1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 70653.

      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4073%
      4 star
      1222%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

        Now
        $26.95

    1. Perfect shower companion

      Reviewed: August 16, 2020 by BbwSub92, a Bisexual Married Female

      As always, delivery was quick and discreet, which I really appreciate.

      Simple packaging, which I also like, don’t need anything fancy for a simple product like this.

      The toy itself is lovely soft silicone, just textured enough to give a realness but not overly done. The size is perfect. The length and girth are plenty enough to give pleasure and stimulate without feeling stretched or uncomfortable. The suction cup bottom provides excellent stability on the shower wall or side of the bath. My husband was thrilled with the cheeky video I was able to create completely hands free. ;)

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, great suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to pros.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by Craftycakes, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have used several different types of dildo before, but saw this and just had to add it to my collection!

      Package arrived quickly and discreet, which is always a bonus.

      This is the biggest and most realistic dildo I own now and I’m so glad I bought it because the orgasms are incredible.

      The suction cup feature is also fab for different positions and hands-free play.

      A must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth. Realistic. Suction cup. Price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lockdown orgasm

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by SecretlyNaughty19, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve been looking at getting a dildo for a while now to expand my toy collection and so glad I went for this one! Value for money tick, lifelikeness tick, orgasm tick.

      It arrived today as discreet as always and I just couldn’t wait to try it out and it did not disappoint.

      I had gone for a slightly bigger option than those on Lovehoney and I’m happy that I did. I haven’t been able to enjoy every inch of it (yet), but this is going to be one of my new favourites!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelikeness, length, girth, price, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing! It was amazing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for first ever dildo

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by Jordan098, a Other Single Male

      As a man found it difficult to find a dildo that would reach a real orgasm but this one really did the trick.

      It gave me the best feeling ever and just the right size for regular use. Didn’t require too much lube either, just slid in no worries there. All-round an amazing experience and definitely worth a buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing size.
      Cons
      Material it's made from catches dirt easily.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo experience I've had.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite so far

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by LucyJo, a Bisexual Single Female

      Every inch as soft as the last, like the best dick you’ve ever had.

      Suction cup works well, it feels amazing from behind. Anal is also amazing with it too, not much lube needed as it just slid in nice and smooth. Definitely recommend, especially if you like them big. The orgasm was amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and size.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Me new favourite, exactly as described.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Favourite

      Reviewed: May 11, 2020 by Jakob_the_gayyy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I love love love this dildo. It's comically realistic and good for all holes heh.

      It really is a must-have in all collections and the suction cup is great!

      It's a little girthier than I'm used to but a bit of extra lube and it was perfect.

      Ahhh, I love it so much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's look, it's feel and its strong suction cup.
      Cons
      It can pick up fluff from bedsheets due to its material.
      Bottom line
      My Favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect starter

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by EP17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first dildo I have ever bought!

      It's nice feeling and doesn't have a funny smell, the suction is really nice and strong! Even struggled to get it off the floor! Perfect for a wall or a door but maybe not for squatting? I found myself nearly breaking my knees but maybe this is just me! The size is really comfortable and great for hands-free play at the same time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feeling, nice looking!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner replacer!

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by thegoddessdemetriareviews, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is absolutely fantastic for both beginners and experienced users.

      Although the size and girth are a little daunting at first, with the right lubrication this product is gentle but powerful. The veins are nice and soft so not uncomfortable but still present. Just when you think you've reached the end there is more product to slide onto. The suction cup element works best with a little water added.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic feel.
      Cons
      The suction cup needed a little experimenting with to work.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by nico a

      I got this dildo a couple of years ago when I was first venturing into buying a sex toy and its been my old stand-in for a while.

      I love how firm it is, and because of that, it replaced the first dildo I got (jelly, not my favourite material). Great to use, hits all the right spots. The veins on it feel nice in use and the head hits deep.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great girth, fantastic feel.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase. Well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Lozzaaa.101, a Straight Single Female

      This dildo has to be the best toy I have.

      The length and girth definitely are perfect to help hit all the spots and ever since buying it, it has helped tremendously. I was nervous to order a dildo, but I am so glad I did. I love the fact I don’t have to use my hand too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, I can’t fault it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, everyone should have one in their bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo out there

      Reviewed: December 11, 2019 by YoungKinkypartners, a Straight Married Male

      This dildo has to be the most beautiful and softest toy I have seen. The length and girth definitely is perfect to help hit all those spots and help stretch your pussy.

      I was nervous to order a dildo, but I am so, so pleased with my self for ordering the toy.

      It is definitely worth the price, and the feel of the toy and how much it helps me squirt is definitely a help in hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lifelike Lover Basic Suction Cup Realistic Dildo

      Reviewed: November 9, 2019 by Insatiable Nymph, a Straight Single Female

      Best toy ever.

      Lives up to realistic (I dare say even better than real). The veins, the size, so soft. Feels so good, it's become an obsession. I have it in a plastic case and I take it everywhere. The first toy ever that makes me cream and gush within the first 10 strokes inside.

      Everyone should order one of these. Great quality, great price, arrived much faster than I expected. I'm ordering the 10-inch soon. Seriously! Accept this peer pressure and just do it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Size. Feel. It's perfect.
      Cons
      That I didn't order the 10-inch at the same time.
      Bottom line
      10/10 Best ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice 'n' tight

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by MTXXX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love love love this dildo!

      It's big, but I love that as it's nice and tight. Very pleasurable.

      The suction cup is brilliant. I like to ride it whilst I'm going down on my partner, which turns him on like crazy. Sticks to the wall, the bedside table, in the shower.

      Needs some lube at first, but otherwise it's got the real feel.

      Easy to clean. I used Buzz Fresh foam.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by Terrig88, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love the fact it feels almost real. Can take it at your own speed and however deep you want it. I really liked this. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

      Can be used alone. Or to make it even more fun, use with your partner. Really turns mine on when we use it together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it feels real.
      Cons
      I like everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal in every way

      Reviewed: May 5, 2019 by Jessieeee

      I bought this for anal play as I had some time alone. All I can say is it is everything I wanted and more, feels amazing and so real! It has just the right amount of flexibility and perfect stiffness.

      The suction cup works tremendously, giving me amazing hands-free play. You could bounce on this toy for hours.:P

      Its length is perfect and its girth just makes me shake. ;)

      Recommend this to anyone for both vaginal or anal play as it just feels unreal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the screaming orgasms. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Basic Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch page