price for the quality and real life feel.

      Can't go wrong. This is my fourth dildo I've bought and one I use more often.

      Ready to try maybe a bit bigger toy, but always great item to have. Always discreet packaging.

      Give it a try, won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike feel and all-round good starting toy and experienced toy as well.
      Cons
      Buy ones with better suction, hard to find something wrong, good all-rounder.
      Bottom line
      Not too intimidating, feels lifelike, hard to find anything wrong.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic and luxurious

      Reviewed: July 19, 2018 by Like fun, a Straight Engaged Male

      This realistic 8 inch dildo arrived in discreet packaging - although the main box wasn't discreet, making recycling a little difficult!

      Onto the product itself though - removing it from the box I was surprised in the amount of detail along the shaft, very much like the real thing. There was no "iffy" smell like you get from some dildos and it felt very luxurious.

      Wanting to "test it out" straight away, I suctioned it to the shower glass. First attempt, and just as it was about to slide inside my arse, it dropped to the floor (mood killer)! Second attempt, however, was much better. As it slid inside, the feel was outstanding unlike other non-realistic ones available.

      The suction cup held well in the shower, even with the most vigorous of thrusts. The ability to use anally whilst stood up really gave a surreal experience one that gave the ability to real anal climax quickly.

      The 8 inch realistic dildo held up well for an evening of pure excitement as it moved to different locations around the house, giving a truly realistic sexual experience.

      The feel of the dildo inside was very impressive. Unlike others available, this felt very natural and just as it says, realistic. The hands-free experience makes using it exiting and easy to forget that you're using a sex toy!

      A fantastic product, highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great detail, feel and a very luxurious feel inside.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be a little stronger.
      Bottom line
      An outstanding first realistic dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like it or Love it

      Reviewed: July 18, 2018 by Jurasica, a Straight Married Female

      This was an amazing buy.

      It was very pleasing. I would recommend this to anyone that loves the life-like pleasure. It suctioned easily to most surfaces and did not lose suction but easily removable. It feels very realistic! You will not be disappointed in this buy.

      Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and suction.
      Cons
      Could be a little more girthy.
      Bottom line
      10 stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch page