1. Reviews Page 1 - Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Canada Post tracked shipping worth $9.99 when you spend $59+

      DHL Canada 1-3 day tracked available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-437-887-1456 and quote code 52454.

      1. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch 50 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2856%
      4 star
      1632%
      3 star
      510%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Now
        $44.95

    1. Oh boy

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Bit of fun and game, a Gay Single Male

      Right... I got this little toy and didn’t think much about it. I just put in the drawer and thought I’d use it on a weekend. Then had talked with a boy to come over for a bit of fun. Had everything planned. I was in the mood so bad. And then the boy cancelled last minute.

      So I just couldn’t help myself and got this boy out. Oh god no words to describe. Did a better job then that boy could’ve. All the different vibrations functions played with them for quite a while. Kept going to the edge but didn’t want to let myself go too quick. It was just really pleasant experience.

      I can recommend this toy to anybody! If you are thinking to buy something like this. Don’t look anywhere else. Small but not too small. ;) Different vibration functions on it. It just need one battery, which is a good thing!

      Also, don’t be scared because it isn’t wireless. It’s long enough for a good play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different functions. One battery. Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Lauren656, a Straight Single Female

      This is amazing if you're just starting out with anal.

      I was a bit sceptical at first but it really is amazing. Even my partner says the vibrations are intense to him. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I was never a big anal lover but this has made me want to try it more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, so simple and intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband loves it

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Moogirl, a Straight Engaged Female

      We decided it’s time to invest in a new toy for my husband.

      We settled on this one and it works like a charm. We tried it out straight away and his challenge was to come to orgasm without any help other than the toy. He definitely enjoyed it. Lovely little toy for some extra fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design.
      Cons
      Bit small.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for some butt fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great things that make you come come in small packages

      Reviewed: August 23, 2018 by gordo73, a Straight Single Male

      Up until I bought this product my only good experience of bum fun was with an ex who had what can only be described as a magic finger. But with her long since gone after she got deported, I finally decided now was the time to get some help and since this product vaguely resembled a finger (if not a slightly deformed one) and I didn't necessarily want my bum hole stretched that much at this stage in my life.

      When it arrived in the post it seemed slightly smaller than I expected but the one thing I noticed once I put a battery in was how strong the vibrations were.

      Anyway, I put a generous amount of lube on it as well a little in myself and then prodded the narrow pointed tip into my entrance in no time I had it inside me and was ready to play. I could really feel the vibrations and after trying each of the vibration settings a couple of times on myself I settled on a favourite before wanking myself off. When I came, for the first time in quite a while I couldn't contain myself and grunted and gasped rather loudly, so if the person who lives in the flat downstairs is reading this - sorry!

      I used it on myself 2 more times that evening and each time I came, even when it didn't quite hit the spot as well as the first time each orgasm was at least twice as enjoyable as with a regular un-plugged wank. Since then having previously not been as prolific a wanker as in younger days where though I'm still capable of 2 or 3 a day but just can't be bothered, now I make a point of finding the time it after I get home from work each day. It really does make me feel great and relieves any stress I might have

      Being small it doesn't always hit the exact spot but some days when it really does it can cause me to come with me barely wanking myself at all and then as my cum leaks out of the top of my cock if I then start to wank myself a second orgasm sometimes follows seconds later which makes it doubly satisfying.

      The only downside for me is that when friends ask me if anything exciting is going on in my life I want to say "I bought this amazing butt plug" but then think better of it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing orgasms it gave me.
      Cons
      It might be a little too small for some.
      Bottom line
      Bum-fun-tastic.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: July 29, 2018 by Mr Ed, a Straight Married Male

      I'd tracked this for a while, as we are big fans of anal butt plugs. We'd tried using other plugs, but this one is far superior to anything used before.

      Design - first of all, this is an easy fit. The curved shape with the bumps along the way mean that it's simple to insert and gives some little thrills of pleasure as it slips in. It's not the thickest of plugs, but this works well for us as we don't like anything wider than a 'medium'. The flared base means that there's no worry about it slipping in too far, and fits really nicely around the anus.

      Vibrations - there's three main speeds, which in themselves provide a lovely internal thrill. Just alternating between these can keep us struggling to maintain control. Once you've moved through these, there's a number of settings with alternating vibrations that all provide a different sense of pleasure.

