1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars1 review

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch 1 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch
      2. King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch

        Now
        $79.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Ohhhhh

      Reviewed: October 22, 2019 by Mrloverlover19998675, a Gay Married Female

      This was the best buy I have ever made. It didn’t take long for me to get it all the way in.

      It was amazing. Would definitely recommend this to everyone wanting the best orgasm of there life...

      Not for the faint-hearted though. Tomorrow I’m going to show my lover what I can do!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best orgasm in my life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Read carefully

      Reviewed: September 26, 2019 by ChaoticBeauty, a Straight Single Female

      I thought it was two cocks. Not two joined to be one, LOL.

      It'll be in the collection basket of toys but I'm not sure it'll get used, haha. Not a complete waste of money, I have the smaller version of King Cock that is two separate ones and thought a bigger version would be fun. My bad.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well they are definitely well made.
      Cons
      I misread what it was.
      Bottom line
      Decent cock, hah.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for training

      Reviewed: July 20, 2019 by Bilfost, a Gay Single Male

      I got this to try and train to take two cocks. It was great practice but take it slow.

      I really enjoyed it, but wouldn't mind it to be a little firmer to insert easier.

      Overall it is fantastic. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that wants to try more width or DP.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and width.
      Cons
      Could be firmer.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fulfillment and pleasure keeps me waiting for the next sliding filling

      Reviewed: July 4, 2019 by Che333, a Bisexual Single Male

      I love to slide onto my 2.25 inch dildo and stuff my little butthole.

      I was feeling the urge for a little more stretch! This double header surely stuffed my hole to its limits. I was impressed with how it makes me yearn for another pounding.

      I wasn't sure about the size. Checking other sites measurements. But figured it would fit me nicely the longer I searched. No real numbers. I must say the larger cock is 1.75 inches and the smaller cock is 1.5 inches with a total entering width of 3 inches and growing as you slide it on in. Such a satisfying stretch indeed.

      I love. Love. LOVE!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Didn't like? I love it!
      Bottom line
      I would say you will be enjoying this stretch and yearning for the next.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: October 15, 2018 by Rampant Mickey and minnie, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me this to add to my collection of many, and let’s just say it’s now one of my firm favourites and definitely one of my top five!

      And what a way to get over a really bad cold. We give it a five-star review, ladies. Don’t be put off by its size. This is a must-have for any collection. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s two dildos in one, what’s not to love?
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing and a must-have for any collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 8, 2018 by Chloxxx

      Honestly? I have never felt more pleasure than I did with this.

      I am really into sex toys, I always have loved exploring my own body and sexuality, so I tried something new.

      2 in 1, I mean honestly, I could barely walk afterwards my legs were like jelly.

      It really filled me up I came within five seconds the first time. I am getting more used to it now. I can last for 15 seconds! Ha. Seriously everyone this is a must-have! You will not be disappointed. Lovehoney I love you and I'm gonna get another one in another colour soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      If you like a thick cock, then go for this. Girth girth girth.
      Cons
      Not one single thing. 10/10.
      Bottom line
      The best orgasms of my life.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King Cock gives you royal fun

      Reviewed: November 14, 2019 by Lloydyhubby15, a Bisexual Married Male

      This toy never lets you down. We purchased it as a new challenge and were not disappointed!

      It feels like it’s made with quality products, has a brilliant finish with no rough edges and looks excellent! Just remember when they say use plenty of lube, they mean it! You won’t regret stepping up to this challenge!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product that gives you everything you’re looking for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have to hide it from the boyfriend

      Reviewed: November 3, 2019 by RachaelBaybee, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Boyfriend would get jealous if he knew I could fit two in one hole, amazing toy.

      First time trying a toy and I went all out ordering this twin-headed beast when drunk.

      When it arrived a few days later and I realised how drunk and horny I'd been, I hid it from my boyfriend, thinking two dicks one hole would scare him, lol.

      So I get the house to myself one night and decide to give it a whirl. A lot of lube and a lot of pushing back onto this monster, it went in and f*ck did I moan hard! Treat yourself, ladies! It's a knee-trembler!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Stretching.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 7/10 - pity about the suction cup

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by Kinky Kiwi, a Bisexual Married Male

      I was a little worried that this may be too big... It wasn't

      For reference... I can take the 10" King Cock.

      The shape gives a different stretch though... It felt damn good!

      Let down was the suction cup... Not nearly as good as my other King Cocks. It would stick for 30 secs and then drop Enough time for me to get it in, but was not able to ride it like my other King Cocks

      The suction cup would work for fitting into a harness, but really it needs to be longer to be effective in a harness I reckon

      Overall, a nice stretch but forget then suction cup... needs a friendly hand at the helm.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great stretch... feels great.
      Cons
      Disappointing suction cup, would not stick.
      Bottom line
      Nice stretch but forget then suction cup, needs a friendly hand at the helm
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two for the price of one

      Reviewed: July 24, 2019 by Jay:-0, a Bisexual Single Male

      Two heads are better than one. Sounds like the start of a bad joke, but this toy is no joke. Anyone wishing to experience the feeling of double penetration must add this to there collection.

      Used as an anal toy I found the staggered heads a great idea to make insertion easier. The overall girth of this toy was more than I expected, and it's more than long enough to satisfy. The added suction cup has a strong hold on most smooth surfaces, and the texturing along the shaft makes for a very realistic feel.

      Truly a mind-blowing experience without a doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Life like feel.
      Cons
      Could have been a tad longer.
      Bottom line
      A very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main King Cock Realistic Suction Cup Twin Dildo 9 Inch page