      The cord - this is easily long enough to allow you operate this from a couple of feet away. It's also flexible enough to let you keep the plug in place while you've having sex. Keeping it in gives a sense of being 'full', and you can both enjoy the vibrations while you do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, excellent design and simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      If you're going to buy one plug, buy this one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but powerful

      Reviewed: October 1, 2017 by SexySmurf, a Gay Going Steady Male

      After purchasing this a while back I still remember my first time using this vibrating butt plug. It arrived in the usual discreet packaging and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      After opening the neat packaging the first thing I noticed was that it felt firm but seemed quite small compared to a couple of my previous toys. However, I inserted the battery, connected the cable to the controller and lubed up.

      Being small has its advantages, it was incredibly easy to insert and before I knew it, it was completely inside. The pointed tip makes it slide in easily and surprisingly it felt lovely and filling.

      At this point, my partner decided he was going to take the controller and upon him pressing the on the button I knew this toy was going to be a favourite of mine. Each of the vibration patterns feels great and I enjoy them all, although a select few are my favourite.

      The vibrations were lovely and powerful and felt amazing massaging my prostate. At the end, the orgasm felt truly spectacular and let's just say I've used this many times since.

      Although the size is small, it still feels fantastic and I'll often use this as a starter toy as it nicely loosens me up ready for something bigger. It usually stays in place but occasionally falls out. However, it feels good reinserting so hard to complain there really.

      Definitely, recommend this plug for both beginners and those experienced in anal play. You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, powerful vibrations and lots of patterns.
      Cons
      Cable could be a bit longer for use with partner.
      Bottom line
      Small but surprisingly powerful, definitely an essential for everyone.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising Start

      Reviewed: July 8, 2017 by Dulce

      I'm all new to backdoor play. My spouse and I talked about this a long time and we finally agreed to try the Dash 10.

      When I opened the box I did not feel intimidated by the item, um, plug. It was so silky that any fear of a painful insertion vanished. Even though it's very light in weight, once I put the battery into the control and connected it to the plug I was shocked by the strength of the vibrations.

      My hubby helped me relax, and with some lube while he massaged my clit we gently got it in with no trouble.

      The plug was so silky with the lube. There was no drag. I felt zero pain. It instead aroused me more. We tried all the speeds and settings. It was very quiet inside me.

      I was amazed by this product. Hello multiple orgasms!

      Seriously my fellow seekers of the big O, you can use this in other ways. The base is flat and length of the cord is a good length for us. It can easily be put to the side so it's not in the way as my hubby was able to enter me vaginally. I guess this was also my first time experiencing double penetration. Lol, baby steps right? It stayed in place our whole session.

      I think this item would be great to heat things and treat yourself. Guys, if you want your lady to try back door play, this is a lovely starting point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky! Not very noisy, very quiet inside. Amazing Vibes, perfect with lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple to use, great for men and women. Kick your fear to the curb!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a Surprise

      Reviewed: June 11, 2017 by kinkydan, a Straight Single Male

      This is an absolutely amazing toy for beginners. It's small size is in not at all intimidating and it's incredibly effective. It's fairly quiet too for those who may be concerned with that.

      I mainly purchased this to use as a warm-up toy to get me relaxed and in the mood to use my much larger prostate vibrator. Truth be told this has very quickly become my favourite toy and I haven't used my larger vibrator since! I had my very first full-on prostate orgasm on just my second session with this toy, despite trying many others repeatedly.

      It's easy to insert and has stayed in place for me while on my back, my side and sitting positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small size and effectiveness.
      Cons
      The cable could do with being longer.
      Bottom line
      I love it. It's a great toy at a great price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it great anal fun

      Reviewed: November 5, 2016 by jmg247, a Gay Married Female

      The plug is easy to use even for a beginner. The soft silicone is comfortable and makes it easy to insert, although we always use lube. It's easy to clean after use.

      It has 10 functions. My wife loves inserting it during sex then using the various setting while she is stimulating my clit or using her fingers inside me. The combination of sensations is amazing and makes me cum really easy.

      I would really recommend this for anal play for couples or solo play as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and different setting mean a different experience every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples or beginners

      Reviewed: February 20, 2016 by lulu127

      Product is great for couples or even beginners.

      Easy to use and functions are great. You just change it to the setting you like, or even your partner takes control of the device.

      I have tried this with a partner who didn't like anything up there, and now from being a beginner he enjoys it.

      Would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Bottom could be wider.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband loves it

      Reviewed: January 13, 2016 by Suck it Sassy, a Straight Married Female

      I've asked my OH about this one!

      "It's a great toy but not for beginners!

      It looks a little daunting if you're new to the prostate game but amazing if you have a little experience. It's not too big and it's nice and smooth. Lovely with a bit of lube.

      We used it together and wife put it in while giving me a blow job and it was incredible. Comfortable too. The vibrations feel like heaven and my wife changed the function every time she stepped the BJ up a gear.

      Made the orgasm so much more powerful and my wife said she's never seen me shoot that far ever".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, smooth, easy to use, lots of functions, comfortable, powerful, intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab toy for men, not for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 out of 5 stars

      Reviewed: December 30, 2015 by 3-toys

      Love the beaded shaft! You can start slow with one bead and work your way up.

      This toy is great for beginners or sexperts. Male or female.

      The silicone is the perfect material for anal play. The material warms to your body temp making it contour to your body for comfort. The silicone is easy to clean.

      The 10 functions allow you to find the speed or combination of speeds just for you to reach the toe-curlingness of orgasms. It is great for solo use or with a partner. Guys, if you are trying to talk your woman into trying anal get her this toy. You will love the vibration as much as she does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, easy to clean, strong vibes.
      Cons
      Would like a bigger base.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginner to sexpert, male or female.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very enjoyable

      Reviewed: September 1, 2015 by leev, a Straight Engaged Female

      I really like this product. It was packaged well, made from good quality materials and the control is nicely designed and sturdy.

      I'm new to anal play and wanted to expand my horizons with this toy. It's very comfortable to insert with a little lube, it doesn't slip out and sits comfortably inside.

      The vibrations are a nice sensation. I don't have anything to compare it to as this is my first anal vibrator.

      I think it would add a nice mix to bedroom activities. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the design, quality of materials and sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 10, 2015 by hornycouple30, a Straight Engaged Male

      Packaging:

      Our product arrived with others we ordered in Lovehoney's discreet packaging and quick as always. When I took it out the box I was excited to see it, as it was my first prostate toy, and I must say I was impressed.

      The packaging is classy. It has a clear front so there’s no mistaking what’s in there. But it's tasteful, none of the usual sex toy packaging

      Feel of product:

      I couldn’t wait to get it out the box. When I did I was very pleased with the feel of the product. Very soft and smooth for easy insertion with a nice tapered tip. It is also got a nice curve to it to get right to your P-spot. It is not too stiff, either, with a nice amount of flex in the toy. The remote is a good size to fit in your hand, with a power button and a button to go through the programs.

      My experience:

      So playtime rolled around and my OH had me strapped to the bed with some anal lube on me and the toy. We started and wow, the feeling as the first ball pops in and the vibrations start is amazing. I soon took it all and was on my way to the most mind-blowing orgasm I've had. This toy is also great for your partner too, once you have cleaned it, of course. Lovehoney have a great range of lubes and cleaners for this (my personal favourites).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size for beginners, nice shape and vibrations.
      Cons
      Kept coming out during sex, could be longer and a tad fatter.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a great toy for beginners or experiancnd couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal fun

      Reviewed: July 25, 2015 by Just rosie

      We bought this as we wanted to give anal a go. When it arrived, naturally we opened it to have a look.

      My first thought was there was no way it could be that powerful, but l was very wrong. When trying the product out on my other half, it slipped in beautifully naturally with lube. As we got started l used the first setting and gradually worked through the ten levels.

      It didn't disappoint my other half he loved every setting, to the point his hand's had to wander and make himself cum as it turned him on that much. It's a great first time anal toy and worth the money

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was rather quite, ten settings which are great.
      Cons
      There was nothing we didn't like about it at all.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time anal fun. Does everything you would want.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Dash 10 Function Silicone Vibrating Butt Plug 4 Inch page